Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood's Serial Husband Solomon Akiyesi Says He Is Married

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Nollywood's Serial Husband Solomon Akiyesi Says He Is Married

Remember #SolomonAkiyesiGate?

Nollywood actor and former serial husband Solomon Akiyesi is trying to raise up another storm with the pics he posted last night and titled on his  facebook page.

He wants us to think he has just married his fourth wife..LOL

141 comments:

1. It's from a movie

If you're not at the redemption camp then you're missing. #HolyGhostCongress2015 making a lot sense. God is present.
      The #FloodGatesofHeaven is opened

2. They look like mermaid couple too scary,i wish him d best everyone deserves happiness nobody is perfect

3. Get out of here with ur childish self, this isn't Instablog9ja where you are allowed to spew trash

4. Lol it's definitely from a movie. Was at Silverbird Uyo and saw them shooting this movie. Larry goldsweat was present as well as Ifeanyi something, one young fine boy like that. This one was busy with this same red attire forming "all over the place", for a cinema that was dry (Mondays in Uyo). Anyhow, I couldn't stop staring at this aunty gwegs with over baked face and over color blocking, definitely won't be watching this nonsense. Yimu

5. Gad this Solomon is childish!

6. Women sha, me I don't want to see any chronicles here!

7. Ahahah this man is urging for controversy yet again. Wishful thinking. I guess he doesn't get as much movie roles, so he's excited about this one. See his face and head, looking all plastic. Funny dude

2. Is he gay?
    My gaydar signal tingled!

3. Hahahahhaa.
    This is from which movie?
    The serial husband series?
    Lmao.

4. This man again with his wrinkled mouth

5. Akwuna nwoke,for him mind na he de form fine dude kikikikikiki

6. For real?
    Abi movie?

We will soon find out.

7. So dem still dey use, purple abi na red draw eyebrow?
    Ehyah! Dem even rub akiyesi 'perfect finish' com put wetlips join.
    Good luck to the new wife.

8. This man is shameless, period!

9. Hmmm this man shld better not raise dust...if I were him I would keep this as secret as possible.

10. Replies
    1. Danmmm! You still alive?

2. No. He typed this from the other side mshtewww

11. Didn't he marry? Stella, your news is sometimes confusing.

1. No he didn't marry. He's on a movie set but trying to confuse people so they think it's real. He's dying for media attention.

12. thelma enemuwe said....
    Na him sabi jawe
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

13. Is this even for real? Looks like a scene out of one of those Nollywood village abi epic movies.
    The foundation on Solomon Akiyesi's face though. Is this how he will be dragging foundation and blending brush with his wife?

14. This man is just a shameless he-goat,instead of him to lie low,he is busy showing pictures of a disaster called marriage,the kind of women that accept his proposal are low self esteem women that only see marriage as a life time achievement.

1. Ahn so u all believe him? Then he's achieved his aim o. Lol

15. What's the name of this movie.. Did he rob lip gloss in the 1st & 2nd picture...
    Both look good..

Too much make-up makes one look like masquerade..

16. Na wa!! Oga you don old pass all these na,sha congrats.guess this should be your last bus stop.

17. It's from a movie
    Lying old man

Mehn,but this man really broke the internet that time eh
    Lol

18. If its true then I wish him the best. Happy married life

19. What's the name of this movie.. Did he rob lip gloss in the 1st & 2nd picture...
    Both look good..

Too much make-up makes one look like masquerade..

20. That lady looks like the original Karashika.

21. That lady looks like the original Karashika.

1. SDK,remember when he called us "bitter leaf chewing people"

22. that vow pic tho........hehehehehehehe.....some men can never grow up!

23. What's the name of the movie? Cause I'm sure is a movie.

24. He looks so gay in d first pix

25. 2 words: mad man!

26. "Serial Husband" lmao!! Stella smh

27. Na him sabi,the girl try. I hope this one last longer

28. Hahahaha

Uyo bawo

I swear this Na movie

Him no say @SDK go carry the gist

29. LMAOOOOOOOO somebody still cosider this man worth marrying? Choi!!! Some people are their own enemies aswear! Hahahahaha look at his clowny face.

30. what pisses me off is that there are women who will always marry CRAP!

31. Hahahahah....I've never seen a man who loves to marry like him. Indeed, his name Solomon fits him well. If this is not a movie set, then good luck to the new wife..lol

32. Waoo! Solo for life. What else can I say, Congrats to them.

33. successful success8 December 2015 at 10:59

i think its a movie, whatever rocks his boat

34. So what is wrong if he is married, this is even beautiful than the other three, no matter how man is he will always find a woman who loves him. And some gwez will come here and be cussing the lady out, within them they would settle for a man worst than Solomon, if am lying what about the chronicles
    Hml Solomon, and I hope you are a better man now

35. Could be for a movie..
    Anyways, I love the guy.he's a very good actor.
    I love his diction..
    Very eloquent.

36. Funny man.....Oga solo,e remain Hausa wife o!
    I wonder wetin dis ladies dem see for him body.
    Lol.
    I like his diction tho!

37. Anything wey rock hin boat concern am. Can't judge!

38. Solomon got married again? It can't be. Mbanu. After all the ish?
    Aren't these pictures from the movie THE VOW he has been boasting about it's shoot in Uyo lately?
    Pls verify this gist, don't think it's true.

BTW Stella Kork ejoor ni tori Oloun stop sending some of us to Instagram at 10am in d morning, official hours. Who uses office wi-fi to log into Instagram. Consider from 5pm yu hear so we log off n use personal data. This is end of d year, yes, free time, chatty hours, little or nothing to do, but we must not abuse d privilege. Some queries leave a lasting effect o, I never receive Bonus biko. Thank you as you review.

39. So he has remarried

May this last longer than other marriages put together

40. Ah!!! This is the 5th wife ke??? But was the marriage in outer space? Warrefamen don't care

41. This man is just too shameless
    See his frying pan head..
    Btw, this is a movie set pics.

42. The headline though "serial husband"

43. See as he be sef.... shameless uncle gweggz.

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This one is really beautifull though.... I just hope they last nothing else....

45. Hehehehehe... Oga solo, I see he's getting his groove back on

46. In fact not only wedding it was a grand celebration......I pray this should be his last wedding share.

47. Am sure this is a movie scene joor!
    Shey D wife na mammy water ni?
    What with the head chain and red alll the way
    This sure is nollywood movie scene

48. Mtcheeeew!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

49. wetin concern me

50. Looks like a nollywood movie.
    the lady looks like a gwegs

Next post pls!

51. Happy married life dear Actor,I am so happy for you. Atleast you are now fulfilled.Your wife is also pretty & am happy You married Aunty gwegs instead of a young girl dt will toil with your emotions because you are a gud man but the world fail to understand you.We the members of SDk love you to d moon & back.Remain blessed our favourite actor.

52. Probably rehearsals.

Meanwhile went to his facebook pagenfunny chap with all those pouting pictures of his.

53. This impotent man again?

54. Such childish stuff and for this to come from a man? Smh.

55. Solomon, hope the drama were go generate from this post, your shock absorber go retain am! Don't think it is real marriage. Filming I guess but if na marriage then, Ekaette go make this his last. Trust dem AkwaIbom babes

56. lol!!!
    Lemme believe that they are in a movie shoot. The wife's dress and make up is a typical Nollywood for the village lolo.

57. Lol God's gift to low self esteem women.

58. Me thinks he is onset but if he is looking for drama, let him wait Nigerians will give him very well no slacking

59. You never tell what dis man is up to this time.

60. What kind of makeup is the bride wearing?

61. The photographer did a very bad job
    Looks like dude had makeup on. Lol!

Anyways, congratulation on ur fourth marriage. May it be the last IJN

62. Lol maybe na feel. Uncle solo if na reel life try make this one be last busstop you ear?

63. Lol maybe na feem. Uncle solo if na reel life try make this one be last busstop you ear?

64. Stella stop swallowing my comments, what's your problem?

65. It could be a movie I don't believe this

Ososo man you are a case congrats sha!

66. why the white powder on his face?

67. I just don't know what's making me to laugh.

Congrats

68. Congrats are in order if he is serious.

69. This man's face makes me LOL seriously. See the aggressively edited pictures, bwahahahaha

70. "If I survive I will make it five"

To him he has survived...
    OK now ..... we just dey observe.

71. Congratulation to him on his fourth missionary journey. He is indeed a man on a mission.

72. Dear Solomon,

It looks like we don't care, right? But actually we don't really care.

I'd rather watch paint dry.

XOXO MYSTERY

73. LMSAO

Adonbilivit..drama king.

GOLD

74. Something is wrong with this dude.

75. He just wants to get people talking.Drama king!!

76. Congrats to him. Hope he will shower love on this oyibo pepper

77. Stella accept you friend requests lol

78. Lols, they look good together no doubt.

79. From which movie biko? Yeye dey smell

80. ... Sdk u no go leave unkle solo alone. U too like dis man. Lolz