Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: No Yawa Competition.

Thursday, December 31, 2015

No Yawa Competition.

You wanna win 300 Thousand Naira? No Yawa!

Join the Competition...

1_follow kamali _ojukwu _on Instagram .

2_make a video of yourself doing the no yawa chorus " 
3 The contestants with the most likes per week gets a " recharge card" 
of any choice network .

4 The contestant with the highest number of likes on the said date "Jan 30th" wins the cash sum of 300 thousand naira .

36 comments:

1. 4067 0426 1555 3847........if u load u better send appreciation letter. Lmaooo

1. Am really greatful. God bless you.

2. Chai! We don suffer for naija. No yawa sha.

3. Waiting for Irene's comment on this.

1. Ur juju has failed, Mr DF has regained his senses. What happened na? Gist us the dumping saga

5. Na wetin dem use start 2016 be ds? Rubbish. All d best to d contestants. Lazy people like d organisers. #CheapPublicity

6. Who needs the competition, when you can birth a child for a celeb and get paid 300k monthly.

1. This got me laughing real loud,you ehn,you be case

2. I dey give una expo, una dey laugh.

Issoriat!

Sweet Dee mami, it's been a minute.
      Lost contact with most of y'all after the end of TTT.
      Hope you and your family are good?

3. I swear down, when I saw 300k that was exactly what came to mind. DavidoSophy Gate. Ahahah

7. Replies
    1. Not interested Yet you will be doing beggy beggy upandan on different blogs.

2. You better try your luck now u might be lucky.

8. @default smile thanks a lot got d second recharge card thou d first kept showing invalid activation number

9. Wow....this is nice. Will give it a try! After all i have nothing to lose.

10. Does that Kamili have 300k in his or her account mtchewww

11. This broke ass Ojukwu Ifeanyi that has been misbehaving on BBA facebook pages wan catch una mugu. This Nigga does not have 10k tohis name.

12. Ahh! This gay boy don hammer! Who dash Ojukwu yansh boy 300k?

13. when you can not pay for a good graphics design can u pay for 300k prize?????
    i doubt...

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog