May your Christmas be filled good tidings....
.....good tidings and good food!
ho ho ho ...
Friday, December 25, 2015
359 comments:
Merry Xmas to all bv
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you too Stella and to all member of BVN. Lol.
DeleteEm Jay please contact me before 9am, It's important. Thanks
Merry Christmas y'all. (͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
DeleteSomeone plz invite me, wanna come eat rice at ur place oooooo... #alinko
DeleteYayyyy merry Christmas everyone.
DeleteHo Ho Ho Ho ** in Santa's voice**
Oh yes! Have a Jollof filled Christmas!!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella dear and all you here. May our days be filled with happiness and joy!
Deletesaddest xmas ever....
DeleteIts well atleast am alive to see it
Merry Christmas Stella bae
ReplyDeleteAnd to my fellow members of BVN, you guys rock!
Happy Christmas to you all and a happy returns. happy xmas.
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas from miss Aboki.
ReplyDeleteMerry xams Stella
ReplyDeleteSame to you. May the blessings that come with the birth of Jesus Christ be our portion in Jesus' name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas y"all.
ReplyDeleteThough I don't feel anything, maybe it comes with living in hospital, being surrounded by the sick in mind and body.
Merry xmas from miss Aboki.
ReplyDeleteToday marks our 8th anniversary
Love sweet oo
Hi hi hi
ReplyDeleteCheers and Merry Christmas dearest bvs.
Merry Christmas darling.
DeleteHo Ho Ho Ho
**hopping like santa**
Merry Christmas to Stells and BVN members!
ReplyDeleteBVN members?
DeleteMerry Christmas to you too Anty Gwegs!
Merry Christmas to you too Stella, have a nice one.Spending mine with my family and friends.They mean the world to me.
ReplyDeleteHi hi hi
ReplyDeleteCheers and Merry Christmas dearest bvs.
Hi hi
DeleteYou too.
Merry Christmas members of Bvn.... Have a wonderful Christmas celebration guys..
ReplyDeleteMembers of bvn again?
DeleteAnyway, I wish you the same.
Stella dimoko korkus, merry christmas.
And to all bvs, have a fun-filled Christmas celebration.
Amennnnnnnn. ! Thanks, same to you
ReplyDeleteChincobee.blogspot.com
Merry Christmas SDK
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas BV's
Do have a good 1
Cheers
Same to you Efe.
DeleteMerry Christmassssssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas blog family. Nwa Amaka loves you all. Have fun and share happiness. Remember, Christmas no dey finish. It's not a do or die affair. If you don't have the means this year, just know that 2016 is just a week ahead. Christmas never ends. In fact, everyday na Christmas.it's up to you.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all.
Same to you Stella and you Nwa amaka and the rest of members of bv. It's gonna be a very lonely and dry one for me. Always has been. Like you said, 2016 will be fabulous.
DeleteHappy Xmas to my second family
ReplyDeleteSame to u babe!!!!merry christmas to all d Bvs too.love u all
ReplyDeletemerry Christmas Stella boo even if you no give me rice to give my children I still love you plenty wish u and ur family the best of the season.
ReplyDeleteShe doesnt owe u anything
DeleteMerry Xmas BV's!
ReplyDeleteDon't why I can't sleep and am not doing anything am just here look at the TV calling friends and all that
ReplyDeleteSame here o,watching playing safe on stv...I just could not stop thanking God cos this time last year na hospital I dey but God kept me...Merry xmas everyone,wishing us many more to come in wealth,good health,prosperity and joy everlasting IJN...merry xmas stella you rock ma'mi...
DeleteThanks Stella. Merry Xmas to everybody
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella, enjoy your 5 star celebrations
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaaaaaaa we made if!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGood life i wish u all
ReplyDeletemerry Christmas stella boo
ReplyDeleteHappy happy all the way
ReplyDeleteMembers of BVN happy happy happy happy Christmas!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas Stella of life
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella Dimoko kurkos.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas family.
ReplyDeleteI'm not looking forward to morning sef cos of d plenty work. I better start feigning sickness now. Lol
Merry christmas stella dimoko-korkus
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas to you Sdk and my lovely members of bv.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you Stella.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to all BVN visitors.
God bless us all.
Amen
Merry Christmas st3lla! Xmas is for knowing that Christ arrived to save the whole mass of mankind. Let your neighbour know merrily. That is the reason for this season.
ReplyDeleteMrs J
Merry christmas people!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to everyone even thou I didn't get any Christmas gift from anyone.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas, sweethearts.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all glad tidings and everything good, that comes with the season.
Earlier on, it was looking like Mary had not yet conceived in my area, but right now, the fireworks won't allow me sleep tonight.
Na to go outside participate be that.
Love y'all.
Merry christmas
DeleteMerry Xmas stells
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella, am still busy o
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to us all and may the memories of this day fill our hearts with joy. Amen
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas!!!! May we all celebrate many more Christmases. Stella D'Kork,love u muchos!. Members of BV, one love!!!
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Wishing u and ur family and all blog visitors a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
ReplyDeleteMay this Christmas bring joy, love, peace and prosperity as we celebrate our Lord jesus christ.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to my one and sdk family. Cheers!!!
Pounded yam and egusi soup on point today, my 1st Christmas away from my family, my 1st Christmas as a married woman.
ReplyDeleteSame to you Dear.
ReplyDeleteSame here darling
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Everyone!! Let's not forget Jesus is d reason for this season...no matter your situation, if you have life you have a reason to be thankful, so thank Him! Have a fab one! xx
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you, Stella md all Blog Visitors. Odun a yabo fun gbogbo wa o. May d Love amongst all in ds Blog never weary. Congratulations to us all.
ReplyDeleteThanks stella but no good food o bcos der isn't any foOd,I wld soak garri pray ders ligh watch tv nd sleep b4 u knw it xmas has expirE,tank u God for life nd good health vry important.
ReplyDeletemerry christmas
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella!as you continually touch life,the Almighty will continue to show you favour
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone...hohohoho
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Mrs DIMOKO and all Bvn members
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas to u too!!!
ReplyDeleteWish u too.happy xmas to everyone here
ReplyDeleteYea. Thanks. Wishing you the same mama na. May this season bring us lots of joy and all the good things we desire from God.
ReplyDeleteMennn! Yesterday has been stressful n today won't be different either. Shout out to all the mums, aunts and sisters in the house. No be beans to be woman for house.
Better don't dodge work ooh. Lol
DeleteMerry Christmas hun
Some thoughts as we enter the holiday season...It is important to remember that not everyone is looking forward to Christmas. Some people are not surrounded by large wonderful families and friends. Some of us have problems during the holidays and are overcome with great sadness when we remember the loved ones who are not with us. For many, it is their first Christmas without a particular loved one, many others lost loved ones at Christmas time. And, many people have no one to spend these times with and are besieged by loneliness. We all need caring, loving thoughts right now. Give a moment of support to all those who have family problems, health struggles, job issues, worries of any kind and just need to know that someone cares. Please do it for all of us, for nobody is immune.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas stella and all sdkers God bless you all, and have a safe day.
Thanks stella baby....merry Xmas too..
ReplyDeleteU too
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone.
ReplyDeleteMerry christmas
DeleteMerry Christmas Everyone!
ReplyDeleteStella enable comment nau
ReplyDeleteFor people that can't sleep like me
Merry Christmas members of Bvn,lol.
ReplyDeleteAmin.. wishing you same Stella of life.
ReplyDeleteFeliz Navidad fellow Bvs
Merry Christmas?
ReplyDeletemerry merry Christmas!
ReplyDeleteHo Ho Ho merry Christmas to my SDK family, Jesus is the reason for the season. Let's celebrate joyfully
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to u and your family Stella...God bless u
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas people! !!
ReplyDeletemerry xmas sweet one
ReplyDeleteYea, we love you. Christ did it and we celebrate his birth forever. A family like yours are the special ones I remember today in times of every suitations I have seen.This is wishing you and your family a Joy filled with Christmas and a resultful prosperous new year-Ohi and Isoken( Signatures events Management)
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you all
ReplyDeleteMERRY CHRISTMAS YOU ALL, I WISH YOU ALL A WONDERFUL 2016. WOW.
ReplyDeleteHehehe SAME HERE S.D.K
#ONE OF A DOPE
Merry Xmas n happy new year in advance to y'all bvs
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas bvsssssss! Am too horny+happy!
Deletemerry Christmas stella
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you and ur family. I hope you're cooking dem jollof rice tommorrow.
ReplyDeleteA very merry christmas to SDK and all bvs,may this season bring us peace,love,happiness and wisdom.love you all
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone
ReplyDeletehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvky0YNaXlo
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas EVERYONE. This is actually my first Christmas ever.
Seasons greetings.stella wetin u cook for xmas?
ReplyDeleteWishing u and ur blog family the same! Have fun y'all!
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas to you aunty Stella of life....!!!!
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
Merry Christmas. Stella.
ReplyDeleteAll I want to say is THANK YOU GOD
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... merry Christmas, love you
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas Stella and all fellow bvs. May the Joy of Xmas be with us all. Wish I have an Id
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella boo boo....
ReplyDeleteI sent a mail to the end hunger initiative team on how I can get across my contribution..I was told to send a text to a Number as given..I have done that and this is running to almost a month now..no response...I have pledged to contribute hence my worry on why I have received no response..kindly pass this across to them as others may also be having this same issue and it may be a hindrance to desired help. Many thanks.
ReplyDeleteIf they are not responding,carry pen and paper and go to the "All I want for Christmas post" jot down numbers and call the people in need of food or look for an IDP nearest to you.
DeleteMerry Christmas you all. Muah,muah,muah... Iphie love you a very long time.
Merry Christmas Stella booboostic. #kissessssssssssss
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas to y'all....Jesus is the reason for the season!!May this season bring forth good tidings,lots of peace and joy!!!Even though my 'Santa' didn't locate me,I'm glad to be spending the Xmas with my family.. #spreadlove#
ReplyDeleteMerrry Christmas Stella and all my fellow bvs.. #PrincessJoy
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas everyone.
ReplyDeleteShare Love.
*hug*
DeleteMerry Christmas to u too Stella and to all blog visitors celebrating...Jesus is the reason for the season.
ReplyDeleteJust got back from christmas Vigil.
Please let's celebrate wisely
Merry Christmas everyone!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you too stella.... May God bless u
ReplyDeleteHappy xmas to everyone
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone
ReplyDeleteAlways remember JESUS is the reason for the season
Merry Xmas Stella......Love you loads
ReplyDelete#bekindtooneanother
Merry Christmas.... Jesus is the reason for the season
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and all Blog visitors. May d Lord grant all our heart's desires in 2016 and may we impact our nation positively in Jesus' name
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas members of BVN , I feel like having a group hug!!!
ReplyDeleteAmen!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella, blog fam...
Merry christmas.
DeleteMerry Christmas and a wonderful new year to you bv's and aunt Stella.
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas to u Stella n my fellow BVs
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stels
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you Stella and all BVN visitors. May we all see the new year with joy.
ReplyDeleteMay the joy of the season light up our lives and hearts.
May the blessing of the birth of Christ be with us always.
May our families be united in love now and always, amen.
Ho! ho!! ho!!!
Is this my one and only Gorgeous Miss?
DeleteMerry christmasssssssss!
I wish all SDK members of bvs a very merry Christmas.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to u Stella.....
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas everyone!!!
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed!!!
Merry Christmas everyone!!!
ReplyDeleteYou are blessed!!!
Merry Christmas to u Stella.....and to all my fans out there...I wish u a merry Christmas..
ReplyDeletekisses
merry christmas blog fam, may our family and loved ones feel d love and happiness that come this season. Santa please locate me
ReplyDeleteYes oooo, Christmas is here. Merry Christmas blog fam. That is how my Christmas Dream did not come true.
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said....
ReplyDeleteMerrrrrryyyy Xmas blog FAM!!!!!!!
Wishing you all a fanstatic celebration
Ho ho ho!!!
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Happy Christmas to you all.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am...I wish you n all SDK bvs the same. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteMerry merry Christmas y'all
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said....
ReplyDeleteMerrrrrryyyy Xmas blog FAM!!!!!!!
Wishing you all a fanstatic celebration
Ho ho ho!!!
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Joy radiates me....Merry xmas all bvs.....2015 was quite amazing.hmmmm.thank u jesus 4 ur love.
ReplyDeleteSame to you.
ReplyDeleteWow! I can't believe its another Christmas! Merry Christmas all, let's celabrate Christ who is the reason for the season.
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas to all Christians. I am not celebrating but i'm hanging out with le boo today. Sooo excited!!! Aeegurl...
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to u all. Ve a grt time. Remember tis the season to show love to all.
ReplyDeleteWish all bvs a merry Christmas.
ReplyDelete*yawns* I'm feeling sleepy, merry Christmas Stella, merry Christmas Bvn visitors.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...merry christmas to everyone,santa has forgoten me,wish someone can still play santa in my life
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas Stella! Eat small small o!
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas to my family, friends and customers....
Merry Christmas everyone
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas hunnay.
DeleteMerry Christmas to The generals wife and to you Stella.
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas 2 u Stella n bvs... have a blast
ReplyDeleteHo ho ho....merry christmas
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas!
ReplyDeleteSame to u Stella. Thanks
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and my fellow BV's have a great day ahead, eat and drink responsibly. Goat meat ukodo things for breakfast....
ReplyDeleteSame to u my lady
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas people.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy..
Merry christmas,stella darling! Merry Christmas wonderful BVs
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas...... everyone
ReplyDeleteSame to u darling *kisses*
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to u Stella n Blog fam,may we all live long to witness many more in d land of d living.
ReplyDeleteHappy christmas to you Madam stellz!! And to
ReplyDelete1blessedgirl
2str8
Abigail Krayfish
Abisoye ologbenla
Aboki na Mallam
Abu Aliman
Abuja Ninja
Abukun
Ada Jesus
Ada Mazi
Ada onyema
Adaorah
Addicted BV
Adunni Ade
Aeegurl
Aisha jane
Aku
Alloy Chikezie
Amaka Hundeyin
Amebonamywork
Angelray4sdk
Annie
Anonymous
AppleofGod’s eye
April sweet
AQO
Arianna loves Wideyed
Arinola Ipadeola
Asa Nwa
Aunty gwegwegwe 1 of SDK/Blogosphere
Aunty gwegzzz
Awesome R
Aya Williams
Baby cakes
Baby Oku
Babyface Assasin
Barbz
Baylow
BBC-Busy Body Corrector
Beautiful and gifted
Beauty
beautyvile@gmail.com
Bee Ba
Bella D Chemist
Bella Ragazza
Bianca Bruno
Billie Jean
Bitchpliz Bentouttashape
Blessing Jackson
BLOGLORD( Asa mm;pinopino mm,ugegbe mm..kikikiki)
Blog Voltron
Blunt Queen
Bootylicious Diva
Brown sucre
Brown sugar
Bunmi Thomas
Bunny
C’est La Vie
Cakes by Luligrace
Calabar chick
Caribbean Princess
Carina Jacob
Carmine cakes
Catalina Naija
Catwalk with pat
Ceecee
Charismatic Diva
Chenille A
Cherelle
Chi Exotic
Chick Felix
Chidinma Grace
Chidinma iweka
Chilolo
Chinemerem Ibe
Chinyelu Okenyeka
Chioma Anozie
Chizoba
Christabel Christian
Chummychocho
ChyAdaJesus
Cinderella
Cocaine Finest
Cocobutter
Cocoz
Crazy Horny Wife
Cute mum31
Cute_shawty
Cynthia Iyede
D J Stelch
Da Boss Lady
Dada toyosi
Daphne lulu
Darasimi
Datibibiochiq
Dauda Aliu
Debora chidume
Debs5002
Deeh
Dellavega
Delta Iyabo TOO
Deltaqueen (aka crack ur ribs)
Desire
Don davido
Doppelganger
Dr Okechukwu
Dramaqueen
Drealbarbz
Eberechi Maryann
Ed dreamz
Eddy wiz
Eesah
Efe Kevin
Ego lag
Ehi unprocessed human hair
Ejike capable
Eka Joy
Eko wengele
Eldaberry
Ella Ezomo
Em jay
Emem
Empress
Eunice E
Eve Umeh
Ewu
Ezenwanyi
Fab mum
Fatimoh adura
Favour onwuama
Fearless
Fifi
Flakky
Freda love
Frying-pan
Funkiedipsy
Funmi
G_PHARM
Galore
Gbogbo Bigz Girlz (GBG)
Gennybaby
German Juice
Glowy sophisticated
Goddess of Dawn
Godwin Aguwa
Goldscent Diamond
Goodness Gracious
Goodnews
Gossipgalnsuk
Governess
Habis Cakes Abuja
Happy Gozie
Henry Eze
Hollerhedey Abatti
Honeypet
Hot Akara
Merry Xmas to u too,martins.
DeleteSame to you bro!
DeleteMerry Christmas to you dear Martins Boy. Be happy and enjoy your holiday.
DeleteMerry Christmas Stella!!!
ReplyDeleteToday is Christmas eye dey red nothing to put for pot it is well
ReplyDeleteSame here Stella.
ReplyDeleteHot couture
Hot ice
Hottest chic
Ify Tabansi
Ihekire Tony
Ijay
Ijelove
Imaobong
Indigo
Iphie Dearie
Irene Bernard Ivory 001
Iyalaje of SDK Blog
Jackie
Jagbajantis
Jane Kraine
Jasmine
JayEm
JayMoore
Jbaby
Jenny A
Jenny Cherish
Joblesshousewife(madman tearpant.kikikiki)
Juicee chic chic
Juliet Isi
Kehinde Ake
Kemie
Kenny ojiabo
Keyjeh loves sdk bvs
kokomistress
La Effizy
La Katie
Lady Buchi
LaFresh
Lagosbabe
Lara peperempe
Latest bride
LEE70
Leeberty
LEENDAH
Leona Heart
Lepa shandy
Lilian FC Barcelona
Lilian Loves pep Guardiola
Linda Adaeze
Lisa spencer
Lisa Spencer
Li-yon Vls
Lola Racheal (Travel Consultant)
Lorde
Lovedosh
Lovelace
Lovely amaka
Loveme jeje
Lucabracee
Lucyliu
Luncinda Maya
Lyn Makeover
Lyndy Mk
M-Amie
Madam Gagool
Mama awon boiz
Mama D
Mama tee
Manna Bee
Mao Akuh
Mao Akuh
Mariam salawu
Maureen Gabs
Maxime
Mc jkcyno
Memphis
mercy felicity
Mimi J
Miss caroline
Miss Ess
Miss Gemini
Miss Mae
Miss North Dakota
Miss Trader
Miss truth
Mma cee
Moi
Money Maker
Montreal
Moonshine
Mosi Jubelo
Moy dot
Mr Fantastic
Mrs Bitchbiko
Mrs CJ
Mrs D
Mrs Diamond
Mrs Fine Face
Mrs Oreo
Mrs Zulu
Mugambo
Mummyhivesdiaries N.O
My Opinion
Mystique
Mz Bombshell
Mz Bussy
MzDaisy
N.Dr. Awoturumbe
Nakpozie
Nemerem
NGALANGA
Ninuola
Nkemdili Christabel
Nki
Nnukunwanyi
Nsogbu
Numare Azubuike
Nuvi Honey
Nwa Amaka
Obama’s sister
October January
Odi
Oil Money
Okija wife
Oladele Shirley
oliviasilk
Olori
Olori isis
Oluyomi Odukoya
Omo
Onomebonny
Onyi Asaa
Onyinye quincy
Opemipo
Optimist
Oreola Dimples
Osasere Naturelle
Otaru Samson
P.O.M
Palominogeh
Pamela Ugochi Orji
Patt Ogar
Pealie
Pepper (miss your presence like kilode)
Pepple Adorable
P-flav
Phrinkies
Pink Berry
Pink sunset
Pinkshell
PL THE GREAT
Pookie
Portable viv
Posh baby
Posh midwife
Preacher’s Wife
Precious Ibik (my precious presh..Hugs to ya)
Precious uche
Presdani Mummy
Priceless pearl
Princess Scheherazade
Princess sugar
Purple Ivy
Queen Arabella
Queen Bee
Queen Gelis
Queen Mother
Quiksilver
Qutie
Reddest Ikpu
Reemah
Reggie
Reigning Queen
Remmy
Rich girl
Rittyluv
Ronalda (Epistle queen gone AWOL)
Roseflower
Royalty Purplish ivy
Rubyliscious
Rude girl
Rukky’s cakes
Sabosco
Salt E
Sarafina
Sassy mum
Sassy fire
SDK Bouncer
SDK First son
Sexy mama
Sexy sapphire
SexyBooCalher
Shakiti baby
sharonna
Sheun akinbola
Shoal akorede
Shoal matilda
Shugabarbie
Shyla
Silvia dike
Sisi eko
Sisi Tranz4mers
Six feeta
Sleekreek
Slim shady
Small madam
Smurf
Somadina
Sonyes Bakery PH
SOPHIESLEEK
Sorem
Splendid Summer
Spontaneous
Starry larry
Stella Asemota
Stella oge
Stellamaris Elema
Stephanie okereke
Sue
Sugar rush
Sunshine
Sweet bride
Sweet mother
Sweet stuff
Sweetest
Sweetest igbo chick on sdk 2
Swerve
Tayan Taylor
Teetoo
Temitope.M
Tetrina’s Diaries
ThatIgbobabe
The Advocate
The General’s Wife (buy me la casera and gala as you dey return from holiday's ooo!)
The latest bride of the prophet of the most high God
The Observer
The President’s Wife
The Queen and the Boss of SDK Blog
The sugarbelle Port Harcourt-Elegant and Creative
cakes for all occasions
Thelma enemuwe
TM spice
Tolu MzT
TomJerrySwit
Tonia Oserei
Topaz Interiors & amp Exterior
Tosin Akande
Trinia
Triumphant zion
Tweet berry
Uche emmy
Udoka Emereonye
Ukbliss
Unashamed me
Uniki Daniel
Uthman saheed
Viva ciara
Viva la diva
Whirlwind
White berry
White diamond
Wideyed
Xhlrted P
Xoxo Mystery
Yhetty
Yomslaw
Young forever
Yucee
Zita Onyenma
Zuriel Astoriah
And to you,you,you,you and you that their names arent here(make una no vex bikozie cos my head no dey think straight now)hehehe!!
May this Xmas mark the beginning of A positive New Dawn in our respective lives and that of our Family..#stay Blessed you all
Ps:The original class-list was made by my first lady "Bloggie" on the 14th of sept 2015,but edited by me today being the 25th of Dec,2015..*wink*
@MARTINS ABOY
Merry Christmas Martin.
DeleteAssistant Rep weldone. Merry Christmas to you too
DeleteMerry Xmas Aboy,enjoy it 2 d fullest.May dis season bring everytin gud 2 ur doorstep.Btw Ur head tried wit compilin d names & putin dem Alphabetically.weludon.
DeleteMerry Christmas to you too,Martins.
DeleteHave a blessed one,hun.
Merry Christmas nwoke oma.
DeleteHow come my name has Ivory's name beside it?.
DeleteMerry Xmas Martins and all
DeleteMerry Christmas sweetie
DeleteMerry Christmas Mrs korkus and merry Christmas everyone!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella to you and your family.
ReplyDeleteMerry christmas to all BVN and ur family too.
Christ is the reason for the season.
May all the blessings that comes with christmas locate us all in Jesus Name Amen.
Merry Christmas Stella to you and your family.
ReplyDeleteMerry christmas to all BVN and ur family too.
Christ is the reason for the season.
May all the blessings that comes with christmas locate us all in Jesus Name Amen.
Merry Christmas to you SDK and to all you members of bv. Anyone preparing point and kill pepper soup or goat meat pepper soup should invite me so I can enjoy with you. Nobody to celebrate with o!
ReplyDeleteGood food?i wish so for my family right now....some have food but can not eat,some can eat but have no food.I can't sleep right now,still hoping for someone to help with food,that my family will eat.scared of sleeping n worried of what next in the morning.this christmas is just like all other days nothing special,tanking God for the breath of life.pls anyone that have free food to offer me @ ibadan.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to Stella and all BVs!!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas BVN, this season will bring us nothing but Joy, Peace, Happiness and all the wonderful things our hearts so desires.
ReplyDeleteI Love you all to bits and show love just because you can
Merry Xmas Stella and everyone.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to Sdk and all the wonderful Bv.
ReplyDeleteThank God we all made it.
Jesus christ is the reason for the season, let us celebrate him with love and love and more love in our hearts.
Love from me to y'all.
Muah