Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Has Been Crowned And Has Received His Staff Of Office...

Monday, December 07, 2015

Ooni Of Ife Has Been Crowned And Has Received His Staff Of Office...

The 51st Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi was finally crowned a few hours ago in Ife amidst jubilations.

Here are pictures of the new Oni of Ife, the Olori and some other dignitaries from within and outside the palace..

64 comments:

1. Our own angel blaze
      May ur days be long sir

2. Kabiyesi alase ikeji orisa,ki ade pe lori,ki bata pe ni ese,ki ileke oye pe ni orun.

Abeg eesah,se na u bring dis update? Abi na only bill board u sabi snap with.

2. I don't mean to ridicule anybody and all HE created are all beautiful but, is that person beside the olori a woman?

1. Abegiiii,stop trying to be diplomatic with the insult.We all know you're trying to say the woman is ugly.Just say it,no need for all these mgbaghari here.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Exactly my thought, she looks like a trans

3. That's her daughter by the way and she's not ugly. It was the camera angle. Thank me later

4. She has no children yet, get your facts right

5. Is there any sense in that question? . Social media allow people like you to vomit rubbish. Load your own picture make we see - probably overbleached

6. Who's the olori and who's the daughter? Anyway Miss Ess that person isn't ugly, shine your eyes!

7. If you claim not her daughter then his daughter at least that I'm sure of.

3. Congrats to him. Handsome man.
    What a day. Thank God for life. Make I go read from post one of today.

What kind of font is this?

4. The ooni wife is good looking. Handsome ooni and cute wife....so sweet

5. Where d queen of england na?
    Thought they said she was suppose 2grace d occasion.
    @stella u'd have tagged g d pictures na,so we'd know dem dignitaries

6. Replies
    1. As in eh....congratulations to him and his Olori.We can now rest for Stella.

7. So dis fine youngman don join cult! Na. Waooo!
    Kabieyesi oooooo,
    Fila a pe lori
    Bataa pe le se!
    All d best oooo

1. So your tradition is now occultic all because the white man introduced you to his god and religion?Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

8. Replies
    1. No b only your boo. Your obo nii

9. Congrats to d new Oba....guess he will now be scares abit in my Hotel...

10. Her beauty (olori) makes one forget her dark knuckles...o well as long as its not unsightly I dnt care!

1. Shez not fine. Thank God for makeup! D man can like to follow ugly women tho

11. He changed in my eyes o.
    He looks older.

1. You are right Irene, he is really looking older, I was just sharing the same thought with my husband. Well may be the stress sha.

2. I think say na only me see am like that o.congratulations to him all thesame

3. The sort of strange things he's seen in the past days have sucked happiness and life out of him.

12. Enter your comment... Congratulations to him.

13. Congratulations to Yeye and Bukky, may your reign be the beginning of good things in your life and entire yoruba race, Na so we go dey call u kabiyesi,and olori now?

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to him....

15. Angel Blaze, Ade a pee Lori, ileke e pee lorun, irukere a dii okini o. May your days be long. Kabiyesi, e tee ile yii pe o. Please sir, as you are observing the Yoruba tradition, acknowledge the two main religion we have also, by this, you can receive blessings from all the angles. E maa gbagbe ore tita o Kabiyesi (giving). Its a sure way of achieving your heart desires. God will order your steps. Ale le a gbe yin ooo.

16. beautiful pictures, that's olori and her 22 years old daughter in the 10th pic.

1. That's the Oba's daughter and not Bukky's. The Olori is yet to have kids. I pray she has the strength to withstand what's coming ahead. All the best to her...

17. Idol worshipping at its peak....
    Finally the olori...God give you strength to carry on.
    eyin sisters, please hang around your own husbands oh and let the olori enjoy hers for once at least before the next 3 wives start trooping in...thank you

18. Olori is a beauty, maybe his sisters did not want her to take the shine off them....but she is the one everyone wants to see not their tired selves.
    babe i mean olori, just sit upright and stay pretty...thats your job from now on.
    it would be nice though if the ife king sticks to his wife and does not succumb to the pressure of marrying more wives sha

1. Yimu for u n Bukky. We all know dis na to save face. Her marriage has been long over!!! She knows dis!!! More wives on da way! No be matter for hia

19. thats professor Aderibigbe. is he related to the king??

1. Yes a distant relative.....also a member of the Giesi house.

20. At last we will now rest from the ooni story.The olori is pleasing to the eyes.May he reign long well.

21. A perfect blend of tradition and modernism.
    Congratulations once again his handsome Royal Majesty.

22. Stella bia.....ogini?he don receive d staff oya make we rest,lol.

23. Enter your comment...Congrats to the monarch,the wife should just prepare herself more wives are coming.Also she should take it easy on her skin so she won't hate her skin in few years time.

24. Yoruba women and bleach mtchewww

25. Congratulations to him and his beautiful Olori.

**Som Baby**

26. Enter your comment...Long live d King.............

27. Very nice pictures. Congrats to the new Ooni of Ife.

28. His wife is very beautiful. Kabiyesi! Ki ade pe Lori, Ki bata pe lese! I see a beautiful palace and Chief Alex Duduyemi...Thank God for a peaceful coronation. Eesah, well done!

29. Eesah my guy,
    Welidone!
    I hope you can rest now? Lol
    Stella, well done too!

30. He is looking older because he has been cooked with all kinds of juju. Occultic people. May God help you see the light and bring the light to Ife.

At last, we can now rest for this Oni matter. He took the shine off baba go slow

31. To start with -
    Eesah you try.

Secondly I didn't Queen Eliza and her entourage

Thirdly, Obj, IBB and Bubu dey there?
    Or is it only a yoruba thing?

Congratulations to him and may you rule with the fear of God not otherwise.

32. Yes Prof Aderibigbe is the patriarch of the Geisi family.

33. He doesnt look handsome and fresh again. He look all dried up... Ooni may you experience peace oh.. He isnt Angel Blaze, i have told you guys who Angel Blaze is. Una no wan gree. The way some people can decode when someone writes, thats how i know, i have read Angel Blaze memos, Stellaz i lie?
    This Olori, must she bleach? Whats this madness of bleaching and be looking like Albino Kilishi...
    #thatnigerdeltagirl