Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ochala.com: Your One Stop Shopping Experience Centre

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Ochala.com: Your One Stop Shopping Experience Centre

IStyle is everything and ochala.com is your one stop shopping experience centre for ladies. 

Our prices are unbeatable and we do not compromise on quality. We have trendy and swanky wardrobe options ranging from size 6 - 22. 

We are home to different brands across the world such as ASOS, Miss Selfridge, Topshop, Marks & Spencer, Warehouse and so many others. Ochala.com is open 24 hrs and there is no limit to how many dresses you can own and how much money you can spend. From the clothes we wear to how we wear them and what occassion we wear them for. With the latest trend spiking up, there is always a need to continue shopping for up-to-date outfits. 

E-commerce is all about committment and ochala.com can guarantee this. We are committed to giving our customers unbeatable service. We have different and suitable payment options and you can order before 1pm for free same day delivery within Lagos, 48hrs delivery outside Lagos for N500 only. 

Think affordable great buys and think www.ochala.com .......Fashion lives here!   

For orders: 
Visit our website www.ochala.com
Call or whatsapp us on: 09053873001

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram for the latest trend updates and offers @ochaladotcom

16 comments:

1. O.k seen
    But all these online stores sef....

2. Yes o. Make Una dey bring more advert. We need am for here o jare.

3. Enter your comment...nice.hullo house.how you doing? missed commenting

4. Their clothes are expensive jare.

5. U guys should try and be having knee length or almost knee length cute flared dresses. I can't wear such and be comfortable abeg. Moderate heeled shoes and sandals too.

6. Seen but too expensive and the cheap ones are scraps, they shd review deir prices, there are a lot of online stores, high prices wouldnt help deir bussiness....... das alll

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> kokoba: lim jay....

8. After opening the site...i gave up on them...imagine ankara chiffon top costing almost 7k....one stop fashion my ass...mtshew