Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Footballer John Ogu Will Pay Wife's Bride Price Today...

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Nigerian Footballer John Ogu Will Pay Wife's Bride Price Today...

Nigerian footballer and international player,John Ogu who officially tied the knot with his longtime girlfriend Veronica on November 12, 2015, at the Ikoyi registry In Lagos, is set to pay her bride price later today Tuesday, December 29, at their hometown at Ndiojukwu village, Uragu Nnewi North, LGA, Anambra state.

The couple are from the same state.

The player proposed to his girlfriend on the field in the presence of thousands of spectators at HaMoshava Stadium in Isreal.Congrats to the couple!

59 comments:

1. Happy for them.

2. Wow... From my state and place congrat guys,wedding bells everywhere! I am next in line *runningtoblessedsacrament*

3. This ring is foineeee.
    Longtime girlfriend?? Good...dude Is loyal.

Congrats.

4. Hmmmm@ d player,who else is thinking what am thinking?

1. Go look bush! Nobd follow u think anything

5. Congrats to them...Anambrarians don't dull

GOLD

6. Replies
    1. Is this guy okay atall? .... hahahaha

7. Congrats!
    I love dat rock
    But dat IV is super cheap abeg!
    Just saying!

1. That is why you are still single darling. Na IV dey important abi dem getting married? You just reminded me of that Chinese girl that refused her fiancé's proposal because he gave her a small engagement ring. Are you sure you're not related?
      Do ypu know if he sent money for the IV, yet the village people printed that? So, they should cancel the wedding because "a cheap" IV was printed?
      At this state, you go stay single ooooo. Change ya mind and thoughts darling.

2. So? Is the quality and quality of marriage mutually exclusive?

3. Lolz..na igba nkwu.dem call am na.native law,native card.

4. @oluwakemi, but it is still costlier than your Punana.

5. Seriously I love SDK BVs! Can't get enuf! Mwaaaauh!

8. Replies
    1. Oya, go back to sleep darling. Don't disturb your pretty little heard over adult talk oh! Muah

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

10. Hmmmm lovely, God will bless their union

11. Good guy. May God bless their Union.

12. Tis raining marriages/engagement parties. Shioooo!Every corner u turn marriage/proposal.
    Go ye into d world&multiply.

13. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

14. Congratulate to dem..waiting on u lord....#mistyy#

15. *Uruagwu
    The guy is too rough abeg!
    He for shave na.

16. Congrats to them! HML in advance.

17. I love the proposal. Congrats to them

18. I am happy for them.Congratulations and happy marriage life to them.

19. Yaaaaay!!congratz to them even though say the girl dey fuck up....I hope the marriage lasts cos she's not really accepted!! I wonder when girls would stop using pregnancy to force guys into marriage....and as for u John,God is definitely paying u back with this type of woman,after all the hearts u broke.....May u guys last ooo cos Na God really need to hold una!!!

1. Yeparipa! See Epke! Abeg free. D dude jare! Na him know!

20. The girlfriend is not longtime anything oooo and the engagement wwasnt a surprise either.... Congra!!!

21. Loveeee oooo,when will my own come,hml to them

22. Is she pregnant?