Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG!...LWKMD!!!

Saturday, December 19, 2015

OMG!...LWKMD!!!

This is the funniest clip i have seen this year.!

Its just about 37 seconds,so dont worry about your MB.

Have you been a victim before?I have but luckily for me it was dark,i just picked it up and threw it in my car boot, wore a face cap and quickly drove off..hahahahhahahahha since then i have never gone back to where it happened.

39 comments:

1. Omg!!!
    Rotfl
    Kikikikikikikikikiki
    Lmao

I ain't watching!!!

2. Nawooo dis country is going gaga

1. Can't play it jare

2. Mine is not connecting

Na wah oooo for dis my kpalasa

3. Safari cannot open the page because address is invalid

4. Hahahahahaha...OMG!
    One of the reasons I dislike wigs...hehe!
    Stellz of life,how body?
    Hello SDKERS...
    Thanking you Lord for the year 2015...
    #Gratitude...

1. Hi ma'am, nice seeing ur comment here. A big Thnk u once again.

5. Did not watch but m guessin its a weave on mishap

6. lmao... I've seen this video on ig before and I replayed it more than a hundred times (exaggerating)

Meanwhile my crush of life Blossom Chuckwujekwu (The visit, falling) got married today chaiiii *cryingouttapost

7. lmao... I've seen this video on ig before and I replayed it more than a hundred times (exaggerating)

Meanwhile my crush of life Blossom Chuckwujekwu (The visit, falling) got married today chaiiii *cryingouttapost

8. Abeg someone should gist me what's in the clip. I no see any link to watch Stella.

9. And the video refused to play.

10. Video can be played!

11. Stella the vid isn't playing

12. Where's the clip then?

13. Can't see it Stella

14. I can't see oo,Stella repost it naa,I wan lav

15. OMG.... ROTF..

GOOD ONE...

#ONE OF A DOPE

16. The video didn't play, but if you are talking wigs. Mine was back in Uni, went to town for something. Luckily my hair was neatly packed, I just bone face.

17. Can't find the link, but I guess is a wing.

18. The video cannot be played.

19. Oh Stella, I can't stop laughing at this clip. This is the reason why I always sew my wig unto tracks on my head. I can't be caught with such an accident. The embarrassment alone will kill me. Did you see the way the oyibo lady in black by the corner was giggling? The way the other lady gathered the wig between her legs and hopped off is the funniest stunt I've ever seen. She deserves an award for "a wig-off collector" biko.

20. But on a serious note, she can seriously dance. It takes a lot of flexibility to be able to reach back so far close to the ground, she should be dancing in somebody's show in Vegas.