Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Talked About Female Celeb 2015 Is.....

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Most Talked About Female Celeb 2015 Is.....

2015 is running out and we need to round up as well.
According to you ...who is the most talked about Female Celeb for 2015 in Nigeria ?Please state your reason......

I have compiled pictures to help you...

189 comments:

1. Stella, where is my own picture? *sideeye

1. Pls wats my Rita doing in dis category? edit asap cos she's so classy to be in dis group.
      N as for your que biko y ask nau wen u knw the ans pls crown her already kikikikkikikikiki TOKE drama queen

2. 1-toke.
      2-toke.
      3-toke.
      No one can take her place jare.

3. 1-toke.
      2-toke.
      3-toke.
      No one can take her place jare.

4. Na toke all the way

5. Is Zahra Buhari a celebrity? Just asking

6. It's Toke, I'm sure she enjoys all this publicity. She should be secretly related to the Kardashians.

7. Toke, Tonto, Anna banner, Toyin Aimakhu, Zahra, Lilian Esoro, Dj Cuppy, Dabota Lawson. No time to state reason. Lol

8. Stella you forgot that bleached girl Dencia now she broke the Internet at some award show this year Infact she is the most talked about Nigerian celebrity on an international level too you just don't write about her others do

2. Toke Makinwa has my vote.

Beautiful women. So proud to be Nigerian.

3. Toke for the wrong reasons obviosly

4. Mercy Johnson, her third pregnancy.

5. For me

1...@Toke

2.....@Toyin aimakhu

6. Toke Makinwa I guess.

Her cheating a55 hubby and vlog relationship advices that she can't learn from herself.

1. Lol. No be her fault. Some men re dogs you know, no matter how much u satsify them, they will still misbehave especially those that believe in not eating the same egwusi soup every day.

2. So u are indirectly supporting men who cheat?
      when a man is disciplined and has the fear of God,he would always control his sexual urge.
      because no matter how beautiful a woman is,there would always be another woman who is more beautiful or hotter than her.

7. For this blog i think dabota cos two of una blood no match. Lol

1. Dabota n stella are good friends......stella is giving her publicity indirectly so that it will look as if they are beefing.

8. Toke makinwa- her marriage issues. I rem a TV station program used her marriage as a case study.

9. 1. Toke ... the crashing of her marriage.
    2. Tiwa ... forming Queen B with her son.
    3. Tontoh ... bag burning brouhaha, her marriage and her subsequent pregnancy

1. Tonto the burna girl . burna boy,come get ya gyal.

10. It should be Toke nau...
    Her husband's philandering dick broke the internet...
    Others should up their game joor!...

11. I thought you said "celeb" how come am seeing non-celeb there

I will go for mercy Johnson because I love her

Tonto..... She got married

Toke.......she did not practice what she preach

12. for me, I think it's Lillian esoro. from her rumored affair with one comedian to her engagement brohaha where she denied and later accepted, to her wedding which last forever then rumour of her pregnancy. damn! I got tired of Stella, shoving her down my throat.

*no condition is permanent*

1. As in eh
      Pre-engagement...Party!!
      Engagement...... Party!!
      Proposal... Party!!
      Pre-wedding shoots....Party!!
      Wedding.... One week Party!!

Kai, sotey I tire to dey type congrats.. It was all fun tho

2. You forgot bridal shower party, bachelor shower party and Thanksgiving party. Don't mention.

3. They were just everywhere and everyone was tired

4. You think your tired of hearing about her? Wait for baby shower party nah, then birthdays etc

13. 1. Toke: when her hubby preferred to lay eggs with an ex
    2. Toyin: her marriage fidelity ish. Settle today, breakup tomorrow
    3. Tonto : Unveiling of Mr. X
    4. Lawani: achievement of 'Rings of the Lord". Overrated engagement

Stella, please compile of Blog Award na

1. *Most irritating
      *Most annoying
      *Most empty headed cpmments
      *Notice me I die on top of absolutely NOTHING
      *Aunty gimme gimme, I want (Generational begger) no need for nominees, you already know your self
      *Most humane
      *Smart as f*ck
      *Smart n sassy

What did I miss? I fit even give cash award for generational begger or most irritating. 10k only.

Jacinta mbachu you deserve an award to nne. Aswear.

2. Lol at preferred to "lay eggs" with za ex.
      LMAOOOOOO.
      SDKers. You people are wicked sha

14. OK....@Toke...her husband Saga with another woman

Then for @Toyin....her.off and on relationship with her husband... Her IG show all the time

Then number 3....@Zahra....her pre election pics that broke the internet....

Four....@Anna banner.....Her deportation from Dubai university due to pregnancy saga.... Her move to SA and also her baby mama saga for @Flavour

15. 1] Toke.. MTN babe

2] Anna Ebiere

3] Sunny Aku's wife. The yellow paw paw. don't remember her name again

4] Rita Dominic and Tonto

5] Genevieve Nnaji

6] Ini Edo, Mercy, Omoni Oboli

6] Tiwa, Seyi Shay and the rest follows

16. Stella you should have added their names na. Because the way their faces are photoshopped, its hard to recognize them.

17. Haba Stella, didn't see my pictures o. I no go gree o. Wink

1. Lol. Who u be? Show ur face naa or gerrarahere mehn !!!!

2. Well for me I wud say toke, lilian esoro, tonto dike.

18. Toke makinwa
    Tonto dike
    Rita dominic
    Anna banner
    Yemi alade.

19. Okk.. genevive always my favourite, nice twist anyway.. afrocandy n cossy didn't make the list

1. Why will afrocandy and cossy make the list. Those ones na ochie iche. Ite eji esi nkapi.

20. Where is Anna Banner?

21. Toke, Dj cuppy, Tiwa and of course Our first daughter, Z baby

22. Contd......
    5. Dabo: Bleaching expert were no sabi bleach black knuckles
    6. Caroline: Has long been silence by hubby's side chick
    7. Buhari Pikin: my papa make me shine
    8. Omoni : Good movies
    9. MJ: baby factory ( Love u)
    10. Lilian: May ur marriage sweet pass honey

23. Chai where is Sarah ofili and munachi abii?

24. That list arent complete ,where is toyin aikmahun

Toke numero 1-marriage saga to be continued

Toyin number 2 marriage saga to be continued

Tonto 3 -mr x,swanky ,toyin tiannystyling saga

Omoni oboli -rumours has it ,adultery saga

Ini edo -did she get divorced this year, if yes she was also in the news -marriage saga the end.

Madam caroline -yes well talked about marriage saga to be continued.

I will still think and come back

Mercy no get news this year abeg ,

25. Toke (her husband brouhaha) and Tonto (the bag issue, pregnancy, cancer, and marriage finally). I think Tonto takes the lead.

26. Toke because of the issh with hubby, omotola, all her endorsement deals, tonto

27. Its Iphie dearie.... *smiles*
    I can't find her pix up there..

Good woman that talks cheerfully, not like Queen bus and her entourage... I'm sure your children are going to enjoy you as a mom.

Love you plenty.

All I see in those pix are my beloved Seyi Shay and Yemi Alade... humble people that sing well... Chidinma is good too but a little bit arrogant.

Talking about the most talked about female celeb.... Its Iphie dearie.

P.S - Nobody has answered me oooo.
    How can I download SDK blog app??

1. Yea Iphie dearie is always on point. I love ths way she analyzes things and her format of writing. My second favorite....

2. Haaaaaa!!!
      Bros.
      Na onle you waka come? Lol

Merry christmas,have a fantabulous new year as you dodge koi-koi shoes here.lolzzzz

3. Fowls of a feather... Whistles past...

28. Some of them are prostitutes and lesbo agogos. Toke looks like a gremlin in the pic . Freda nor as fine in real life . Too much no 11 on her face. Mercy and ini edo can't dress to save their life.

29. Mercy be popping ugly looking piglets like her dirty self.

1. Oh my goodness. You call God's creatures piglets? Jesus! Do u have kids at all? Or do u plan having? God will judge you for your comment even if u repent you won't go Scot free. Wow

2. U are a beast for making this statement, U sound ugly and frustrated. U call kids piglets, fear ur maker

3. Whenever u see a frustrated somebori, u dont need any spectacle to identify them, whether ugly or Beautiful. What matters most is that she is happy and giving birth shows that she is fertile not like u who have aborted and destroyed ur womb with postinor and abortion pills. So instead of venting ur anger on those innocent children who has done nothing to u, kindly go and get a snipper and kill ur self or better still drink rat poison. Cos ur bitterness and frustration wont lead u anywhere. If u are depressed, take over dose of sleeping pills so that u can take a rest and wake up on new yr atleast by then Ur senses will be back. Anuofia.

4. Why evils?
      Cheer up it's Christmas.

5. Serzly...you need some honey to sweeten your bitter soul.

6. This is not a nice thing.to.say , may.God forgive u..

30. Awwww! Beautiful women. I want Rita Dominic!!! She was my puppy-crush back then in 042. My coursemates tease me to no end when we were spotted at Prince Place Hotel. She is part of my attachment to Enugu.

Looks like I have time to troll on this Blog this season. Happy Christmas Eve, everyone.

1. Kehindeeeeee your love for the honeys is eternal

2. @ Efe K, thanks. Wishing the best of the season.

@ Anony 11.25am, no vex. That girl has flawless skin, camera does her no good. She was lippy then. Nice day!

31. Ah! Ruth Kadiri didn't make the list? After all her struggle for fame..lol

Fools will say that i'm hating..

32. Toke Makinwa. She was in the news a lot this year. That's my guess.
    Happy Holidays Stella and all blog visitors. Please be safe. God Bless each and every one of us.
    Where is Queen Arabella? Are there any blog visitors in the Pacific Northwest?

1. Be specific which one is pacific northwest? Where u dry live gangan. Mr/Miss geography. I miss Arabella with her sarcasm and articulate choice of words.

33. Toke whose husband impregnat his side babe.

34. Toke I would say / there's something about her. She doesn't care about what people say. The more you insult her, the more drama she comes up with

35. Merry Christmas in advance to everyone in the house

36. No 1 Aunty TOKE

No 2 ANNA BANNER

No 3 AUNTY LILIAN ESORO

No 4 TONTO

Ok.bye

37. Toke Makinwa of course.....she's drama queen anytime anyday. Btw Stella nwunye korkus why aint u on d list?

38. It's definitely toke makinwa.reason being that after her hubby's ex was confirmed pregnant for him,almost everybody tweeted/blogged/talked about it. Celebrities included. Dabo ta should be top of the list as well, from her knuckles,to her tower pot, to the fake post she did about people that thought she would "break up" with her hubby to the fake post she did again about a mystery hater.
    Ini edit house got tongues wagging. Nuella's marriage to Tchidi,Caroline danjumas rant(her hubby got a girl preggy),flavours new baby mama etc.

But toke should wear the crown.

1. IK Ogbonna's wife was the one in the pot ish not Dabota.

39. toke makinwa_husband brouhaha.
    tonto dikeh_prayer warrior
    tiwa savage_babie wey no get face

40. toke makinwa_husband brouhaha.
    tonto dikeh_prayer warrior
    tiwa savage_babie wey no get face

41. Tontolet isn't here??

Love you Genny!!

42. You have compiled pictures of nameless people.
    So who is who now
    If you are going to do something, do it well and not shabbily.

43. Toke 1st: too many stories about her marriage and gbogbotigbo
    lol.

Tiwa 2nd
    Mercy Johnson 3rd
    Lilian 4th

44. I see beautiful ladies.
    The most talked abt female celeb/celebs in my own opinion should be Toke and Toyin A Johnson

45. Omoni and that clinic matters girl.

46. Annie idibia is not here. For me it's Toke Makinwa because of her dress sence and marriage issues

47. Toke Makinwa
    Tonto Dikeh
    Omotola Ekehinde
    And others

48. I fink its omotola because she was always involved in women development schemes and other persons include genny n rita because they were involved into fashion and style

1. So is 'th' too much to type? Atuyapotato polytechnic graduate mtsheww

49. Will pick role makinwa. Her husband broke the internet!!! Lol

1. So 'th' is too much to type? Atuyapotato polytechnic graduate. Mtsheww

2. Shut it anon. I type very fast and don't always read before posting, guess that's why my comments always have typo errors. Now since you don't have work to do why not go over all post and check all my comments with typo errors? Got my I.D in October or so, please start from there.

3. Harvard university graduate, I can see toke starts with "th"? Smdh

4. But madam glory no giveaway o, sebi you don hear? Buahuaaaaaaaaaa

50. Genevieve in Nigeria and Kylie Jener in US

51. Genevieve in Nigeria and Kylie Jener in US

52. Haba Stella, my picture didn't appear? Wink

53. Its between tiwa savage and zahra.

54. I'm confused between Yemi Alade, Seyi Shay and Toke

55. Most bashed online is iyawo Tbilz - Queen Bee wanna be

56. Everyone of them looks exceptionally pretty.

57. Toke Makinwa.
    Her hubby's cheating brouhaha.

58. Toke's marriage breakup with Maje and Mercy Johnson's lack of family planning(3 kids in 3 yrs)

1. Lack ke?
      If not for my busy life..thats exactly what I would have done ooh.
      *covers face*

2. @prisca babe You have now become their God to know their plans for parenthood and how they want to live their life.

Why don't you save your energy and address your'lack'of common sense?

3. Peeps be running their mouth about other people's family planning..... while disturbing Stella for the next single and mingle.

But hey,that's none of my business... Sips green tea

59. Gosh they are all beautiful

60. Toke mikiwa, seyi shay, Tonto dikeh n DJ cuppy

61. Toke and maje Ayida's story!

62. Toke baby!! Ah! That her marriage wahala ehn.... E cause drama no be small!!
    Ana ebiere kept a cool head so hers wasn't so much of abuse but compassion

63. Stella wetin Cynthia Morgan and Chika Ike dey do here? Please. Those ones are just hanging between.

64. Nigerian girls and weaves, see how d thing looks like a weave ad. I think it shld be between Toke Makinwa and Tonto Dike. toke/Maje babymama saga broke d internet for me. I was in church early Sunday morning, reading my bible jeje on my iPad out of boredom said let me check sdk. My iPad almost fell off. Anna Banner/flavor saga was also top on d list. But mehnnn Toke did it for me, especially as dey got back together. stella you have refused twice to post stuff I want to give away, don't know weda I offend you. Will post again in IHN if dere is today. And if I find my comment again, dat means God says Iv done enuf dis yr. or am I to send mail instead of comment section,ok o. Merry Christmas all

1. Send a mail.. I don't think Stella will enable it in the comment section..

65. The winner is Aunty Toke, as much as I felt bad for her when her marriage took the left turn, I also laughed my ass out when she was dragged to the mud with her rescinding hairline for not practicing what she preaches.... #ndoauntytoke #RIPtoyourvlog #I know love conquers but we Nigerians do not understand especially when you scream through your lungs that's we should leave outer cheating spouse

1. Lol @ residing hairline.. Abeg free Toke oo. Or is it ur residing?

2. Thegirl Na your hairline go rescind IJNA. Say amen....

66. Toke Makinwa.

The Paternity Scandal between Anita Solomon and her hubby Maje Ayida.
    Gosh! It sent shivers down my spine. It made me to snoop recklessly and stare hopelessly at DH when he's not looking, I kept wondering if he ws cheating too, or had a baby somewhere. I actually shed tears on behalf of Toke, cos wat Maje did ws d height of Disrespect. Painfully so.

It was reeled out in social gatherings, during sermon in church and even in salons.

Toke please remain strong, it can be anybody. My fear be say na women dey toast my own, no be even him dey toast woman.
    God unto ur hands I commit him. I can't go crying down d river, I no fit shout.
    #GodHoldMeStrong

1. Xp,Don't let these stories mess with your mind ooh.

Just trust in God and treat your good man right. Don't wanna mess things up by being paranoid. All is good. My continuous prayer is for it to remain this way or even berra!

Btw,the post I was referring to is the Shiloh post.

2. Long ass yawn as always

3. Dis xhalted p sef, always carrying her dh matter on top of her head like one aunty gwegwegwe that hooked one unfortunate man unexpectedly. Always sounding like somebody who got married when all hope was lost. Pls carry ur boring story elsewhere, nobody cares about u and old "ote nkwu" of a husband...mchewwww

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. For me, it has to be Toke Makinwa because of her husband brouhaha, then Tonto Dike because of Mr X and finally Mercy Johnson because of baby number 3. I remember Tiwa Savage was also talked about because of the Beyonce game she and her hubby tried playing on us with their baby.

69. Toke, Tonto, Tiwa and Dabota

70. Chai na the winner is Toke . The good the bad news the ugly.

71. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tonto nw no doubt....

72. Lol @Xhrlted p.
    Its Toke for me,her marriage ish broke the internet plus her mtn behaviour and then her good dress sense. 2nd would be mrs 'beyonce wannabe' Tiwa and then the pretty first daughter Zahra.

73. Toke and her controversy

74. I agree with everybody and add my own for good measure, Alison Madueke- former min. Of petroleum.

75. Stell abeg remove Zahra for d list, wch celebrate she be, if her no winn we for know her *nothating* but d truth
    1) Toke hmmmmm I felt for her though, u guyz fear Calabar n Akwa ibom babes o o if they taste yur bf/hubby e life will not remain d same *ifeardem*
    2) MJ.....people bashed her cos of her 3rd belle but d babe is married nah dunno y people were talking
    3)Tonto unveiling of Mr X

1. Yes oh! We are sweet like that. Hahaha.... Make una stop to dey fear. Pussy is pussy Biko.

76. Toke has my vote,followed by Omotola,then lilian Esoro.

77. Toke and toyin aimakhu

Chincobee.blogspot.com

78. 1. Mercy Johnson: Family Planning issue.
    2. Tonto Dike: Posting everything about her "Love Life" on Social network.
    3. Toke: Marriage issue.
    4. Mercy Aigbe Gentry: Daughter's "sexy" pictures.
    5. Etc

79. its toke becos of her cheating hubby.for flowers made from paper please click my name or visit www.ogesspace.com

80. Don't even know wat Caroline is doin dere. Is she a celebrity? Mumu 10kobo fake yansh.

81. Can we really classify toke as a celeb? Yes she's a social figure and a radio personality but celeb is a wrong terminology, it's like saying otedola is a celeb because he has billions and attends occasions... He is a social figure ... Actresses and artists are the only people who got into the celeb title

82. Most controversial post na im I wan make u do cos I dey compile my list

83. most talked celeb i may say is controversial linda ikeji wit her new house and news making round dat she collected money from fada xmas DaSUKI.