Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OmoniI Oboli's Outfit To Fifty Film Premiere In Lagos Yesterday....

Monday, December 14, 2015

OmoniI Oboli's Outfit To Fifty Film Premiere In Lagos Yesterday....

Actor Omoni Oboli stunned in this black dress yesterday as she stepped into the venue at the Premiere of 'Fifty' Yesterday in Lagos.....

Hmmmm...black suits her!

More pics later....

70 comments:

1. Black is expensive and beautiful. You don't need to bleach ur ass out to look stunning

1. Most Respected Nollywood actress n Producer

2. She sleeps around with top politicians , respectable indeed I have her tea, with receipts. Who's ready?

3. Haa anon!!
      Spill oooh plss
      My ear is itching already
      Can't wait to hear

All those stories of I was offered millions of usd to act in a movie and show nude!
      Na wash!
      Hunger sent them back from UK for sure
      They sold us that story to get attention!
      Kasaaaa!!!!!
      I dey wait tory ooooh!
      Huhmmmm!!!!!!

3. How can I get her complexion? Please don't suggest chemicals mbok, prolly natural products, oils

1. DIY Vitamin c serum.

2. You know she's dark skinned right? This is just flashes of light o.
      Just eat well, clean food, drink lots of water and use black soap (Not during this Harman tan period though) and Shea Butter....

4. Hmmm nice... I hate Monday's. Too much traffic

1. Omoni oboli can do no wrong in my eyes.
      She is flawless.

5. One word, Gorgeous! Happy new week to every one.

6. Beautiful!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Almost didn't recognise her in the first pic. Too much make-up. She is ordinarily a pretty girl so doesn't need too much.

8. She looks gorgeous... I like!!

9. Too good looking for a woman with teenage kids.

10. Replies
    1. Shut up ashawo

2. Buhahahaha buhahahahhahahahahahhahaha

3. U guys av no regard for ur mothers that's why u can insult one's own freely.

4. Jayen bae!
      Where have u been sweetie
      I miss u die!

Hahahahaha@ anon!
      What an epic response
      Ur mama teach am
      She come sabi work pass ya mama
      She come carry go obodo oyinbo
      How u see am?

11. She looks really good. Black suits everyone especially if you want to hide excess weight. Good morning fam. Stella,sorry about my friday rant,glad you didn't post it.

12. Abi, black suits her gidigan but na wetin with the tail that she is using to wipe that kitchen floor. My bad, she is VIP and has to enter or exit through the kitchen to avoid the paparazzi. Carry go omolomo, lookin buurifu

13. Nice outfit on a beautiful lady.

14. I think this woman is underrated. She is really lovely even after 3kids.

15. BLOGBRITY said...
    Most Respected Nollywood actress n Producer

For where. All na show

1. I'm thinking of posting her tea, plus receipts!!!! Tea too legit

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is looking gud though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> she: chyn

17. Pretty

I d0n enter 0ne chance wit Gl0 shuuuuu

18. She is beautiful!

19. there was a picture of her frolicking with tony elumelu in his private yatch that was posted by the other blog a few months back but the post was taken down a few hours later. I keep wondering why the post was taken down and what she was doing with elumelu in his yatch

1. Tip of the ice berg. She was dating a certain ex president got huge sums from sleeping with him. Also slept with or date Tony Elumelu and some of his cabal. The hotel she frolics in London is well known by top politicians. Her husband is in on it. She's currently dating a certain top politician

2. Really? Where you there? Or are you just repeating a rumour? Remember she is married o!

3. Ehnnnn?
      U don't say oooh!
      Plss spill the names
      Why ex this and top that?
      Kasaaa!!!
      SDK and SDkers
      I carry yansh for una oooh
      The fear of u is the beginning of wisdom!
      Sainte omoni oooh?
      Iro ni