Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Sta Di'ja' And Erik Traditional Marriage Pic....

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Music Sta Di'ja' And Erik Traditional Marriage Pic....

Mavin Records Super star Di'ja is taken by Abuja based full blooded Nigerian Erik!

See scoop Rumour has it HERE

The ceremony took place this week in Kaduna!

Happy Married Life to them.

This looks like a Nikkai ceremony,right?

*Pic courtsey Bellanaija.

136 comments:

1. Congrats to her. You were right after all.

1. Haaaaaaaaa and she is the girl I want to propose to anytime soon.

2. I carry nyash 4 u oooo. Choi, ur amebo no get rival. Tuale...

3. Wishing her conjugal bliss.

4. Ahhhhn!! Stella of life. Blogger of life. I hardly comment, but today, I had to come to show my respect. I throway salute for you ma. You too much! All the way from Germany, showing them people how blogging is done.

5. Yeah.dis is a nikkai ceremony.
      Hml Di'ja

2. Stella i tuale you... your amebo no be here.
    Congrats to the couple.

1. Lmao SDK, I don go hail ur bumbum for BN ooo....oshey! Congrats to her she tryna pull a toke move on folks but then lol....

2. Btw instablog9ja on IG just posted the wedding videos so that should do for those saying its a music video. All d best in her marriage

3. Stella, you may nor dey 9ja.. nah you dey know the real story

3. Stella ! U be real aproko! Hml to dija and Eric.

1. Dija is not very young,she is 37yrs old

2. Dija is not very young,she is 37yrs old

3. Dija is not very young,she is 37yrs old

4. I raise my small ass for you o Stella,HML Dija

5. Stella I raise yang for you. Lemme see how she denies dis one. Lie lie celebrity

1. see as dem dey hail SDK for bellanaija. choiii Stella ur aproko no get part 2.after you na you.oooo

2. Did she tell you she plans to deny it?

6. So, rumour was a fact... HML to them

7. as she come into limelight na when him see to marry her abi

shebi her career never reach anywhere sef she don go marry she go hear weeein

#GODWIN™

8. Chei!!!!!
    So its true???
    Hands up (emoji) for SDK...I now believe this.

1. 🙌🙌
      Stellz u too much
      Congrats to the couple

9. i know this marriage is not from her heart...she just did it to avoid the babymama syndrome

1. Hian!! Una don come again. Were you there when she decided? Awon aiye!!!
      Stell's your level no be here at all hahahahaha.

10. Wow....so it's true.

11. Congratulations girl. Better for you because I no even understand Wetin u dey sing.

12. Congrats, im waiting for more pix

13. Someone in Germany is breaking all the headlines , if u dey naija nko? Bloggers for no see food chop .

Sdk I hail oooooooooooo.

14. Wey the husband abi na she dey marry herself

15. Congrts dear hope the belly go make you add body

16. Stella Stella I raise yansh 4 u ooh,queen of aproko,congrats Dija

17. stella ur mind go cum down nw abi???
    ur rumours re always newsworthy n true.

18. Di'ja married? Whattttttttttttttttttttttt? Congratulations to her

19. So she was indeed pregos!!! Congrats to her

20. No pics of the bobo? And those clothes toamtally swallowed up her tiny frame

Also, 3rd wife and she still has no idea? Hmmm she must be exceptionally clueless.
    Wishing her the best

1. She has an idea! It's not even hidden.

2. She's is Muslim. So it's no biggie for for. Kadija na her real name.

21. Congrats to her o,wish her happy married life,even bella naija reader dey hail stella...

22. Stella broke the news first!...and some people even say she is lying...
    Smh...
    More ink to your pen Stella...
    You rock joor!...

1. Stellakork breaking news like she lives under same roof with dem.

2. Yes ooo. That's y I wan die here, loolz

3. Hahahahaha @ die here, you guys won't kill me with laugh

23. Aproko master of the year goes to SDK.

Rumour always come real with SDK

24. Is she not like 17 or 18,happy married life to her

25. Stella, you were right after all. I salute your amebo prowess.

26. HML o Dija, I wish u well... .

27. Stella! Ogbonge Tatafo!! I raise yansh for u.

28. Happy married life Dija......Rumour has it is right after all! Stella I hail o!

29. Replies
    1. She's slim. She won't show until she is 5-6 months gone..

2. U no see say she use fan cover her belle.

30. Congrats Dija. God bless your union.

31. Hmmmm... God bless her marriage

1. Read somewhere it's a video shoot o

32. Choi Stella 3 gboosas for you. I carry nyash dash you o. Happy married life to d lady I love so much cos of her privacy.

33. Nice... Congrats to her.. Meanwhile on d oda hand,am just so happy, that after writing jamb for 3years,God finally answered my prayers.. Can't believe am finally going to school.. this is d greatest Xmas present ever.. Thank u Lord
    #MissVa3lla

1. Me too. Thank God for you

2. Congratulations dear, wish you all in the best in schl...abeg study hard o o o work no dey naija

3. Congratulations all the best dear. I pray before u graduate work go boku for naija. All the best. Xx

4. Congrats on ur admission into higher institution dear.

5. Awwwww... Thanks guys
      #MissVa3lla

6. Congrats dear,study hard and come out with a 2:1 the labour market is not friendly. All the best....

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who is nw the hubby, so eager to knw though......

35. Blog family. You all need to go to bella naija and see the comments on this dijas post. It was clear from all the comment that Stella was the one to break the news first. Some even was surprised how Stella was able to put off all her gist all the way from Germany. Mehn stella is bae anytime anyday. I love me some Stella. Lollllz

1. I saw the comments on Bella naija...Stella I raise yansh for you

2. Stellakork is d baddest.

3. Na today them know say Stella na aproko manager? All hail SDK of life joor.

Stella, carry go.

4. Na today? U suppose don know na

5. I'm sure nah wen BN read the rumour has it here they went evidence searching lol.

6. Una sha want mak I open BN today
      Cat walk to BN now.....!

36. Wow, this is real after all. Congrats my Awwww mistress.

37. Congratulations Dija...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

38. HML Dija. #miss petite.
    Oh sorry now Mrs.

39. Stellaaaaaaaaaa ooooooooo,a million tuales for you o

40. Na God carry you go Germany o. Our celebs for hear weeeen, lol.

41. Wow! Dija? Stella nwunye Korkus breaking d news 1st? Hmmm av really bn missing out on lots of posts on ds blog? Abeg who missed me?

42. I so love you my Isoko sister ---- Isoko 'wado!!!

43. Nikah not Nikkai

44. Stella Stella.dats why I respect you.your gists na confam.congrats amariya

45. I just hope say no be the Erick wey dey sell drugs for.....

Also been married twice

46. Stella I raise every for you...even if you dey Jupiter na you go dey break jist first I trust.

Thank God say dem dey never buy you, abeg make you dey break this kind hot jist ehn...choi

47. wow
    so it's true
    Happy married life babe

48. Hmmm, I truly had some doubts thou...
    Congratulations anyway

49. Stella I fear ur aproko level today oh. Tuale for u

50. Now our RHI has been confirmed. Happy married life to her though, di'ja dear mbok i dont want to read your chronicle here o, amen.

51. Rumour has it that SDK broke the news first....Stella, Stella, You too much, I swear!

52. Congrats to her... Rumour has it that the man has bn married twice with kids n dija isnt aware... But I dont knw hw true this is. Happy married life to her

53. Stella ooo, I jst saw sumwia dt sum1 confirmed frm dija nd she said d pix is frm a video shoot!

54. Sdk,I hail o!More grease to your elbow.Weldone!
    Congrats to Dija.

55. Stella why do I think you and instablog9ja are friends or it could even be you running that handle on IG

56. Stellz,the Queen of aproko..
    I want to be like you..
    Lol..

57. She's beautiful. See how they r saying she's yound. Di'ja should be in her late 20s self or early 30s

58. Video shoot keh?if thats her right of reply aint my biz,i have done my bit.

1. Lol no mind dem SDK they deny first, den after some months they come out...showbiz sah

2. It should be your biz... infact, it's actually your biz cuz that's where you make your money.

3. You are The Blogger among other Bloggers.

59. Stelz u are just the best

60. SDK aproko mistress. Salut!!!!

61. Stella you have my respect I swear.

62. OMG.... Stella was right afterall... I love u my German blogger....

63. Hmm God blessings everywhere for them

64. Did i hear someone say erik sells drugs? Dija, im sorry for u if its true