Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Car Stealing Technique...

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

New Car Stealing Technique...

This is the new technique robbers now device. They put a coin in your car handle and trace you... 

When you lock your car, the central locking doesn't lock properly,giving them the chance to steal the car.

......But wait,when you try to open the door,doesnt this coin fall off?or crack loud enough to draw your attention to it?
I need to try this out to see if the coin will fall...you all be watchful.

39 comments:

1. There is a dash board signal which comes up when any door is not properly locked. Except there is a tracking device embedded on d coin, I don't see how this can work.
      Maybe the description is not explicit tho.

2. Sometimes u do not need a key to open ur car if it's auto lock that u navigate remotely. I guess such are the cars they target.

2. Stella the decoder... They might need your expertise.. Lolll

3. Hmmmm... ojo gbogbo ni to le ojo kan ni tolohun.. repent!!!

4. WTF!! Thanks for the info Stella

5. Hia! I wonder how these thieves sleep @ night.

6. Lol!
    Nigerians always intelligent, will try it with my car too.

7. People with all these crazy sense sha

8. we have to be careful And watchful, stealing is rapid dis period. God will protect His Children. Amen.

9. My thots too. Won't d coin fall off ni?

10. Thanks bae. But most cars I know won't even lock centrally if one door is open.

1. I don't have a car......dat UnitedBabe..

2. Very true Cheryl

3. You are right @ cheryl.
      The auto lock returns back to open mode once you push it lock.
      That alone alerts you that a door is still opened. Moreso the dashboard indicates with a red blinker showing a door sign

11. Say Wat ....technology helping and destroying.

12. I dnt have a car yet... All d car owners step in.

13. ""They put a coin in your car handle and trace you..."how? 

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont have a car though....

15. One needs to b extra careful then. Thanks Stella for d info

16. Stella be a sharp thinker, they will place that coin on the passenger door(s) not the driver door...

17. Hmmm...me I check very well before entering my car though... but some people can careless u know.. May our valuable not be taken from us in JESUS'name

18. For car owners
    I no get bicycle tire sef talkless of car

19. Not all cars have that handle.

20. Will pass this across to those who own cars

21. OK. My leggedes Benz doesn't have any door.

22. It will be on the passenger's side naa. Front and back.

23. Crack loud? Don't understand your English Abeg