A 60-year-old pastor has married his pregnant teenage girlfriend with the blessing of his first wife. Thom Miller met his first wife, 44-year-old Belinda, who had seven children from a previous marriage, eight years ago.
But having discussed polygamy after Mrs Miller suggested finding another
woman to be part of the family, the pair from Mansfield, Ohio, decided to welcome 19-year-old Reba Kerfootruba into their relationship.
According to the report by The UK Independent, Mr Miller said he was a friend of Ms Kerfootruba’s family and knew her when she was younger.
He said the couple bumped into her while volunteering at the church and she moved into their home shortly after. Mr Miller said: “I’ve known Reba for a long time, then she moved away and I hadn’t seen her for years. “When she hugged me, it wasn’t a normal hug and I wanted to keep hugging her and I realised, wow, I’m really appreciating this woman.”
Belinda said: “I wanted to have more of a family, I wanted to be complete, and having another lady in the house not only makes our family as a whole, but individually it’s a beautiful thing because it’s like having a sister around.”
Na wah ooo
ReplyDeleteThat's d face of a 19 yr old?? Hmmm
DeleteEnd time family
DeleteOk...they should continue to impregnate members and marry them. But when a member impregnate pastor's wife and marry her. Them go say he is rude to God.
DeleteLmfao @saheed.
DeleteAbeg they look older than 44
DeleteIyen na wa alright.
ReplyDeleteFather and daughter marriage
DeleteMy Favourite show on TLC after Long Island Medium is "My five wives" Some states in the US support polygamy.
DeleteThis kin end time pastor though.
He's not a pastor in God's vineyard, he's pastoring devil's children and not God's children.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Which kind end time pastor? Anglican bishop of Boston is gay married to a fellow man
Deletemy dear two wives better pass that one.
Alloy shut up. Never knew I will say this to u one day.even Sarah gave Abraham her maid.
DeleteYou too shut up! That Sarah did it, did not make it a right action. Yinmu.
DeleteOk that doing by Sarah brought about the biggest ......... in the world today....... Ishmael and his lineage i rest my case.
DeleteMumu nwa amaka, so sarah gave her maid to abraham and na good thing for ur eye. Fuck ur male child den if u have one
DeleteAnd did God accept the seed brought forth by that union? No! Abraham's heir came from Sarah, and the maid's seed brought about those who are the troubles of this world, bombing and killing people every.
DeleteWhatever you see in the Bible is for us to learn and be wise, if something appeared in the Bible and is wrong, is for us to know God is not in support, and we shouldn't follow such part. That something bad appears there doesn't make it right, and the negative consequences are there for us to see and learn.
So stop displaying your stupidity here Amaka.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
And Ishmael became the illegitimate child as a result of being birthed by an illegitimate "wife".
DeleteHmmm... Interesting
ReplyDeleteOh Chi m @ it's like having a Sister around.
ReplyDeleteThank for blogs, there is nothing av not come across online, make them well done with the devilish holy spirit that asked him to impregnate and marry her.i clap for the over understanding wife,Weldone ma.
ReplyDeleteWow see oyibo mentality, come try am for Nigeria na raw acid the wife go use bath you.
ReplyDeleteThe first wife sef,wetin she dey find again in marriage after having 7kids frm a previous marriage??? It's easy for her to agree to d arrangement probably because she doesn't wanna have anymore kids with d new husband. In fact,she should leave the marriage for the teenager and d "pastor''.
DeleteSick bastards.
ReplyDeleteThis one no be pastor oo na harbalist this one be.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord judge u for this wicked act
Na wa! Oyinbo people living carefree lives since 18BC
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastor and wife.
ReplyDeleteTheres nothing one wont hear anymore
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.... A pastor that's suppose to be an example!
ReplyDeleteOk oo..
ReplyDeleteYou try madam....
Ndi ara!
ReplyDeleteLe kwa ha!!
Ha cho iri 'm
DeleteO ga e mee gi vooooooom n'anya
Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
A Nigerian wife will never accept another woman happily into her home. She will be praying for the woman to die an untimely death.
ReplyDeleteNot just a Nigerian
DeleteA black woman
Are you alright at all? Can a man accept to share his wife with another man? Polygamy is a sin in Christianity, so what exactly are you guys on about this morning?
DeleteNot true!
DeleteSome women can
My mum's friend married my dad and they remain friends until my dad dumped her and wedded my mum
Me sha won't take that
Say wetin happen
Co wife? Nooooooooo way
Ha! Goddess of the.... Say what?!?! This your family drama is sha complicated hian!
DeleteEssentially, both ur mom and her friend were bidding to be ur dad's wife at the time she dated him. Meaning that he married ur mom after he was done with her friend? So technically, she didn't snatch her friend's hubby na? Abi Goddess? Lol
DeleteAll na news, mtcheew
ReplyDeleteWTF?!
ReplyDeleteI don't mind people doing what they want but when they use abuse religion, now that's not cool.
Hahahaha!!! OK oh!
ReplyDeleteEnd time church
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastor
Hmm, things are happening this days. A pastor for that matter.
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteThis one na end time pastor *Side Eyes @ one Trillion*
These are Christians by name only.
ReplyDelete21 “Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ shall enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father in heaven. 22 Many will say to Me in that day, ‘Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?’ 23 And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness!’ Matthew 7:21-23
Heheheheheee
ReplyDeleteIssorai.
ReplyDeleteI'm just sorry for those who carry this "Daddy in the Lord", "Spiritual father" thing on their head.
Hmmmmm....
ReplyDeleteI love my husband people sha.... dem nor dey carry last!
ReplyDeleteOoooooooookija.
DeleteOooooooookija
Oooooloookija
Ooooooookija
Oooooookija
Ooooookija
Oooookija
Ooookija
Oookija
Ookija
Okija.
How u doin'
Wrong post.
DeleteHmmmm okija wife welcome back, May we see a new okija wife with better comment from you, ijn Amen
DeleteWelcome back Okija wife! Good to have u around again
DeleteSweetie, welcome back
DeleteWelcome back my darlg wife.
DeleteJust negodu a pastor.
ReplyDeletehian oooooo, EBELEBE!!!
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastor; apologies o, @one trillion.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
End time pastor
ReplyDeleteThis can't happen in naija, na acid go be your best friend.
hmmmmm
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hmmmmm. Christian polygamy? Wonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteBaby and child safety? Click my name
Oriegwu! I pray the hunter doesn't become the hunted soon.
ReplyDeletePastor ke?
ReplyDeleteMadness!!!
ReplyDeleteEven pastor sef get 2nd wife? The world is really coming to an end.
ReplyDeleteDem dey do una
ReplyDeleteJust negodu🙄
White people are not normal sha!
ReplyDeleteJesu kristi! End time pastor, end time belinda and end time first wife.
ReplyDeletePastor??? (( Smh
ReplyDeleteOne trillion
ReplyDeleteOver to you
Gbere..tamuno
ReplyDeleteEnd time Pastor.
ReplyDeleteIt can only happen for that side and not 9ja lol
ReplyDeleteNice no doubt
Some pastors been disgracing us since time immemorial
Interesting..
ReplyDeleteLike seriously?????? Wow!
ReplyDeleteMadam preacher, ur endtime horseband can do dis, and u will support going on ur stories on dis blog, stop acting suprised
DeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteEnd time couple
ReplyDeleteNawao
ReplyDeleteShe tried Sha
Mutual understanding
ReplyDeleteFeeling like Abraham Abi!? Twerp!
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteShe has been brainwashed with religion.
ReplyDeleteYuck !!!!! u married ur grandfather and this shameless pastor is proud to show it off, sisi grab ur few mins of fame Becos reality is abt to hit u hard on the face.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously! So is Reba carrying the man's biological first child? Orisirisi
ReplyDeleteNa wao!
ReplyDeleteEnd time people
ReplyDeleteThis one that looks like drug Baron
ReplyDeleteConfused lot!
Ihe Na eme. This man is not a pastor. God don suffer for people hand.
ReplyDeleteWhich real pastor supports polygamy?
ReplyDeleteOne Trillion abeg tell them this is end time pastor and end time marriage...lol
No nigerian wife wil bless their union
ReplyDeleteSelf proclaimed judges. Hope your eyes are cleared of planks so you could at east see clearly
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.
ReplyDeleteEnd time thing.
I thought in Christianity, polygamy is not allowed ni.Hypocrites everywhere.
ReplyDelete60-19=41 years
ReplyDeleteThis pastor wicked o,which kin yeye hug and you wanted to keep hugging.
Anyway sha,na them sabi!
May God help them all
ReplyDeleteThe old wife go settle quarrel tire. You know how teenagers dey do na