Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Goes To Warri.... For The First Time!

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Omotola Goes To Warri.... For The First Time!

Omotola was yesterday Saturday December 5th, invited and Hosted at a grand Birthday party in Warri by businessman Chief Michael Ikuku.  

Omotola who was visiting the city for the very first time, wore a black jump suit, gold assesories and jewelry. 
The star studded birthday party of Master Richard Efe . E . Ikuku also had in attendance, Aki  and pawpaw,harrysong, Kcee, Mr ibu, I go dye, Timaya ,Francis Odega, Helen Paul, Akpororo,Empress Njama, Bishop Okon and many more...

I GO DYE......You try oh..My waffy brother when just they fo*kkup

The city of warri came alive as the party attracted many from far and wide. 

92 comments:

1. The world is gonna know my name one day

2. As in... the woman fine die... choooiii

3. @Omotola don turn "visiting professor".....Na everywhere she dey waka waka go like "@Buhari"

Fine woman tho

4. Isn't that little girl amarachi?....pls they shouldn't expose her much yet.
      Beautiful people btw!

5. That necklace is not necessary on top of that belt...chai! aunty heavy heavy abeg reduce small na. Beautiful face tho no doubt!

6. I bless God for IGoDye,i remember the days of mock news on DBS and Ogborikoko,trekkings to okumagba.
      Chief Migwo,many more yrs in good health.

7. Hmmm,bvs,today I saw something out of d ordinary. I got pictures of phyno kissing a guy n was showed korede Bello's boyfriend. I hv d proof but its heartbreaking. What's going on wt ds guys these days?

8. Anon 22:12 see if you have any gist better release it and don't be a hoarder. Here's where to reach Sdk. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Off to bed now please this gist should be a breaking news tomorrow morning. Thank you.

9. Anon 22:12 tell me it's a lie. Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez, someone told me same thing about koredo G game... Phyno hell no or back Ur comment up with proof.

10. Omosexy is such a beautiful woman though!

11. I always knew koredo was gay and banky

12. Banky isn't guy cos he too like women....
      Always suspected korede...
      Phyno is gay!

2. He's obviously friend of nollywood actors

1. If you don't invite nollywood stars to warri how will wafirians know you're wealthy?

3. omotola is just a gorgeous woman, so classy

4. Her arm in d first pic tho, jisos!!!!!!

Beautiful woman tho, now go act a movie or something.

5. I have my reservations.

Richard Ikuku happy birthday

6. Very good of her

7. Omotola! Pretty woman,orobo toh bad

8. how did she get this flat stomach?? na wa o!
    my stomach still dey ok sha after two

1. Waist trainer. See how small her sides are? But in the last pics we saw of her everywhere was equal. She couldn't be bothered with it that day

2. U berra get waist shapers!

3. She is wearing a waist trainner

4. osheeey gaaan ooo The one and only Queen

9. 'What type of this' is that hug? 🌚🌚🌚

Amarachiq the cutie I see you 🌝

10. Wow she's really beautiful. ...... Oga Francis biko easy for d pressing lol.

1. @chick Felix HBD to you in advance and also remember send in your pics

11. He was going, ikuku was going..... who remembers that movie from years ago?! Ikuku! Lol

1. Ogadagidi was running...
      Ikuku was going...
      Na in I tell am getaway,you are not a good pam...ikuku was going.
      Lol

2. Looool!Osuofia was going...,

3. Agha was going ikuku was coming

4. Osuofia nwa Ezigbo
      "Uzo agba ni ito"

12. Omosexy I sight u

13. She gat taste! And hher wardrope manager is good!
    Vvery nice! Gives women like me hope

14. Na so woman suppose be no bi like dat panla genny! Come short and proud untop! Tue!

1. Variety is the spice of life.
      Genny is bae
      Omotola is bae
      Both women are gorg.

15. Pretty woman.. So. Gorgeous..
    Happy birthday Oga Richard..

16. This Omotola sef? Na every party dem invite you, u dey go? You took flight all the way from Lagos to attend a little boys party given birth to by wife number 3. I expect you to do better.These Nollywood Stars have started again? See Harry Song, Kacee, Aki and Paw all jumping around like cricket. The hustle for money is real. Mike Ikuku it's your past time now ito be acquiring women from left, right and center since there's nothing to do with money again. We are waiting to escort wife number 4 . You have a very quite and humble wife no 1 that has been there with you through thick and thin and the thank you can tell her is to acquire more women ,have lavish birthday party for no 3 wife's son and you fluant all over social media for all to see including your first wife - money turns a man into something else- Na wah. Omotola since you are involved maybe we should expect 2 more women to help you keep your matrimonial bed warm from captain and let them churn out more kids for him too so that Mike Ikuku's wife no 1 will attend too and fluant it all over the media since attending such low life party is a plus and good promotion for you. Shameless things.

1. E speaki lekwe!

2. I feel really sad for the first wife

3. abegeeeeee leave matter ooo, who send you idiots to suffer with any broke bastard???

smtcheeeewwwww

17. Omo sexy na babe.she looks good!
    Funfilled birthday party,Happy Birthday to the celebrant.

18. Ndu wa!
    Happy birthday to the celebrant.

19. Move over Ayiri, we have a new celeb importer in town

20. She looks so divine..... Very pretty woman....I love her gidi gannnnnnnnnnnn

21. Stella na here you dey when musa danjuma,Caroline husband don give person belle. I saw the sonogram on naijagistlive of a baby girl. She is set to birth in London. That explains Carol's outbursts lately. But y she dey vex na? Been a long time coming but that guy na man whore.

1. I saw it too, but how true is the story cos I feel for carolyn hutchings abi wetin she call herself.
      Her Ig page now is full of quotes and the lady that is pregnant looks like a gorilla. Smh for some men what if the girl has Std?

22. Waist trainer at work,still pretty though

23. Stella, Toke and hubby don settle ooooo.

24. Oh Stella!!sofri sofri dey copy Linda mbok
    Dis post na real copy and paste u do
    Give credit to Lindaikejiblog!

1. Mumu where Linda copy and paste her from? Abi na Linda camera man snap d pics?

2. Shut up! Don't you know that omotolas publicist sent it to blogs, Linda and Stella inclusive. Pray for Your over sabi not to disgrace you.

25. Lol.acted by Nkem owoh,aka osuofia .

26. I love her smiles

27. anon 9:30pm you are very stoopid...THIS IS A PRESS RELEASE SENT TO EVERYONE MEANINGFUL SITE...most of what you people term my going there to steal is press release,educate yourself please.

1. I taya. Bloody rodents every where. Go back to your Linda blog.

2. U even get time to reply, emmmm Stellakork toke news is all over d blog bring it here lol

3. Kai Stella when I read what anon 9:30 pm wrote I say hmmmmm and laughed knowing fully well that you must reply. Stella no dey disappoint. "Stoopid" as you type am make me laff.

28. Daz y I gbadun stella, she de gv u back as e hot, she no de let am cool @ll...kikikikiki

29. Stella don vex. Stella you dont need to please everyone in this world. Just do your stuff.

Amembo, where did you see that Musa Danjuma don give another girl belle. Stop carrying gala on top your head.

Omotola is really heavy at the waist but she looks good.

30. I go dye.... goddam f**king passporhhhh

31. Enter your comment... How is this news?