Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of ife Coronation - Blog Visitor Eesah Reporting Live!

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Ooni Of ife Coronation - Blog Visitor Eesah Reporting Live!

Eesah is there with his tools to bring us live updates and photos from the Coronation of the 51st Oba Of Ile Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Holding tomorrow December 7,2015....Its a week long activity but he will only cover the Live coronation.

That's Him....Eesah in Ife!

Eesah hope them no go marry you there or turn you to Abobaku..LMAO!
safe Journey back!

87 comments:

1. Eesah D Eesah, ride on jare, no forget to entertain the guest with our HELLO cover... Have fun

1. Eesah, you snap picture with banners wey dey ife town, how that. One take be update? Bring us news from the palace. If tomorrow you no update us na me go personally send E slap to you

2. Eesah, weldone!!! I love the sdk tshirt n hat. Stay repping (y)

3. Hmmmmm, y ddnt u snap with d big goldberg bottlem..

3. I can see mayfair roundabout kikikik

1. Are u an ife babe? nice...They have still refused to do the roundabout roads well. That oracle head at the roundabout is massive

2. Lol,no, I graduated from there

3. Stella what happened to my first comment?

Mtcheew....make sure you use am wipe toto!

4. Is that the ife that I've heard off? See it looking run down! Yoruba too get mouth abeg.

4. Lmao nice one dear.safe journey.

1. Stella, u go bribe am small 4 doing free advert 4 you.

2. This is serious.

SDK correspondent Pele o

1. Any time I see d name eesah,all I see is ur hello cover...the way u opened ur mouth when singing..I almost tot u were about to be hit with epilepsy abi convulsion. Be taking picture upandan and forming blogbrity in d name of bringing coronation update. Bomb dey ur head!

6. Eesah, eze shovel, my new blog boo!!!

7. Good luck to you Eesah and come back with a young wife to be

8. They won't his face is too horrifying

9. Dis na indirect advert for himself! All I see is him taking pictures with a billboard! Welldone sha! Hope its for free!

10. All I see is the t.shirt and cap.

11. I mean a non bv so that you marry her into this family and increase our number

12. Replies
    1. You didn't watch his hello cover?

2. So u my bday mate? Wow how nice, please don't forget to send in Ur pics oooo lol HBD in advance.

3. Anon don't mind telema the bush baby

13. Why did you send only your pissure?? Are you the Oba ni?? Hian!!

BTW,I like the SDK shirt n cap....

1. Y won't they beat u? Dey run mouth like tap wey spoil

2. Lol @ y won't they beat u... bvs no dey ever forget things

3. Essah welldon jare,na that tshirt I want

14. STELLA!

Where is my T Shirt and cap?

I wanna report GIAMA for you next year oh!!!!

Eesah....HELLO!

15. SDK crew that's innovative Stella,God bless u

16. Eesah Eeash!!!
    Bwahahahaha@Abobaku.
    Eesah you are "resembling" the Ooni oooh.

17. Eesah you are a good disciple.

18. Never knew was a guy o, and a vewy young guy sef. Well done bro

1. Una no watch him hello cover ni?

19. thelma enemuwe said...
    Eesah the reporter
    Well work jawe
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

20. Hahahahhaha Essah dear my love for u just keep on increasing

21. Choi! I rem wen one mad man pursue me with padlock atdat mayfair roundabout! And I was on heels! Na wa! Even one of my friends juliet fuck for dat roundabout! Na wa!

22. Eesah, well done. Make sure you bring us all the gists.

23. This esah teeth wey be like boiled corn,be forming sexy.

24. Easah abeg we want your safe oh ,weldone

25. Go eesah..but pls pray well well u dont know the fetish underground things that will be flying around o

26. Wow! Eesah just keeps impressing me. Good job dear. Be careful please. I love the SDK branded tee.

27. omo Ife....r u from osun state?

Kudos jawe!

28. Yaaaaayy.. We got a crew now? Lolzz. All I see is the shirt and cap. Innovative!

29. Hahahahaha@your comment Stella.
    I like the T-shirt and face cap concept.
    Welldone Eesah, may this be the beginning of greater things to come for you.

30. Essah, be careful o. No exaggerate the story o, make Nigerian Senate no come arrest you oh. Well done. I hope you have enough ajesara

31. Great one Eesah!

Na so e de start,small small,SDK blog don de get crew.

32. linda eze why don't you post picture of your own village stupid fool
    better still who is the king of your village or name one king in your whole state let us see if his status is up to the status of the Ooni's ass cleaner.

33. auntmuna.blogspot.com6 December 2015 at 16:16

Eesahhhhhhhhhhh my son, i see you o

34. Who Sen I biko..lol

35. Who Sen u biko..lol

36. No go eat d juju food and no let long throat catch u.

Lovemeje