Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mourinho May Be Sacked Before Porto Clash

Monday, December 07, 2015

Mourinho May Be Sacked Before Porto Clash

Jose Mourinho may be sacked as manager of Chelsea, before their crucial Champions League match against Porto this week...

According to the Daily Telegraph’s Jason Burt, the club’s board is losing faith in the Portuguese and are debating on the likelihood of firing him before Wednesday.
Chelsea’s poor start to the season hit a new low, as they were beaten 1-0 by Bournemouth on Saturday. They are now 14 points off Manchester United in fourth place.

The Blues could exit the Champions League if they lose to Porto at Stamford Bridge next week.
“Do they give him the Porto game or do they make a change now? That’s the ongoing debate at Chelsea,” Burt told the Sunday Supplement.

“The fact [Roman] Abramovich was at the game last night counts against Mourinho because the key now is the Champions League match which they can’t afford to lose. As the owner watching the game against Bournemouth you think can we guarantee they won’t lose to Porto? I don’t think they can.

“Either they do have faith in him, which is I think is eroding all the time, or they are not sure what to do in terms of a replacement. I think they are considering a number of candidates.”

Dailypost reportage

*Looks away nodding head sadly*

22 comments:

1. Whatever!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Stella carry your sarcasm enter bush joor. Who will replace this man now? I have always wanted Simeone to coach chelsea one day.

3. U can look upwards if u like Mrs. Kork, but know this...the special one ain't going nowhere! He's still the one who can get them out of this quagmire! I'm not 'Bluez' buh i'm a believer!

*Ghanaman signing out*

4. Its l0ng 0verdue. Trully prides c0mes bf0r a fall.

5. They'd be making a grave mistake if they do.
    Muorinho is the best coach there is for chelsea can't say same for dt retarded phylosophical bigot named van gaal we call a coach.
    Abeg man u shld do d needful and sack d bigot asap

6. To the Blues...Its a pity that a pity cannot pity what a pity will pity....Up united.

7. the sky is blue all them Chelsea fans

repping the devils

#GODWIN™

8. Can't believe dis!
    Feel bad about this.
    Sad.
    I love u The Chosen One.

9. The chosen one is no longer chosen by the gods.

10. He has done enough damages already... He should go

11. Stella.......
    Leave Chelsea and Mourinho alone

12. Who is the specialist in failure now? We should all learn to be humble when God's grace and favour shine on us and not be arrogant and rub it on your fellow men.He should enjoy his dilemma.

1. A lesson Mou forgot and one he is seriously paying for now,he isn't a bad coach but is simply being made to understand life as it is.

13. Anyone coming in,really would have a lot of mess to wade through.The Chelsea managerial job is like a poisoned chalice and only a brave person,will want to drink from it.