Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Merry Christmas From Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog.

Friday, December 25, 2015

Merry Christmas From Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog.

May your Christmas be filled good tidings....

.....good tidings and good food!

ho ho ho ...

359 comments:

1. Merry Christmas to you too Stella and to all member of BVN. Lol.

Em Jay please contact me before 9am, It's important. Thanks

2. Someone plz invite me, wanna come eat rice at ur place oooooo... #alinko

3. Yayyyy merry Christmas everyone.

Ho Ho Ho Ho ** in Santa's voice**

2. Oh yes! Have a Jollof filled Christmas!!!

1. Merry Christmas Stella dear and all you here. May our days be filled with happiness and joy!

2. saddest xmas ever....

Its well atleast am alive to see it

3. Merry Christmas Stella bae
    And to my fellow members of BVN, you guys rock!

4. Happy Christmas to you all and a happy returns. happy xmas.

5. Same to you. May the blessings that come with the birth of Jesus Christ be our portion in Jesus' name. Amen.

6. Merry xmas y"all.
    Though I don't feel anything, maybe it comes with living in hospital, being surrounded by the sick in mind and body.

7. Merry xmas from miss Aboki.
    Today marks our 8th anniversary
    Love sweet oo

8. Hi hi hi

Cheers and Merry Christmas dearest bvs.

1. Merry Christmas darling.

Ho Ho Ho Ho

**hopping like santa**

9. Replies
    1. BVN members?
      Merry Christmas to you too Anty Gwegs!

10. Merry Christmas to you too Stella, have a nice one.Spending mine with my family and friends.They mean the world to me.

11. Hi hi hi

Cheers and Merry Christmas dearest bvs.

12. Merry Christmas members of Bvn.... Have a wonderful Christmas celebration guys..

1. Members of bvn again?
      Anyway, I wish you the same.

Stella dimoko korkus, merry christmas.
      And to all bvs, have a fun-filled Christmas celebration.

13. Amennnnnnnn. ! Thanks, same to you

Chincobee.blogspot.com

14. Merry Christmas SDK
    Merry Christmas BV's
    Do have a good 1
    Cheers

15. Merry Christmassssssssssssssss

16. Merry Christmas blog family. Nwa Amaka loves you all. Have fun and share happiness. Remember, Christmas no dey finish. It's not a do or die affair. If you don't have the means this year, just know that 2016 is just a week ahead. Christmas never ends. In fact, everyday na Christmas.it's up to you.

God bless you all.

1. Same to you Stella and you Nwa amaka and the rest of members of bv. It's gonna be a very lonely and dry one for me. Always has been. Like you said, 2016 will be fabulous.

17. Happy Xmas to my second family

18. Same to u babe!!!!merry christmas to all d Bvs too.love u all

19. merry Christmas Stella boo even if you no give me rice to give my children I still love you plenty wish u and ur family the best of the season.

20. Don't why I can't sleep and am not doing anything am just here look at the TV calling friends and all that

1. Same here o,watching playing safe on stv...I just could not stop thanking God cos this time last year na hospital I dey but God kept me...Merry xmas everyone,wishing us many more to come in wealth,good health,prosperity and joy everlasting IJN...merry xmas stella you rock ma'mi...

21. Thanks Stella. Merry Xmas to everybody

22. Merry Christmas Stella, enjoy your 5 star celebrations

23. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaa we made if!!!!!!!!!!!

24. Good life i wish u all

25. Happy happy all the way

26. Members of BVN happy happy happy happy Christmas!!!!!!!!

27. Merry Xmas Stella of life

28. Merry Christmas Stella Dimoko kurkos.

29. Merry Christmas family.

I'm not looking forward to morning sef cos of d plenty work. I better start feigning sickness now. Lol

30. Merry christmas stella dimoko-korkus

31. Merry xmas to you Sdk and my lovely members of bv.

32. Merry Christmas to you Stella.
    Merry Christmas to all BVN visitors.
    God bless us all.
    Amen

33. Merry Christmas st3lla! Xmas is for knowing that Christ arrived to save the whole mass of mankind. Let your neighbour know merrily. That is the reason for this season.

Mrs J

34. Merry Christmas to everyone even thou I didn't get any Christmas gift from anyone.

35. Merry Christmas, sweethearts.

Wishing you all glad tidings and everything good, that comes with the season.

Earlier on, it was looking like Mary had not yet conceived in my area, but right now, the fireworks won't allow me sleep tonight.

Na to go outside participate be that.

Love y'all.

36. Merry Xmas stells

37. Merry Christmas Stella, am still busy o

38. Merry Christmas to us all and may the memories of this day fill our hearts with joy. Amen

39. Merry Christmas!!!! May we all celebrate many more Christmases. Stella D'Kork,love u muchos!. Members of BV, one love!!!

Sherry's Daughter

40. Wishing u and ur family and all blog visitors a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

41. May this Christmas bring joy, love, peace and prosperity as we celebrate our Lord jesus christ.

Merry Christmas to my one and sdk family. Cheers!!!

42. Pounded yam and egusi soup on point today, my 1st Christmas away from my family, my 1st Christmas as a married woman.

43. Merry Christmas Everyone!! Let's not forget Jesus is d reason for this season...no matter your situation, if you have life you have a reason to be thankful, so thank Him! Have a fab one! xx

44. Merry Christmas to you, Stella md all Blog Visitors. Odun a yabo fun gbogbo wa o. May d Love amongst all in ds Blog never weary. Congratulations to us all.

45. Thanks stella but no good food o bcos der isn't any foOd,I wld soak garri pray ders ligh watch tv nd sleep b4 u knw it xmas has expirE,tank u God for life nd good health vry important.

46. Merry Christmas Stella!as you continually touch life,the Almighty will continue to show you favour

47. Merry Christmas everyone...hohohoho

48. Merry Christmas Mrs DIMOKO and all Bvn members

49. Wish u too.happy xmas to everyone here

50. Yea. Thanks. Wishing you the same mama na. May this season bring us lots of joy and all the good things we desire from God.
    Mennn! Yesterday has been stressful n today won't be different either. Shout out to all the mums, aunts and sisters in the house. No be beans to be woman for house.

1. Better don't dodge work ooh. Lol

Merry Christmas hun

51. Some thoughts as we enter the holiday season...It is important to remember that not everyone is looking forward to Christmas. Some people are not surrounded by large wonderful families and friends. Some of us have problems during the holidays and are overcome with great sadness when we remember the loved ones who are not with us. For many, it is their first Christmas without a particular loved one, many others lost loved ones at Christmas time. And, many people have no one to spend these times with and are besieged by loneliness. We all need caring, loving thoughts right now. Give a moment of support to all those who have family problems, health struggles, job issues, worries of any kind and just need to know that someone cares. Please do it for all of us, for nobody is immune.
    Merry Christmas stella and all sdkers God bless you all, and have a safe day.

52. Thanks stella baby....merry Xmas too..

53. Stella enable comment nau
    For people that can't sleep like me

54. Merry Christmas members of Bvn,lol.

55. Amin.. wishing you same Stella of life.
    Feliz Navidad fellow Bvs

56. Ho Ho Ho merry Christmas to my SDK family, Jesus is the reason for the season. Let's celebrate joyfully

57. Merry Christmas to u and your family Stella...God bless u

58. Yea, we love you. Christ did it and we celebrate his birth forever. A family like yours are the special ones I remember today in times of every suitations I have seen.This is wishing you and your family a Joy filled with Christmas and a resultful prosperous new year-Ohi and Isoken( Signatures events Management)

59. MERRY CHRISTMAS YOU ALL, I WISH YOU ALL A WONDERFUL 2016. WOW.

60. Hehehe SAME HERE S.D.K

#ONE OF A DOPE

61. Merry Xmas n happy new year in advance to y'all bvs

1. Merry Christmas bvsssssss! Am too horny+happy!

62. Merry Christmas to you and ur family. I hope you're cooking dem jollof rice tommorrow.

63. A very merry christmas to SDK and all bvs,may this season bring us peace,love,happiness and wisdom.love you all

64. Merry Christmas everyone

65. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvky0YNaXlo

66. Merry Christmas EVERYONE. This is actually my first Christmas ever. ‎

67. Seasons greetings.stella wetin u cook for xmas?

68. Wishing u and ur blog family the same! Have fun y'all!

69. Merry xmas to you aunty Stella of life....!!!!
    #emdossupernova

70. All I want to say is THANK YOU GOD

71. Enter your comment... merry Christmas, love you

72. Merry Xmas Stella and all fellow bvs. May the Joy of Xmas be with us all. Wish I have an Id

73. Merry Christmas Stella boo boo....

74. I sent a mail to the end hunger initiative team on how I can get across my contribution..I was told to send a text to a Number as given..I have done that and this is running to almost a month now..no response...I have pledged to contribute hence my worry on why I have received no response..kindly pass this across to them as others may also be having this same issue and it may be a hindrance to desired help. Many thanks.

1. If they are not responding,carry pen and paper and go to the "All I want for Christmas post" jot down numbers and call the people in need of food or look for an IDP nearest to you.

Merry Christmas you all. Muah,muah,muah... Iphie love you a very long time.

75. Merry Christmas Stella booboostic. #kissessssssssssss

76. Merry Xmas to y'all....Jesus is the reason for the season!!May this season bring forth good tidings,lots of peace and joy!!!Even though my 'Santa' didn't locate me,I'm glad to be spending the Xmas with my family.. #spreadlove#

77. Merrry Christmas Stella and all my fellow bvs.. #PrincessJoy

78. Merry Christmas to u too Stella and to all blog visitors celebrating...Jesus is the reason for the season.
    Just got back from christmas Vigil.
    Please let's celebrate wisely

79. Merry Christmas everyone!

80. Merry Christmas to you too stella.... May God bless u

81. Merry Christmas everyone

82. Merry Christmas everyone.

Always remember JESUS is the reason for the season

83. Merry Xmas Stella......Love you loads

#bekindtooneanother

84. Merry Christmas.... Jesus is the reason for the season

85. Merry Christmas Stella and all Blog visitors. May d Lord grant all our heart's desires in 2016 and may we impact our nation positively in Jesus' name

86. Merry Christmas members of BVN , I feel like having a group hug!!!

87. Amen!!

Merry Christmas Stella, blog fam...

88. Merry Christmas and a wonderful new year to you bv's and aunt Stella.

89. Merry Xmas to u Stella n my fellow BVs

90. Merry Christmas to you Stella and all BVN visitors. May we all see the new year with joy.

91. Merry Christmas everyone.
    May the joy of the season light up our lives and hearts.
    May the blessing of the birth of Christ be with us always.
    May our families be united in love now and always, amen.

Ho! ho!! ho!!!

1. Is this my one and only Gorgeous Miss?
      Merry christmasssssssss!

92. I wish all SDK members of bvs a very merry Christmas.

93. Merry Christmas to u Stella.....

94. Merry Christmas everyone!!!

You are blessed!!!

95. Merry Christmas everyone!!!

You are blessed!!!

96. Merry Christmas to u Stella.....and to all my fans out there...I wish u a merry Christmas..
    kisses

97. merry christmas blog fam, may our family and loved ones feel d love and happiness that come this season. Santa please locate me

98. Yes oooo, Christmas is here. Merry Christmas blog fam. That is how my Christmas Dream did not come true.

99. thelma enemuwe said....
    Merrrrrryyyy Xmas blog FAM!!!!!!!
    Wishing you all a fanstatic celebration
    Ho ho ho!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

100. Happy Christmas to you all.

101. Thanks ma'am...I wish you n all SDK bvs the same. Cheers!

102. thelma enemuwe said....
    Merrrrrryyyy Xmas blog FAM!!!!!!!
    Wishing you all a fanstatic celebration
    Ho ho ho!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

103. Joy radiates me....Merry xmas all bvs.....2015 was quite amazing.hmmmm.thank u jesus 4 ur love.

104. Wow! I can't believe its another Christmas! Merry Christmas all, let's celabrate Christ who is the reason for the season.

105. Merry xmas to all Christians. I am not celebrating but i'm hanging out with le boo today. Sooo excited!!! Aeegurl...

106. Merry Christmas to u all. Ve a grt time. Remember tis the season to show love to all.

107. Wish all bvs a merry Christmas.

108. *yawns* I'm feeling sleepy, merry Christmas Stella, merry Christmas Bvn visitors.

109. Enter your comment...merry christmas to everyone,santa has forgoten me,wish someone can still play santa in my life

110. Merry Xmas Stella! Eat small small o!

Merry Xmas to my family, friends and customers....

111. Merry Christmas to The generals wife and to you Stella.

112. Merry Xmas 2 u Stella n bvs... have a blast

113. Merry Christmas Stella and my fellow BV's have a great day ahead, eat and drink responsibly. Goat meat ukodo things for breakfast....

114. Merry Christmas people.
    Enjoy..

115. Merry christmas,stella darling! Merry Christmas wonderful BVs

116. Merry Christmas to u Stella n Blog fam,may we all live long to witness many more in d land of d living.

117. Happy christmas to you Madam stellz!! And to

1blessedgirl
    2str8
    Abigail Krayfish
    Abisoye ologbenla
    Aboki na Mallam
    Abu Aliman
    Abuja Ninja
    Abukun
    Ada Jesus
    Ada Mazi
    Ada onyema
    Adaorah
    Addicted BV
    Adunni Ade
    Aeegurl
    Aisha jane
    Aku
    Alloy Chikezie
    Amaka Hundeyin
    Amebonamywork
    Angelray4sdk
    Annie
    Anonymous
    AppleofGod’s eye
    April sweet
    AQO
    Arianna loves Wideyed
    Arinola Ipadeola
    Asa Nwa
    Aunty gwegwegwe 1 of SDK/Blogosphere
    Aunty gwegzzz
    Awesome R
    Aya Williams
    Baby cakes
    Baby Oku
    Babyface Assasin
    Barbz
    Baylow
    BBC-Busy Body Corrector
    Beautiful and gifted
    Beauty
    beautyvile@gmail.com
    Bee Ba
    Bella D Chemist
    Bella Ragazza
    Bianca Bruno
    Billie Jean
    Bitchpliz Bentouttashape
    Blessing Jackson
    BLOGLORD( Asa mm;pinopino mm,ugegbe mm..kikikiki)
    Blog Voltron
    Blunt Queen
    Bootylicious Diva
    Brown sucre
    Brown sugar
    Bunmi Thomas
    Bunny
    C’est La Vie
    Cakes by Luligrace
    Calabar chick
    Caribbean Princess
    Carina Jacob
    Carmine cakes
    Catalina Naija
    Catwalk with pat
    Ceecee
    Charismatic Diva
    Chenille A
    Cherelle
    Chi Exotic
    Chick Felix
    Chidinma Grace
    Chidinma iweka
    Chilolo
    Chinemerem Ibe
    Chinyelu Okenyeka
    Chioma Anozie
    Chizoba
    Christabel Christian
    Chummychocho
    ChyAdaJesus
    Cinderella
    Cocaine Finest
    Cocobutter
    Cocoz
    Crazy Horny Wife
    Cute mum31
    Cute_shawty
    Cynthia Iyede
    D J Stelch
    Da Boss Lady
    Dada toyosi
    Daphne lulu
    Darasimi
    Datibibiochiq
    Dauda Aliu
    Debora chidume
    Debs5002
    Deeh
    Dellavega
    Delta Iyabo TOO
    Deltaqueen (aka crack ur ribs)
    Desire
    Don davido
    Doppelganger
    Dr Okechukwu
    Dramaqueen
    Drealbarbz
    Eberechi Maryann
    Ed dreamz
    Eddy wiz
    Eesah
    Efe Kevin
    Ego lag
    Ehi unprocessed human hair
    Ejike capable
    Eka Joy
    Eko wengele
    Eldaberry
    Ella Ezomo
    Em jay
    Emem
    Empress
    Eunice E
    Eve Umeh
    Ewu
    Ezenwanyi
    Fab mum
    Fatimoh adura
    Favour onwuama
    Fearless
    Fifi
    Flakky
    Freda love
    Frying-pan
    Funkiedipsy
    Funmi
    G_PHARM
    Galore
    Gbogbo Bigz Girlz (GBG)
    Gennybaby
    German Juice
    Glowy sophisticated
    Goddess of Dawn
    Godwin Aguwa
    Goldscent Diamond
    Goodness Gracious
    Goodnews
    Gossipgalnsuk
    Governess
    Habis Cakes Abuja
    Happy Gozie
    Henry Eze
    Hollerhedey Abatti
    Honeypet
    Hot Akara

1. Merry Christmas to you dear Martins Boy. Be happy and enjoy your holiday.

118. Today is Christmas eye dey red nothing to put for pot it is well

119. Hot couture
    Hot ice
    Hottest chic
    Ify Tabansi
    Ihekire Tony
    Ijay
    Ijelove
    Imaobong
    Indigo
    Iphie Dearie
    Irene Bernard Ivory 001
    Iyalaje of SDK Blog
    Jackie
    Jagbajantis
    Jane Kraine
    Jasmine
    JayEm
    JayMoore
    Jbaby
    Jenny A
    Jenny Cherish
    Joblesshousewife(madman tearpant.kikikiki)
    Juicee chic chic
    Juliet Isi
    Kehinde Ake
    Kemie
    Kenny ojiabo
    Keyjeh loves sdk bvs
    kokomistress
    La Effizy
    La Katie
    Lady Buchi
    LaFresh
    Lagosbabe
    Lara peperempe
    Latest bride
    LEE70
    Leeberty
    LEENDAH
    Leona Heart
    Lepa shandy
    Lilian FC Barcelona
    Lilian Loves pep Guardiola
    Linda Adaeze
    Lisa spencer
    Lisa Spencer
    Li-yon Vls
    Lola Racheal (Travel Consultant)
    Lorde
    Lovedosh
    Lovelace
    Lovely amaka
    Loveme jeje
    Lucabracee
    Lucyliu
    Luncinda Maya
    Lyn Makeover
    Lyndy Mk
    M-Amie
    Madam Gagool
    Mama awon boiz
    Mama D
    Mama tee
    Manna Bee
    Mao Akuh
    Mao Akuh
    Mariam salawu
    Maureen Gabs
    Maxime
    Mc jkcyno
    Memphis
    mercy felicity
    Mimi J
    Miss caroline
    Miss Ess
    Miss Gemini
    Miss Mae
    Miss North Dakota
    Miss Trader
    Miss truth
    Mma cee
    Moi
    Money Maker
    Montreal
    Moonshine
    Mosi Jubelo
    Moy dot
    Mr Fantastic
    Mrs Bitchbiko
    Mrs CJ
    Mrs D
    Mrs Diamond
    Mrs Fine Face
    Mrs Oreo
    Mrs Zulu
    Mugambo
    Mummyhivesdiaries N.O
    My Opinion
    Mystique
    Mz Bombshell
    Mz Bussy
    MzDaisy
    N.Dr. Awoturumbe
    Nakpozie
    Nemerem
    NGALANGA
    Ninuola
    Nkemdili Christabel
    Nki
    Nnukunwanyi
    Nsogbu
    Numare Azubuike
    Nuvi Honey
    Nwa Amaka
    Obama’s sister
    October January
    Odi
    Oil Money
    Okija wife
    Oladele Shirley
    oliviasilk
    Olori
    Olori isis
    Oluyomi Odukoya
    Omo
    Onomebonny
    Onyi Asaa
    Onyinye quincy
    Opemipo
    Optimist
    Oreola Dimples
    Osasere Naturelle
    Otaru Samson
    P.O.M
    Palominogeh
    Pamela Ugochi Orji
    Patt Ogar
    Pealie
    Pepper (miss your presence like kilode)
    Pepple Adorable
    P-flav
    Phrinkies
    Pink Berry
    Pink sunset
    Pinkshell
    PL THE GREAT
    Pookie
    Portable viv
    Posh baby
    Posh midwife
    Preacher’s Wife
    Precious Ibik (my precious presh..Hugs to ya)
    Precious uche
    Presdani Mummy
    Priceless pearl
    Princess Scheherazade
    Princess sugar
    Purple Ivy
    Queen Arabella
    Queen Bee
    Queen Gelis
    Queen Mother
    Quiksilver
    Qutie
    Reddest Ikpu
    Reemah
    Reggie
    Reigning Queen
    Remmy
    Rich girl
    Rittyluv
    Ronalda (Epistle queen gone AWOL)
    Roseflower
    Royalty Purplish ivy
    Rubyliscious
    Rude girl
    Rukky’s cakes
    Sabosco
    Salt E
    Sarafina
    Sassy mum
    Sassy fire
    SDK Bouncer
    SDK First son
    Sexy mama
    Sexy sapphire
    SexyBooCalher
    Shakiti baby
    sharonna
    Sheun akinbola
    Shoal akorede
    Shoal matilda
    Shugabarbie
    Shyla
    Silvia dike
    Sisi eko
    Sisi Tranz4mers
    Six feeta
    Sleekreek
    Slim shady
    Small madam
    Smurf
    Somadina
    Sonyes Bakery PH
    SOPHIESLEEK
    Sorem
    Splendid Summer
    Spontaneous
    Starry larry
    Stella Asemota
    Stella oge
    Stellamaris Elema
    Stephanie okereke
    Sue
    Sugar rush
    Sunshine
    Sweet bride
    Sweet mother
    Sweet stuff
    Sweetest
    Sweetest igbo chick on sdk 2
    Swerve
    Tayan Taylor
    Teetoo
    Temitope.M
    Tetrina’s Diaries
    ThatIgbobabe
    The Advocate
    The General’s Wife (buy me la casera and gala as you dey return from holiday's ooo!)
    The latest bride of the prophet of the most high God
    The Observer
    The President’s Wife
    The Queen and the Boss of SDK Blog
    The sugarbelle Port Harcourt-Elegant and Creative
    cakes for all occasions
    Thelma enemuwe
    TM spice
    Tolu MzT
    TomJerrySwit
    Tonia Oserei
    Topaz Interiors & amp Exterior
    Tosin Akande
    Trinia
    Triumphant zion
    Tweet berry
    Uche emmy
    Udoka Emereonye
    Ukbliss
    Unashamed me
    Uniki Daniel
    Uthman saheed
    Viva ciara
    Viva la diva
    Whirlwind
    White berry
    White diamond
    Wideyed
    Xhlrted P
    Xoxo Mystery
    Yhetty
    Yomslaw
    Young forever
    Yucee
    Zita Onyenma
    Zuriel Astoriah

And to you,you,you,you and you that their names arent here(make una no vex bikozie cos my head no dey think straight now)hehehe!!

May this Xmas mark the beginning of A positive New Dawn in our respective lives and that of our Family..#stay Blessed you all

Ps:The original class-list was made by my first lady "Bloggie" on the 14th of sept 2015,but edited by me today being the 25th of Dec,2015..*wink*

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Assistant Rep weldone. Merry Christmas to you too

2. Merry Xmas Aboy,enjoy it 2 d fullest.May dis season bring everytin gud 2 ur doorstep.Btw Ur head tried wit compilin d names & putin dem Alphabetically.weludon.

3. Merry Xmas Aboy,enjoy it 2 d fullest.May dis season bring everytin gud 2 ur doorstep.Btw Ur head tried wit compilin d names & putin dem Alphabetically.weludon.

4. Merry Christmas to you too,Martins.

Have a blessed one,hun.

5. How come my name has Ivory's name beside it?.

6. Merry Xmas Martins and all

120. Merry Christmas Mrs korkus and merry Christmas everyone!!

121. This comment has been removed by the author.

122. Merry Christmas Stella to you and your family.
    Merry christmas to all BVN and ur family too.
    Christ is the reason for the season.
    May all the blessings that comes with christmas locate us all in Jesus Name Amen.

123. Merry Christmas Stella to you and your family.
    Merry christmas to all BVN and ur family too.
    Christ is the reason for the season.
    May all the blessings that comes with christmas locate us all in Jesus Name Amen.

124. Merry Christmas to you SDK and to all you members of bv. Anyone preparing point and kill pepper soup or goat meat pepper soup should invite me so I can enjoy with you. Nobody to celebrate with o!

125. Good food?i wish so for my family right now....some have food but can not eat,some can eat but have no food.I can't sleep right now,still hoping for someone to help with food,that my family will eat.scared of sleeping n worried of what next in the morning.this christmas is just like all other days nothing special,tanking God for the breath of life.pls anyone that have free food to offer me @ ibadan.

126. Merry Christmas to Stella and all BVs!!!

127. Merry Christmas BVN, this season will bring us nothing but Joy, Peace, Happiness and all the wonderful things our hearts so desires.
    I Love you all to bits and show love just because you can

128. Merry Xmas Stella and everyone.

129. Merry Christmas to Sdk and all the wonderful Bv.
    Thank God we all made it.

Jesus christ is the reason for the season, let us celebrate him with love and love and more love in our hearts.

Love from me to y'all.
    Muah