Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.-Countdown To Christmas

Monday, December 21, 2015

Monday In House News.-Countdown To Christmas

Good day everyone.......

Please from today if anyone sends me unedited,in house news,i will delete straight cos when i have to spend so much time editing and arranging,thats the reason i am delivering late.....from tomorrow even if its only one post that is correct,thats all i will post.

Nuff said...hisss!

APPRECIATION FOR THE FLIP FLOPS

Hello Stella,
Compliments of the season. I wanna say a big thank you to the bv who gave out the flip-flops and the lady who brought them. My kids were so happy when I spoke to them on the phone. I won't be with them this xmas and my heart is so heavy.Thank you so much.
BV Ruthie

.............................................................................................................

SEARCHING FOR A ROOM MATE
Hello Stellosky, 
God bless you for the platform you give us.
I'm a BV, but rarely comment,I live in PH.
Please I need a Roommate,female, between 24 and 30yrs old and a God
fearing one too.
Location is Okilton Drive off Ada George Road, Port Harcourt. Rent is N170,000, we share it equally. Interested persons should contact me on:07030609190 or email: toyinbrown@live.com
Thanks and God bless you.

.............................................................................................................

FOR SALE AND SHOKI AAAANH
I have something's to sell watches,and shoes for men.
They range from 15 to 35k.

I really need to sell off these things as xmas is approaching and no money The make is 15k the Mercedes is 20k the AP chain is 32k the Forsil is 25k while the Armani is 20k .........my location location is abuja but can deliver anywhere. My pin is 5BFB7406 while my number is 09052536268.........

Here are some shoki

I also have some nice shoes going for 10k

Nice Xmas gifts for Le Boo...that is if he is gifting you too ooooh.LMAO!

APPRECIATION TO CHICK FELIX
Hello stella
Thank you for this wonderful platform that you have created to make total strangers blessings to others. Bv chick Felix sent me the sum of 15k! Hmmmm 15k Stella, I lack words to express my gratitude. May God grant you total good health and many many more fruitful years ahead, you shall move from glory to glory, may you never know lack,  God who sees the heart shall grant you your heart desires. I am sooooo grateful madam.  Thanks a lot. 
I was thinking since I got this blessing from a bv, I will also want to patronize a bv, so please if there's any bv that sells AFFORDABLE baby items please leave your address in the comment section. I live within jabi-life camp area, so preferably people within this area or those not too far from the area.  God bless you Stella. 

Madam how are they supposed to contact you?ok mail me a phone number and i come back and edit and add it here no matter how late.

APPRECIATION TO SPRING ROSE AND MAY
Good Day Stella. I want to appreciate May Rose for the 25kg rice and vegetable oil I got from her. May God bless you abundantly and may you never lack in Jesus name. my dad was so happy because this came as a surprise especially when no one thought It would happen. Ma Rose may your pocket never run dry. You are highly blessed.      
Stella thank you so much for this platform. please I also want to advertise a house in Okwe Asaba. Its four room apartment with bore hole, fish pond and poultry. Interested buyers should please contact my dad. Someone gave him the contract and he has a small cut if sold, so please if interested contact him on 08164150059.

this is what i call using one stone to kill two fawul

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
Stels of life.

Just going through IHN now and I saw that the lady with the tiny patter of feet would like my contact (supernatural childbirth) giveaway last year.
Please give her my email addy: konzultfehinty@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks lovey

Rolling my eyes @lovey

VACANCY
A dynamic newly established private Nursery, Primary and Secondary Schools in Amagba, Benin City requires the services of experienced academic and non-academic candidates to fill the following positions
  • Principal for Secondary School
Qualifications
  • Minimum of B.Ed, BSc. Ed, BA. Ed or BSc in any discipline with PGDE
  • Higher qualifications will be an added advantage
  • Atleast 7-15years of overall professional experience 
  • The ideal candidate must have overseen a school and function in a management position

• Teachers in all subjects 
*Mathematics *English Language *Chemistry *Computer *Physics      
*Biology
*Government *Geography *PHE *French *Edo Language
*Literature in English *Christain Religious Knowledge *Home Economics *Social Studies
*Computer Science

Minimum qualifications for the above positions
  • Minimum of NCE, B.Ed, BSc. Ed, BA. Ed or BSc in any discipline with PGDE
  • Higher qualifications will be an added advantage
  • Atleast 2-5years of overall professional experience 
  • Applicant must demonstrate skills and relevant work experience
  • Good communication and excellent interpersonal skills

• Head of Primary and Nursery School
-Same as the qualifications of the School Principal
- At least 7 years of overall professional experience

• Non-Academic Staff
*Secretary *Nurse *Bursar *Customer Service Personnel *Cleaners *P.A. to Proprietor
        5.   General requirements for position applied for:
- Spoken and written English must be on of a high standard
- Excellent oral and communication skills
- Experience as a teacher in both Nigerian and British National Curriculum
- Integrity, loyalty and honesty
Interested and qualified applicants should indicate the position they are applying for as subject of their application and forward their complete resume and application letter within two weeks of this publication to 
Email:    highergroundla@yahoo.com
Or P. O. Box 13582, Benin City

CHRISTMAS BONAZA!!! 12% OFF ON ALL WALLPAPERS.

It's the most wonderful time of the year to celebrate and redecorate. Decorate your homes, offices, outlets, hotels and space with quality McCoy's Selections wallpapers!

Offer last for 15 days!!! Prices reverts on the 1st January, 2015.

Decide today to paint every other year or install wallpapers for a lifetime. It's cleanable, durable and affordable.

Kindly visit HERE to place your orders now.  

Happy Shopping! 

Call/Whatsapp: +2349080403044

BBM: 2BF1836F

Regards,

Annie

EVENTS DECORATOR AT YOUR SERVICE
Good day Stella.How is your family? I am a blog visitor though I hardly comment.I'm an events decorator.Please I'm requesting that Bvs in Abia State and environs patronise me.There will be discount once you mention that you're a Bv.I can be reached on 08181543140 or WhatsApp 08063905628.

GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
Dear Stella,

I applied for a giveaway that was posted on the blog few weeks ago and was very lucky to be selected.

My husband picked the giveaway on my behalf and he said the woman was very kind and understanding.
My prayer for Mrs margaret is for God to over bless her and grant her all her heart desires. 

My family and I are very grateful for this.
I will appreciate if you can publish this and thank her for me. may her business continue to flourish beyond her imagination.

Thank you.

Bv Kenny.

MISSING CREDENTIALS

Please help me post this possibly I may find useful advice from your blog visitors..my fiancee misplaced her whole CREDENTIALS which she placed inside a health magazine her CV is inside too.she said she placed it on a parked car along to buy something(along Ifo area closed to iyanu cele bus stop in Ogun state ) .
She forgot to pick it up afterwards and the car had zoomed off before she remembered..please she has scanned copies of most of the credentials in her mail..we like to know if such is of any use and what can be done after reporting to police and going to court.thanks in anticipation

RE-BREAST ABNORMALITIES IN DOCTORS IN HOUSE SECTION

Dear Stella,
I really want to thank you so much for posting my issue on doctors in house, you don't know how happy and relieved I feel after reading all the sweet comments and advice from every blog visitor. Now I have great liver to speak to my guy, I have decided to have a heart to heart conversation with him. Thank you everyone for your advice and I pray to come back and update the house with the great news.
Steal, may God bless you for me richly and honour you on every side, am now so happy and also appreciate God the way he created me.

Chei your fine boobs are fine....

LIVE CHICKEN GIVEAWAY

FESTIVE PERIOD IS HERE AGAIN. 

Do you have Loved ones, Friends, Family and Clients you want to show love by giving Live chickens and Live Turkeys as gifts, Or you are in Diaspora and you want to show love to friends and family here in Lagos, Or looking to buy for personal use? Look no further as we are into Sale of Live Chickens and Live Turkeys for Individuals, Companies and Cooperatives. We also sell in large quantities for companies and cooperatives for easy distribution to workers and members. We can make deliveries to Lagos environs at a token. For more enquires Call and Whatsapp: 08087979524.

We have a Live Chicken to be given as giveaway for any Bv in Okota area for pick up. Please call or whatsapp 08087979524 .

XMAS GIVEAWAY TO TEN PEOPLE
There is no better way to say "thank you"
I got a massive business boost via this BLOG some few months back and today I can categorically say am "living ma dream"
So so so...... bushmannnigeria.com would be giving back to dem SDK addicts within LAGOS this christmas season.

As such,we are giving FARM FRESH WHOLE CHICKEN to the 1st 10 people to add us up on BBM ‎2ADD5340.

WE ALSO WOULD BE SELLING ;FARM FRESH TURKEY @ GIVE AWAY PRICES OF 9000NGN 
Kindly call; 08038609720 to make that fast-order

Merry Christmas guys!
God keep us all

RE-SLUM BOOK ENTRY REPLY
Good day Stella and thanks for all your effort and your warm affection towards all BVs.

I don't know where this fall into but I want all BV in here to judge this issue.I'm Lawrence or call me Bisi,am the guy on native who sent in the slum book profile which you you named *CHRIS*.I sent you my name but may be you made a mistake I don't know.

A BV who is using anonymous commented this 

*Anonymous19 December 2015 at 18:33
The last guy is a liar, your name is not Chris. Single and mingle idiot, living in Jakande estate and f**king girls that fall for his prey. Jobless mofo*....

Now I want this same person to stand on her words now to answer the question.have I ever had sex with you?.and if I did then you are nothing but a fool of which such can never happen.I don't know you and why such comment.Even if you love or admire me,which you know that am the gentle type,not jobless has you have written,you should have walk up to me to express your feelings.

Please BVs, I want her to answer the following question

*do you know me
*Have I ever f**ked you? If yes why are we not dating again
*Send in you picture and let roomies here judge us because am sure you are not my taste
*have I ever crossed your path?.

Thanks.I remain Mc Pinky (Lawrence)

Colorado

Sorry about the name mistake 

Tailors needed for immediate employment
Hi Stellz,
I've just started a fashion outfit and I need to employ tailors. Male or female highly experienced tailors that reside within Yaba axis. The pay will be based on commission and will be discussed in detail before work starts. I can be contacted via calls, texts or whatsapp on 07038997110. Thank you Stellz.

GIVEAWAY 

Dear Stella,
I want to appreciate BV Morounkeji. I applied for her giveaway and I was among the ones chosen.
I feel really blessed to have been shown such love by this wonderful woman. May God continue to bless her all the days of her life.
Attached is the picture of the gift I for from her.

#JahblessKeji

END OF YEAR THANKSGIVING FROM BV OLUGBENGA
While it's undeniable that ‎many things, good or bad, happened in the outgoing year, we can't but give thanks to God while also appreciating one another. 

I'd want to let us use this medium to thank any BV that has helped us in one way or the other especially at critical periods this year.  I think we can also use this medium to forgive one another, especially those that have hurt us in words or in deeds on this blog. 2016 is a new Year, a new beginning.
I thank all BVs especially those daily cussing out and criticising. Without you, everything could have be less interesting.

I pray God bless us greatly in Year 2016. Marriage for those eagerly waiting for one, baby dusts to TTC peeps, good health and great wealth for  all. Overall, I pray Year 2016 favours us immensely and beyond our imaginations.

Love you all without any reservation.

FREE MAKEOVER
I want to do a free makeover for a bride in Benin city in January and two mothers having child dedication between January and February because December is fully booked. All in benin city. 
Email me : smile4babygale@gmail.com Thanks SDK. Feels so good reaching out 

........................................................................................................ 

10 DRESSES FOR TEN SDK PRINCESSES

..............................................................................................................

Appreciation to Mrs Margaret
Compliment of the season to you Stella and fellow bvs. I want to use this medium to thank Mrs Margaret for the foodstuff she gave me. This beautiful bv really struck cord in our lives. I pray God continue to bless her and uphold her family. God bless you Stella for providing this platform of touching lives. Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance.

Plea For Patronage And Giveaway.

Stella of life! I have these beautiful accessories for sale at really cheap prices, I have attached a collage of some of them, I also want to give out these pairs of shoes BY CHRISTMAS, they are both size 39, I have attached the pictures too.
I can be reached on 08070495757, WhatsApp only. 

P.S. I am in Lagos.

MORINGA STEMS AND MORINGA LEAVES AND GIVEAWAY

I sell Moringa leaves and stems in bulk especially for those who want to enter this business. For those who do not know about this miracle plant it helps with weight loss, heart burn etc you can Google it up. The leaves starts from 50# and the stem to plant and nurture it from #5,000. It can be preserved for long. Negotiable for bulk buyers. I don't mind sharing the delivery cost too 

I will be giving out two hair oil for gray hair reversal to the first two callers. No conditions attached.Thank you Stella 

APPRECIATION FROM RANT POST
Good day Dearest Stella,how are you and the family? I know Angels do abound on your blog and they surprised me in an unexpected way...
I had a rant on the rant post you made some days ago and some angels got in touch with me because of it,I wasn't the only one but they deem it fit to bless me,because of them Xmas came early for me...
Bv Pamela,Bv Brenda and Bv Nuvi who didn't want me to mention her but I can't help it,I pray whatever you all lay your hands on will continue to prosper and men shall call you Blessed IJN 

No matter how we women are,we have the softest and best of hearts...God bless us All

Sales Person Wanted in Ilorin
My younger sister just opened her shop around Tanke in Ilorin, she sells lingerie, beads in wholesales,  clothing and lots more,and she needs someone to help her stay there, more like a sales person.
The person has to be honest,  loyal and should be able to communicate in English well. She wants a young school leaver and if the person stays around Tanke it's an added advantage. 
The pay isnt much o but for a young school leaver its quite okay.
Kindly call her on 07030129058 for more information.

FROM BV JULIAN TO BV KEJINOLA
Seasons greetings to you. I really want to say a very big thank you for your help during this season. without you Stella a lot of families might not have been reached out to. God bless you beyond measures and your families. Also i want to send out a big thank you to Kejinola for her heart of gold reaching out to me and my family and countless others. i pray for the flood gate of heaven to continually flow through your home. IJMN. here is an attachment. 
BV julian

Attention! Sunday Chronicles poster

Hello Stella, kudos to you for the good job you are doing through your
blog. I just finished reading Sunday's chronicles and I feel so sad
and sorry for the young woman. Many people are advising her to go back
to her husband, what if he kills her this time around? I would advice
her to tell the man and his folks to give her sometime, go to her
former schools with a police report on missing certificates, get
another one or documents to work with, come back and start life afresh
while still communicating with hubby. The husband will respect her
more when he sees that she can survive without him, even with her
certificates still in his possession. Then, she can go back if she is
convinced that he is changed. She should also travel home and make
peace with her people but not to return bride price, all with serious
prayers.
To achieve all these, she needs money, I will like to give her a
little cash at least to buy food. Please I need her bank account
details.
Thanks.

PART TIME EMPLOYMENT
Good evening Mrs Korkus. Zodiac Edu/entertainment will be having its first season  word meaning competition which is coming up by 18th of January 2016 through 25th of January 2016. Ushers are needed for the event. Please send a mail to kayode707@yahoo.com.

FOOD ITEMS FOR SALE
Compliment of the weather. I have bags of rice for sale, both full  and half bag, oil, garri, beans etc. Can be delivered to you anywhere! Bag of rice 10,500, veg oil 7500 for 25 litres, beans : 27k per bag, Fellow members of bvs, caterers, restaurant owners, retailers etc, please patronise me! 

The more the quantity the lesser the price. 
 Abby ur blog addict. 

Appreciation to bv Margaret
Good day Stellz,Kindly help me post this appreciation to bv
Margaret.She chose me for the giveaway for single moms.I got my
package on Friday,my kids have been jumping up since then.God bless
you bv Margaret for the love and thank you Stella.      
BV Pamela

hmmmm *sad sigh*

I don get alert* appreciation to Angel Kejinola
Good day Stella,I want my fellow bvs to help me say a word of
prayer for bv keji my Godsent.I applied for her giveaway and I was
picked,the next thing when I see na 14k when sit down for my dry
account.

bv keji I'm so grateful,may God bless you in all ramification
of your life,you and your household shall know no lack in jesus
name.stellalicious thank you for this platform in which you have used
in touching many lives, may God bless you mightily.Amen.

SANTA CAME EARLY
My dear Stella,
Compliment of the season to you. My own Santa came early and it was a miracle,am so happy.

I made a wish on the What You Want for Christmas post and a kind-hearted BV,(I don't think she wants her name to be mentioned)* answered my wish with a gift of N20,000 instanta.

Please help me thank her so much and thank you too stella for making this possible.God bless you. 

Cynthia.

Thank you Angel Kejinola
SDK,
I want to thank Angel Kejinola, who post a giveaway for 2 BVs who are
sincerely in need of it. Looking at my present situation, I applied.
And God goodness was made whole upon my life. She blessed me with a
#14,000 alert.
I'd repeat this again to you may kindness ma'am. As we walk through
Christmas into 2016, may your laughter be heavy, may happiness be your
garment and Gods divine blessing be ceaseless upon your household &
loved ones in Jesus name.
Thank you.

Madam Keji's foodstuff giveaway received

Hello Stellastical. To say I love you is an understatement. Mrs Keji did foodstuff giveaway on Friday. I applied and was one of the winners.got the enclosed foodstuffs today. Madam Keji,you have added to my smile this festive period,so will heaven add colours to your life.May all your prayers be  answered.Thanks Stella for creating this platform,also thank you to Springrose and May.

............................................................................................................

Live-in nannny needed
I need a neat, decent and hardworking nanny as soon as possible. She should be ready to live in my house. 
Please call 08177764527 if you have any information.

............................................................................................................

EVER WISHED SOMEONE ELSE WOULD DRIVE?
▪ Need to be reunited with your car? I can do the job. Let me drive your car back to you..
▪ Government/Corporate Employee? I can move your car as part of your relocation.
▪ Need to Travel to your country home (Village) this yuletide, wanna go by road but don't wanna drive yourself, i shall drive you to your location safely and professionally.
▪ My service is to be your driver for long-distance driving. You can luxuriate in your own vehicle while i do all the work.
▪ You can help support my travel addiction by taking advantage of my driving services.
▪ Book Your Travel Today, call BV Elvis 08062654401. (5k to BV'S for Referral)

SHOKI AHHH:
GLO: 182874156027805
MTN: 0691112838252763
MTN: 6592598085837109.

APPRECIATION FROM BV PLEADING FOR OLD SEWING MACHINE
 Stella,
I want to say a big thank you to God for using this blog to put a smile on my face.
 After you posted my plea for an old sewing machine,two kind hearted bvs who want to remain anonymous contacted me and sent me some money,they also advised and gave me words of encouragement,i was just crying all through because i thought all hope was lost. 
infact everything happened like magic.

A bv from lagos and another bv from enugu contacted me again that they have sewing machines for me but the problem was how to send it down to Abuja for me.
Stella,i'm so grateful,God almighty will bless you all for wiping away my tears.
 Words have failed me to explain how i feel,Thank you so much and God bless.*drops tears of joy*

Appreciation for Flip-Flop Giveaway
Hi Stella Nneoma,

I want to really appreciate Uncle Bee for the wonderful handmade flip-flop given to my niece and little Nephews, indeed you don comot shame from my eyes this Xmas..lol.. I fit enter house n rest without much questioning by them. 
Sir, may God continue to bless you in all your endeavours.. Tanx so much.

Bv Bestbliss

50K GIVEAWAY

Dear Stella,
Compliments of the season! I have a total of N50,000.00 that I would like to give out to 5 people (N10,000.00 each) either to solve a problem or to celebrate Christmas.
If I can get an account number to put the money into and you can decide who deserves this.
I will do this every quarter and God willing the figure will keep increasing. I do not want to be named or involved in picking deserving BVs.

I can be reached by text or whatsApp on+2347057209911.

Merry Christmas

Regards

..............................................................................................................

SHOUT OUT TO BV BOWL AQUARIUMS
Madam Stella thanks for this wonderful platform sister it's such a blessing to everyone especially my daughter.... Lol.
Thanks to BV bowl aquarium,  I don't know there are some sincere and trustworthy Nigerians presently until I met this bowl aquarium BV on your blog,  I contacted him on Thursday 17/12 about the bowl aquarium he advertise on your blog,  I told him I was in Abuja,  I couldn't come over for pickup,  he promise to send to if I send him the money,  I was pissed of because I hope it should be payment on delivery.  On Friday 18/12 I decided to give it a try by sending the money which my wife was telling me not to,  but I sent the money think even if he runs with the money  we can't die,  I send the money around 4pm on Friday,  to my greatest surprise my phone rang around 7pm on Saturday,  someone called and identify himself as a driver calling from jabi Park abuja that I have a package,to cut the long story short I was happy I could trust someone in Nigeria,  he really surprised me though,  my daughter was really happy about it and she loves it so much.  Thanks BV BOWL AQUARIUMS OF BRAIN BRAND NIGERIA LIMITED WHATSAPP 08034214305 BBM 58C42477. Here is my daughter with the bowl.

...........................................................................................................

Samsung galaxy S5 for sale
Hi guys, I have samsung galaxy s5 for sale, I've used it for a year so it's no longer very clean, I want to sell it for #38k and also used Q10 for #20k only because I need the cash. Interested buyers can add me on 565E6A8C(pin)

Thanks Stelz.  

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

My Christmas giveaway is officially CLOSED for now. My initial budget was 14k for 6 people and i have gone waaay above that budget. I thank God that i was able to give from what He's blessed me with. I dey find fulltime job so please pray with me that  i find one soon and the more i'm blessed the more i'm able to give. No more emails please.  Shoutout to Stella and the people that work with her to sort out giveaways, na real work o.  I pray that God will meet each and everyone of us at the point of our needs. Thanks to Roselyn of Springroseandmay  for helping me with the deliveries. communication with her was excellent. 

I'm looking for halls in ibadan if anyone has connection and hall decorators  please let me know. 

P.S: this is an alias, when you are praying you can just call me M :) 

Appreciation to Madam Margaret of M'jaidesignature.

Good Evening Stella,  may you be highly favoured for touching lives through this blog. I won one of the foodstuff giveaway by m'jaidesignature. The madam packed 5kg rice and other food ingredients for each person. May God replenish you madam Margaret and expand your coast. Stella, your blessings. Shall never cease. She is into make up and her number is 08087230008.  Mjaidesignature@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................

Appreciation to Aunty Oluyomi Odukoya
Stella thanks for your platform. I was chosen for Oluyomi Odukoya giveaway she did on Thursday. Immediately I sent her a mail, in less than ten minutes l got a reply. Aunty Oluyomi, God has answered all your prayers. You will March into 2016 with joy and praise in your heart. All you desire in your heart shall get to you in abundance. My kids love the clothes. Sorry I couldn't snap cos of my phone. I will continue to thank God for the wonderful things he is sending your way. Obonganwan  Stella, Xmas done dey set o. Thanks for everything.
Bv franca

MALE SHOE FOR SALE

Good day dear 'members of bv'. I have this wine coloured leather office shoe for sale. I got it for my dad for Christmas but unfortunately it is not his size and I need the money as it is to enable me purchase something else for xmas.
It is a size 42 , it cost 15k but i am selling at a giveaway price of 10k. Free delivery to any part of Nigeria. 08066500956. Merry Xmas to y'all. I love you guys.

APPRECIATION

I appreciate yo so much.I want to thank bv Margret of
m_jaid signature.she gave some of us foodstuffs on Friday to help our
family.God bless you ma,I am very grateful. 
from opeoluwa

.....................................................................................................
THANK YOU BV BOLA

Good day everyone. How was your weekend? I want to appreciate BV bola for the invite to her church, not only did I enjoy the service I gain so much for being there. God bless you BV bola and replenish you, I really appreciate. Thank you so much aunty stella for this platform. God bless you plenty

.............................................................................................................................................................

Appreciation to BV Margaret 
Good day Stella…

Thanks for this platform, may God continue to bless you and your family maam.
Please help me post this in IHN.

I applied for BV Margaret  Christmas giveaway to Single mothers on Dec 7th. She reached out to me and asked me to come collect the foodstuffs.

I am using this medium to sincerely appreciate BV Margaret  for the FOODSTUFFS (Rice, Groundnut oil, tin tomatoes, Sardine, Salt, Spaghetti, Seasonings, fruit juice) she blessed me with.

She not only gave me those foodstuffs; she also encouraged me with her words and also prayed for me. She is such an ANGEL.

Maam, may God bless you real good and abundantly for reaching out and touching another human being, not jus with your hands but with your heart.

You will never know lack. God will grant you ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES.

Stella, U re da Bomb!!!!

Carnival front girls needed
Please I need 3 tall fine looking girls to front line for a calabar carnival band, so they'll not only have fun but they'll be paid a token to participate. Please if interested reach me on ask4fel@yahoo.com before the end of today. Thanks.

MEMO TO EMJAY

Am currently holidaying in Germany. I will like to buy a small gift for emjay. 
Kindly contact SDK for my number. Kris via iPhone 6 Gold.

.........................................................................................................

MANY THANKS TO EVENT BY TEGZ

I just want to say a big THANK YOU to Event by Tegz. This lady is awesome. I won the cake giveaway which she baked for me with so much joy. I never expected a cake as gigantic and delicious as what she made for my hubby's birthday

May God in His infinite mercies grant you all that your heart desires and may He meet you at the point of your needs. Where you least expect God to take you, He would take you there.

BVS,please patronize her because apart from the mouth watering cakes she bakes,she caters for one's event because it is her business.
Her contacts: 07036459728 and e mail:eventsbytegz@gmail.com

...............................................................................................................

TWO BEDROOM FLAT IN PH NEEDED

I am an ardent follower of your news and I have been greatly inspired. Ma, please I sincerely need your help. We are dire need of a two bedroom flat in a very good environment with good and quality facilities at 350,000.00 around Rukpakwolusi or Stadium Road in Port Harcourt. We seriously need to leave the present place we are staying on or before month end(Dec, 2015). We do not have agency fee. We are a family three (Me, my husband and our son). Please we sincerely need this favour from you, if we you can connect us to the right landlord. Thank you Ma.

My number is 08034376333

SIGNING OUT..NO DRAMA...
SDK TOH BADT

Please hunger no let me see road sign out...i am here trying to remember how to make what they call Yam pottage but the local way....

343 comments:

1. Its Monday o! IHN don land hehe

Hmmmmm about slumbook…hmm na wah! So I get plenty fanz? Oh dear…*feelinglikeastar* Love you eyin fanz ni *wink*

About tearing of bra and pant ehn… I no go dey tear bra cos its costing hubby a lot to get me new ones ..so sorry..

But wait….seems like like like like imam tear again…..*TEARRRRRRRRRRBRA**TEARRRRRRRRRPANT* *TEAR* Sorry I no fit help am….

Joblesshousewife

1. Lmaoooo.... il buy u tough girdle pant that wont be easy for u to tear.
      I was at a buffet, ate my fill, n felt to full n all i cyd tnk of ws JHWs tear bra... lmao

2. Jobless not funny again joor. Easy abeg

3. Hahahaha you make this blog really interesting.

4. Jobless never dey carry last

As for giveaway...I mark present sir

For this calabar carnival...I need to go to Tinapa and buy few things mbok

5. Mr tiff tiff, as you stole my s6 edge n my friend's i phone , that is the last good thing u n ur generation will ever lay ur hands on ijn!

6. Weree! Wereee!Wereeee!!! Happy Christmas Jare.

7. Craze woman hahahaha, tear all

8. IHN is here*God bless the giver and uplift the receiver

All I want for xmas is a date*shine teeth*

9. @dora sorry o. My HTC was stolen too. I even have d thief's number.

10. Ur undies ll soon finish!
      Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe

11. Joblesshousewife hmmm, yaba left things don de enter your mata. Enough giveaways this season.

To all the "anonymouses" insulting emjay, Una de see the blessings and effects the insult be having in her life, make Una contunu. Next they will say she is the anonymous.

The Sunday chronicle bv, what if your hubby looses that job a second time what now happens. The beatings will be worse. He knows you have no help from anywhere. Before you agree to go back if its what you want let him return your credentials then and only then should say yes or no. My dear, tribe does not make a person at all, na upbringing o. God will be with you and direct you.

12. Hahahahhahaha Jhw no let hubby money finish ontop new pant and bra matter oh. Else u go get to go find needle and thread to resew all wey u don tear oh. Hahahahhahah

13. IHN don land

Haha...when I go win sumtin here

Adjust waist trainer nd stroll out

2. In House News Is here. God bless the givers and the recievers

1. The malnourished short lady deceiving herself thinking she's sexy, Hahahah hahahahah@The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog, stop it, change that id abeg.

2. All I want for Christmas is a baby walker for my seven months old daughter

3. Finally, IHN don land, make we read, any rant or call out or memo?? Stella post IHN quick na!!

1. God bless all the givers.

2. @ Lawrence no vex biko!!..God bless all d givers n receivers!...

4. Hello, i've refreshed a thousand times. Kilon happen?

Special Shoutout goes to

Booness Nwa Amaka
    My new found love Omasiri *side eyes to Nwa Amaka*
    My blog crush Viva ciara
    Kween Bee
    J. Ice you're beautiful
    Awon fans mi *side eyes to haters* I love una right back

Stella Dimoko-Korkus toh sneh I LOVE YOU PLENTY

To all Members of BV you guys are too much. I love y'all

Where's Oluwaseun Ogedengbe Members os BV?
    Longest ID babe

Chai!!...my bad, I forgot Chick Felix, how can I forget SDKB Dasuki, you rock girl. No forget to share the gossip you and your sister had o. Hehehehe

Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year in advance to everyone.

5. I will be right back to comment

1. Bvs are givers... God bless y'all

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! !! Slum book Chris/Mr pinky...what kind of man answers pinky? Hahaha! Very funny write up. Look at your spellings pinky...I guess they don't teach English in schools in Nigeria. Kwa nini? ??

Lucinda

6. If I say I am not tired of SDKBV's, I would be telling lies.

And my rant is as regards the slumbook. Almost everyone is complaining that they want popular bvs to send in their entry and most of them i amsure didn't even bother sending a mail. They would just lie under the cover that sdk said she isn't doing it again. Why can't we just enjoy the entries that were sent in ehn?

The annoying thing is that when this so called unpopular bvs win big giveaways,  y'all are like they are just here for The giveaway and that popular bv's should be the one winning . Now that there are trying to show that they also visit sdk frequently by sending in their entries, you people are complaining. Just negodu for you people sha.

Since I wasn't able to comment under the post of "all I want for christmas", here's just saying that all I want is a LAPTOP. Yes, I am still on this laptop matter. I need it for my project and I don't have the means to get one if not I won't be begging. I dont mind if it's just a mini laptop.  And please nobody should counter and say I don't need one, I can go to a cyber cafe because of you are to be objective, in this age, it really doesn't make sense and I might spend more. Any one willing to play Santa can reach me on my number, zero right one two three six eight eight eight six five. Thank you and God bless in advance.

1. Stellla na as e dey got you do today. Comments don appear fast

7. It's another wonderful week and I just wanna thank God for sparing my life till today! Oyeah!! It's XMAS week::: I can feel the breeze of christmas in the air. May God bless us with the greatest gift of xmas .

Welcome mon IHN.. Love you all #kisses

1. Emjay! Emjay!! Emjay!!!

Una hustle don pay you Oo, congrats in advance babe

And to the kris why choose only Emjay? Abeg I also need some gifts from Germany Oo. Lols

8. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    God bless those that really want to give but have no means.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

MzAnon said.19 December 2015 at 20:12

Sexiest mother so that's you? Lmaoooo. Abeg una won't kill someone, I know mother of 2's who are waaaaay sexier than you are. Change your blog Id please. You're pretty but not sexy, there's a difference

The queen and the boss of this blog replied...19 December 2015 at 21:45
    Mzanon Mumu,what do you know?...
    Have you been pregnant before?oh I forgot you have damaged your womb...
    Idiot...

Linda Eze, this wasn't necessary. The way you curse and conclude makes me wonder the kind of orientation you had while growing up. This is just a blog but let's watch our tongue. Cussing out people because they don't have same opinion as you does not make any sense. You are not being blunt but just sheer stupidity. To the extend of telling someone that she cannot have kids because she removed her womb? That's the height of stupidity. Are you God. What if God decides to take yours? Becareful abt what you wish people. I have seen a woman dat had seven boys and she buried them seven within the space of 4 years. Today she's childless. Let guide our tongue. Truth be told sexist mother is everything but sexy. I like her out spoken nature and the hype involved. She is in fact one of my favourite bvs.

You can cuss me but I seriously don't care. I like you honestly but your comments a Times baffles me.

Aunty Uche that needs baby milk av been calling you. You're not picking.

I really don't have money this Christmas but still have this urge to give out something not minding how small. Still thinking what it should be. Abuja bvs are rich you know, so they might not want little things.

1. Gbege..
      But you made some valid points sha

2. Wow. This is your first comment I am ever going to like. You are right

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lol...you that can cuss for Africa? Ok o.

5. On point sweet.

I've said it so many times here. Yabbing is different from cursing.

But they will say it's just a blog.

Stella time to dey censor her comment don come o. Na Okija wife leg she sef don dey take.

6. So true

You are right

2016 is almost here...let's stop all this

Don't laugh at anyone's barrenness or joke about someone's womb.....

Its the height of it mbok

7. Babe ask before u borrow my English na. "Sheer stupidity"

8. Nwa amaka you are right.

9. I love u cos u didn't go under anonymous for this call out... Dats all wateva was written ain't my business...... Ok bye

10. Lots of sense in ur comment! Pls bv be guided- watch what you type

11. Linda is Sexiest Mother.

12. Now what's d definition of sexy??? Something dt s sexually appealing.... I believe she has d freedom to choose how she should be addressed... and beside she sexy to ha DH..... make Una no dey drink panadol for another person headache... #peace

13. @ Jasmine, av I ever cursed you? The only person av cursed on dis blog was nzube izu and I apologized to her immediately. I call call a person razz and the rest but not mighty and heavy cuss.

14. Nwa Amaka u re so obsessed wit linda on dis blog.am beginin 2 tink u re a lesbo wit dis ur constant call out.i hv been on dis blog for long nd mzanon has called linda unprintable names b4.so stp drinkin medicine on anoda man's headache.

9. Welcome IHNs... Data almost finished from refreshing since the sdk app isn't bringing update of post on iphone. Ish...

10. IHN welcome On my birthday!!!! God bless all the givers.

11. IHN IS HERE!!! Can't wait for the break. I need it badly!!!! God bless Santa and other givers.

12. Stella dis Ur December ihn posting is becoming annoying o, sombori will jst b refreshing every minute.........

13. in the house news back again.... God bless the givers

14. Happy holidays all

15. IHN....
    so much to read...where do I start from?

16. It's the holidays monday IHN.
    The second to last for the year '15
    Missed out on some post but managed to zip-zap thru some anyway.

*Chickie - What a Richard-Reign Santa-Mama you are. God bless your pocket. Hope you are fully recuperated? Sickness isn't yours. Healing and perfect health is. Chop kiss

* XP, saw ur S/o on one of the -IHNs I think. Thanks babes. Hope u good? You and plenty tori shaaa. U get strenght

*Lafresh, awww...Come on honey. Don't let your 'anger grow annoyed'. No mind stella, you know say she can do like small winsh sometimes. As you tell her your mind, naim good. She sef apologise. Oya make the matter end you hear? Better pikin, so loveable. Chop kiss.

*Nuvi Honey'm, good suggestion you made @ the Slum book entries going forward. I like.
    I LMAO @ Ghanaman's comment to you though. Quite hilarious but No mind am. I'm head de shake. Ghanaman, warn yourself oh!

*XOXO M, what drama have you to unfold today? Make it worth my time oh! Oya oya...
    Lol.

MA my sweetest boo. My one and only boyfriend on sdkblog, the rest...counterfeit. Kikikikikiiii. Hope u good?

* hailings to the rest of the sdkb gang

CC baby, I see you.

One love. Merry Christmas. Happy holidays.

1. Appearing and disappearing. Hmmm!! Compliments of the season.

No mind Stella, one day all of us go gather beat her. Lol

2. Bloggie hopey chicken is ready oh? Send it over

3. I'm good ooo bloggie mm..

**side eyes to some members of BV**

Happy christmas in advance!! And do Make enough cash for us..kikikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Where've you been? Your roll call one more time plsssssss...

17. Ihn welcome ooo. Emjay na u dey enjoy oooo.

18. Business is going smoothly today. M so happy.. Make Una pray for me make I do Christmas for 1 person o

19. God bless all the givers in the house...
    It's well

20. You have time sending out a memo to an anon.
    Empty barrels make the loudest noise and some people go anon to spew trash, they're too scared to air their views when they know they're about to go out of line.
    God bless all the givers.

21. ‎The lady who complained of her laptop not booting in yesterday ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS post should contact me. I wanna help her fix it. 

Miss, I copied your phone number  and forgot to paste somewhere else before  navigating further. 

22. About that esu girl engagement brouhaha... I have a story to tell. I was staying in Lagos with my uncle who is a pastor of living faith church. He is also in the military, cute handsome and rich.. With his fine beautiful with a good heart. If you see the way she treats me eeh you will think am related to her.

One day my aunty came home and told us how she saw her school mate in the bank she works in the bank etc. The next day Saturday she came visiting let me call her bimbo. From the first day bimbo stepped into our home she told my aunt she's having accommodation problem asked if she can stay with us for awhile. My uncle refused but my aunt convinced him bimbo parked into the visitors room.
    Like that oo, Bimbo stayed one year plus with us, not even planning of parking out,my aunt was so accommodating. I never licked aunt bimbo always bossy .........continue

23. About that esu girl engagement brouhaha... I have a story to tell. I was staying in Lagos with my uncle who is a pastor of living faith church. He is also in the military, cute handsome and rich.. With his fine beautiful with a good heart. If you see the way she treats me eeh you will think am related to her.

One day my aunty came home and told us how she saw her school mate in the bank she works in the bank etc. The next day Saturday she came visiting let me call her bimbo. From the first day bimbo stepped into our home she told my aunt she's having accommodation problem asked if she can stay with us for awhile. My uncle refused but my aunt convinced him bimbo parked into the visitors room.
    Like that oo, Bimbo stayed one year plus with us, not even planning of parking out,my aunt was so accommodating. I never licked aunt bimbo always bossy .........continue

24. JHW how do you do it? I hail you

25. welcome ihn
    side eyes at krix and emjay
    i hope this is not singles and mingles in disguise.
    when will my santa locate me

26. So many giveaways...Stella after refreshing and refreshing you finally posted. God bless all the givers and receivers as well. Compliments of the season to you all!

27. I fear girls these days oh! Yesterday I and my bf went to shoprite on our way out , two chiks were walking in. Do you know that they could not stop staring at my boyfriend ? I had an issue with my Etisalat sim so we went to their office very close to the exit. In no time they came in; cos he was sited while I was standing being attended to. Maybe they saw him sitting alone and decided to try their luck again ; as they walked in , u need to see the surprise in their face when they saw me again . they just murmured to each other and walked away . Cheap things everywhere . With her straight sef. What will my baby hold to bang sef. Anoufia. I covered my baby with the blood of Jesus biko

1. Ladies aren't smiling these days, desperadoes

2. U cover ur baby?
      Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe

3. Hahahahahaha. Babes r not smiling

4. Hehehe...them plenty for that ikeja shopping mall o. Thirsty girls cat-walking upandan the premises.

5. Don't like ladies that feel their men are hot. Please they might not be looking for your bf.

6. Lols... I help you shout amen

7. Insecure bitch!

8. He's your husband! ?

9. Lol....wat of a 'baby" dat doesn't want to be covered nko?

10. Lmao! Na Holy Ghost fire dey protect my own husband from thieves out there

28. One day bimbo travelled my aunt was 9months pregnant then. She gave birth to her sixth child while aunt bimbo was away. She was very healthy when she came back home by then bimbo was back. This is how my aunt fell ill.. We went to different hospital and church they found nothing wrong with her. Weneva my uncle is going to the hospital to visit his wife Aunt bimbo will wear bump short and follow him. My uncle no even send am. Like play like play her sickness worsened my uncle flew her to India but she died in India. While I was informed , we were preparing for their coming back with her corpse aunty bimbo too charged and control of the house. I rmb my little self insulting her then. My uncl came back bimbo was just flaunting herself everywhere around my uncle. I told my grandma that we have to find out what killed Aunty,bimbo. One night she ran away we don't see her again.. It been 7 yrs now, uncle never remarried.

1. Mrs fine face true life story. If its true good ur uncle didn't marry the maga. Women re desperate

2. Thanks hunnie.

No friend or cousin is allowed to live in my matrimonial home

3. Thanks hunnie.

No friend or cousin is allowed to live in my matrimonial home

4. Awwww!
      So sad your aunt died.
      I'm sure the bimbo lady knows what killed her.

29. God bless all the givers,
    You all will never know lack.
    God bless you for this platform stella, keep up the good work.

30. Merry xmas everyone.
    Thanks God for using angels top reach out to everyone.

1. Permit me to buy you data this Christmas. Please.

31. All i see are bags of rice and groundnut oil.
    May God bless the givers.

@stella...is it same with ekpan koko?

1. As in. That bag of rice lady tried so much, I almost regretted not sending a mail and lying I'm a single mum. Hehehehe

32. IHN ti de.. Lagos in few hours...cant wait to be with the fam :)..still waiting for my own santa :p

33. Mr iphone 6 gold, so it is only Emjay u wanna shop for abi?...issorai

34. Merry christmas everyone!
    I missed the "what I want for christmas post"..*sad face*
    But its all good..
    God's blessings to all the givers.

35. Who's in the fuel queue too let's celebrate our xmas

36. Welcome IHN Santa abeg locate me... Amen.. Thankyou in advance.

37. Who will be my Santa sef?
    That bag off rice and oil giver, God bless you greatly.

38. IHN Loaded as usual. Long live sdk'ers

39. All these give aways n shoki which day will I get mine, pls tomorrow no one should load shoki till I load oh

I came late for the Santa request, Stella I need Christmas hamper from u oh, deliver to pH straight. Wink I trust u na

@ the bv from d slum book sorry u hear, it seems ur new here these bv have no chill, they have pepper all over there body that's y they re always burning with anger and evil thought

Hailing my blog boo, Ake hope they have stolen u oh? Kikiki. Hope the death of ur mom isn't affecting u much? Come bk to the blog miss u plenty.

My Christmas cloth is ready oh n shoe am coming to eat ur Xmas rice drop address n u would see me. Happy Xmas in advance wish u all a glorious xmas

40. Memo to EmJay, Wowww hustle don pay.

41. Stells, I just discovered instablogger has taken down d post of that ex beauty queen engagement story...biko torch light am oooh
    This kain gist go totory us well
    Renaa!

42. God bless all the givers. Oluyomi, keji, Mag...God bless you all.

43. Enough giveaway

IHN

Santa locate meeeee
    Santa Santa Santa locate me locate me locate me..
    Anything goes

44. Ihn on a Monday afternoon.

Boring.

BTW God bless of the givers on this blog and enrich all the receivers so they will reciprocate the love and kindness they have received to others.

Ph is so dry. I can't even believe this is 21st and it's looking so dull. Makes me wonder how Christmas will be then.

45. Hmm God bless the giver and all the receivers in Jesus name Amen

46. So yesterday I had my first official/major orgasm.
    All thanks to Chick felix

God forgive me but the feeling was out of this world I was just vibrating like Nokia 3310

When I got hold of myself, I picked up the phone to call my man and tell him the good news.(Video call)
    I went baby guess what? I had my first orgasm yesterday and I so feel alive and fulfilled. Immediately his face went red and he just ended the call on me.
    Ewooo
    Lmao

Was he angry cos a shower head did for me what he couldn't?
    I'm unapologetic abeg

Make him vex reach Jerusalem
    Chick felix, I owe you one
    Hehehehehehe

47. Event by Tegz is the truth,she also baked a lovely cake for me at a giveaway price.God bless the givers IJN.Please members of BV all I need is a job from which I can earn some income.Im some months gone and I always come out clean to all the prospective employers I've met.They all thank me for hinting them and promise to consider me once I pop,but right now this girl needs to start saving against next year to avoid stories that touch.DEAR GOD,LET MY SANTA LOCATE ME,I DESPERATELY NEED A JOB.Merry Christmas,Blog family.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

48. Lol... Slum book drama,ok!

All d santas... More blessing

As Stella no post my comment

All I need is a good,breathtaking date and a nice phone

Yes!

49. God bless all the givers. You will never lack in Jesus name. Compliments of the season to you all.

50. Stella, i need a car and iphone 6 (phone's been acting up since) for christmas abeg. Santa, where at thou!!!

1. Drop your number, I can get you both

51. Emjay haters hafa naaa...hahahahahahaahaaa...u r favoured emjay...

1. Yes ooo!see wat dere bitterness has earned her.

52. All I want for xmas is a place to stay in Enugu till I complete my service nxt yr

53. Ihn news making sense since 1960,my list loading please somebody help me and you can as well help me with your blog id so my list can be complete village monkey s feeling mouthed ,yooo come tell me what i dont know about myself ,awon educated illiterates feeling funky

Characteristics of village mbes in lagos

Stiil compiling my list

54. The reason this guy is complaining about is why I'll never send in any slum book entry because even when I dey my lane, trolls no gree me.
    Sorry ehn, some people are just sick and bitter like that.

55. IHN
    May God bless all dt giveth

56. Nice... God bless everyone especially the givers

57. IHN ...... GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVRTS.....

GOT KNOCKED DOWN BY OKADA TODAY LOOKIBG FOR MY DAILY BREAD. ITS WELL...

58. IHN ...... GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVRTS.....

GOT KNOCKED DOWN BY OKADA TODAY LOOKIBG FOR MY DAILY BREAD. ITS WELL...

59. Having a sad day,my purse was stolen at the market today

60. All I see is giveaway and appreciate everywhere. God bless all the givers and alse bless the receivers so that they too can give to others. Christmas in the air.....Merry Christmas in advance to SDK and all blog visitors. #Christmaspreparations

61. Yaaay!
    Christmas in here....
    Ihn is here after refreshing for ages... ayam tired joor!

62. Santa locate me with small money
    Santa pls locate me

63. God bless all who gave.

Enjoy this christmas everyone

64. Thank God for a new week. Please i am in need of the money.

65. IHN! My fav section of sdk blog. God bless everyone and Merry Xmas to y'all.

66. IHN news is here...GOD bless all d givers.

my birthday is nxt tommorrow n its count down to christmas. dear LORD JESUS all i want is for u to heal my dad of HIV. no matter wat happened i love him and still want him around n healthy too. AMEN!!!!!

67. Ihn is here.
    God bless all the givers.

68. IHN news is here...GOD bless all d givers.

my birthday is nxt tommorrow n its count down to christmas. dear LORD JESUS all i want is for u to heal my dad of HIV. no matter wat happened i love him and still want him around n healthy too. AMEN!!!!!

69. Happy for Emjay jare. So many rice and ororo today. God bless all the givers.

70. God bless the givers and the receivers... I love SDK

71. Givers never lack. God bless you all. The aquarium buyer,there are lots of sincere people in nigeria, it's just the bad ones that are spoiling business for others .

72. I love Christmas. Compliments of the season, all.

73. God bless with me with a good job! Dts all I want for xmas and of course, cakes, cakes and cakes!!!

74. Yea,yam pottage...Stella u sabi book jare

75. Love dat memo to Emjay...I also love her...dunno y she's got soo many haters tho!

76. God bless the givers nd increase the receivers,so dem too go be givers come 2016.amen

77. IHN news. Compliment of the season to you all.

78. God bless all the angels on this blog. Yesterday's chronicles made me cry. May God be with the young woman.

79. All I want for this xmas is a baby walker for my seven months old daughter

80. So some people were saying that only known bvs should be helped in the santa post and that only few known bvs were seen. You want known bvs to beg with their known ids so that they will no longer comment in peace, look at Portable viv who forgot to go anon to beg for 8k, they will mock her till she changes her current Id name or get another Id. Sdkbvs don't forget and they like bullying, if you want to help someone, help the fellow irrespective of the Id cos he/she might just be that your favourite BV in disguise.

81. All I want for Christmas is a baby walker for my seven months old daughter

82. I just wish Santa will locate me.....

*sad sigh*

83. Santa Loveme jeje, don't forget me ooo

84. YOUR CAPTION IS EPIC STELLA LOL

85. God bless the givers and the receivers and may God expose every unfriendly friends around us in Jesus name. In all this evil stories flying everywhere, pls be wiser than your enemies ooo. Enjoy this festive season and remain with God.

86. God bless sis iyabo for the chicken and fish . God bless you

87. COmpliments of the season

God bless the giversssss

Sterra u are one in a million.

Your signature today na ebeano. lol

I want local chickensssss

88. Finally IHN is hia, God bless the givers and the receivers.
    Stella Nneoma abeg I for like dey among those selected for 10k giveaway for 5bvs so I fit enjoy my Xmas wella, especially now wey my madame decide not to pay us for the pass 3 months, wen we asked her y she respond say she get plenty family matter to solve n say she never pay the companies house rent, dat our salaries is d least on her mind. Since na NGO,, only she b board member and na only she get final say nothing can b changed on her decision unless God intervene. So we just dey pray make say fit pay at least one month before d year runs out..