Popular Fade Ogunro of BEAT Fm told her fans yesterday that she is moving on.......
Sunday, December 27, 2015
34 comments:
Okies
ReplyDeleteGood riddance, one less fake accent on that radio station!
DeleteGood for her.. Promotion at the end of the year. Thank God
DeleteAnd I love this babe
DeleteBetter go to channelsTV mbok
I will.miss her Saturday n.Sunday show
Wish you all the best dear
Ok!!!!
ReplyDeleteOkay. Good luck
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteGood for her, I wish her well
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Good for her
ReplyDeleteGud for her
ReplyDeleteWaah,moving on.
ReplyDeleteGo well.
ReplyDeleteMove on baby no time
ReplyDeleteLife goes on....wish her the best.
ReplyDeleteWho cares???
ReplyDeleteNFCS does
DeleteLMAO @ NFCS cares. It reminds me of my uni days
DeleteNa she sabi
ReplyDeleteWish her the best.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteGood for her..I think this is d most beautiful OAP in nigeria...#myopinion
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ke? #lipsealed#
DeleteHappy Sunday fam!
You must be a genius, you know all the OAPS in the 36states abi... Otondo....
DeleteEnd time OAP
ReplyDeleteAll the best in your next journey
ReplyDeleteAww,I will miss her happy voice on Radio, she is so full of life,I wish her success
ReplyDeleteSo true
Delete@Galore
All the best
ReplyDeleteGood for her...beta days ahead
ReplyDeleteHustle must pay
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAll the best.
ReplyDeleteHia