This is the new technique robbers now device. They put a coin in your car handle and trace you...
When you lock your car, the central locking doesn't lock properly,giving them the chance to steal the car.
......But wait,when you try to open the door,doesnt this coin fall off?or crack loud enough to draw your attention to it?
I need to try this out to see if the coin will fall...you all be watchful.
Oga o
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
There is a dash board signal which comes up when any door is not properly locked. Except there is a tracking device embedded on d coin, I don't see how this can work.
DeleteMaybe the description is not explicit tho.
Sometimes u do not need a key to open ur car if it's auto lock that u navigate remotely. I guess such are the cars they target.
DeleteStella the decoder... They might need your expertise.. Lolll
ReplyDeleteChia!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... ojo gbogbo ni to le ojo kan ni tolohun.. repent!!!
ReplyDeleteWTF!! Thanks for the info Stella
ReplyDeleteSee me see thieves o
ReplyDeleteHia! I wonder how these thieves sleep @ night.
ReplyDeleteNah wah.. Lord save us.
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteNigerians always intelligent, will try it with my car too.
thamks STELLA
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! Nawa o.
ReplyDeletePeople with all these crazy sense sha
ReplyDeletewe have to be careful And watchful, stealing is rapid dis period. God will protect His Children. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteMy thots too. Won't d coin fall off ni?
ReplyDeleteEnd time stealing tactics.
ReplyDeleteThanks bae. But most cars I know won't even lock centrally if one door is open.
ReplyDeleteI don't have a car......dat UnitedBabe..
DeleteVery true Cheryl
DeleteYou are right @ cheryl.
DeleteThe auto lock returns back to open mode once you push it lock.
That alone alerts you that a door is still opened. Moreso the dashboard indicates with a red blinker showing a door sign
Say Wat ....technology helping and destroying.
ReplyDeleteNa wao
ReplyDeleteI dnt have a car yet... All d car owners step in.
ReplyDelete""They put a coin in your car handle and trace you..."how?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I dont have a car though....
It is well oh!
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteOne needs to b extra careful then. Thanks Stella for d info
ReplyDeleteStella be a sharp thinker, they will place that coin on the passenger door(s) not the driver door...
ReplyDeleteHmmm...me I check very well before entering my car though... but some people can careless u know.. May our valuable not be taken from us in JESUS'name
ReplyDeleteFor car owners
ReplyDeleteI no get bicycle tire sef talkless of car
Not all cars have that handle.
ReplyDeleteWill pass this across to those who own cars
ReplyDeleteInsightful
ReplyDeleteOK. My leggedes Benz doesn't have any door.
ReplyDeleteIt will be on the passenger's side naa. Front and back.
ReplyDeleteCrack loud? Don't understand your English Abeg