Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Cussed Out By Fans For Congratulating Movie Maker Tchidi Chikere

Saturday, December 05, 2015

Mercy Johnson Cussed Out By Fans For Congratulating Movie Maker Tchidi Chikere

Fans cussed out actor Mercy Johnson after she posted Congratulatory messages to Movie producer Tchidi Chikere and his actor wife Nuella Njibigbo on their recent Registrar wedding on her ig page .

Her message was simple..
"My bossman and madam didn't tell me o.lolzzz congratulations dear ones and may God keep you.my love to my baby tess on her 1st birthday''

It is alleged that both Mercy and Nuella are Colleagues in the husband snatching business thus the attack....

Some people never forgive or forget?Na wah oh......

117 comments:

1. Even side chicks dating another woman's hubby is cussing mercy n nuella!
      Is alright.

1. Pple can b just unnecessarily mean. So much anger

3. They should mind their dam business joor , are they any better?

4. Stupid people everywhere, I guess their husbands are either cheating or left them for other women.

Men, biko, instead of staying in a loveless marriage, biko waka, find love elsewhere, yes I will say it boldly. Staying in a loveless marriage mostly leads to domestic violence. Forget the ppl that will cuss d person u later marry for they will curse u more if u eventually hit ur wife.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Its biblical God hates divorce, must u mustn't remain in a violent Marriage mal 2:15,

3. Chick felix you are stupid for telling dat to your husband.

Its your type dat will be sending chronicles and asking for advice when it finally happens........ #Grade1 mumu#

4. Oh shut that you call mouth already, warrisdis? what are you forming? Abi feeling like? F**k outta here, I keep telling my man....bla bla bla, who cares what you tell him.

5. Eka why do most men go back to beg their
      Ex wives if they were truly in loveless marriage. Was it not on this blog that a woman was complaining that the complaining that her bf calls his ex wife's name when they have intercourse? Chica, like every other venture, marriage is not sweet all the time, but when both people involved work on the knots together, the fruits are endless.

DV is not caused by lovelessness. If you are in college, you sometimes share a room with people you do not love, but you do not beat them up even when they upset you. If you look at the background of the men and women that are physically abusive, you will see that they most likely have parents that were physically abusive and they do not see anything wrong with it or they were victims themselves. These people need to be psychologically evaluated and couselled. Truthfully victims of DV should stay far, far away from their abusers. It is well.

6. @anonymous 17:19...see " painment". Is it her fault she's married and you are not.lol.
      If you don't care about what she's telling her man, then ignore the comment and move on.
      You wanna get blessed. ...Rejoice with those rejoicing. Cheers!

1. Lol.... You sef u be End time commentor"

2. @ one trillion u never end this your end time thing

3. Hahahahhahaha. Waiting for the year there will be no end time on one trillions comment.

6. Hmmm jobless fans, be there hating. Were the husbands snatched at gun point? They were the ones wearing the shoe and it hurts so badly they decided to look for another. U don't live with them at home, so who made u a judge, what if the wives were bad? All parties have moved on with other spouses so fans respect ursef and keep quiet.

1. Abeg help me ask them o. I tire for some people

2. Abi Oh. People swallowing paradol for another person's headache.

7. Lol Abeg make Dem free dis babe biko, I am not a fan of her though cos she doesn't look like a celebrity to me.

1. Chick Felixstowe pray tell, what does a 'celebrity' look like?

8. Why won't she congratulate hin, when they are the same sort?
    Very ugly girl with dirty jazzed pussy

9. I hope people get enough sleep these days oooh.
    They way they cuss and cry...

Mercy and her cute family...I love.

10. Saboginda Ora cutest5 December 2015 at 13:09

Some Nigerians got no chill

1. Baby, how are we spending the yuletide na plus this future thingy should end next year o..*smiles* How you been ?

2. Saboginda ora cutest5 December 2015 at 16:40

Hahaha
      My blog boo...
      You have a good sense of humor .

If I were truly your baby..... You should know how I have been.

How are you?

11. Haterz gon' hate..
    They have all moved on, let God be the judge from now on! World people make una move on too mbok

12. Chai!!! On top simple congrats!!

13. Her husband skin colour look like a shoe Polish.

1. You really don't have no chill you this lady

2. Hahahhahahahahah Chick Felix u wan him to go and bleach it. Haba

3. Hahahahahahaha pple get mouth o.
      Anyways d imp thing is that I pocket is handsome

14. They should mind their business jare. Why swallow pain killer for another's headache? Go and pray for your own happy home and leave others to take care of their matter.

1. Hahahahahhahahahahahahha@Cynthia. Choi I dodge am!

15. I am totally against snatching someone's husband. Especially those who use diabolical means to do such

However, I am also against unhappy unions. There is a reason why there is DIVORCE! U don't remain stuck in a situationship just because u want to be married

If these women's partners willingly left their old unions because they weren't happy (not ojukokororo o), then let them be! Time will tell if they ended up making a better choice or not

Cease the cussing! It no longer makes sense...

16. I won't lie the snatching of Nuella pain me like Stella Damascus. It was like play, like play these 2 women started by cheating with their colleague husbands, denied, then finally becomes MRS.

17. Lol @ur response Stella. We are humans not possible that we forget or even forgive some offences

18. Lol...abeg make dem leave my Mercy alone..

19. Forgive wetin...

A neighbor to Tchidi says he beats Nuella wella..
    Hahahaha...Nuella never see chonchin...
    She should continue suffering and smilling cos people including me will shame and mock her if she attempt to leave the sham called marriage...

As for Mercy Johnson,her own turn is coming...no be Stella's I dey?...

1. Ah! He beats her???

2. U really dey here lol but both EX don move on na, lovely is happily married y Sophia is in a relationship. So d men have d right to move on too, but dat nuella own pain me oooo cos she was cheating with her colleague husband y mercy was deceive by a man who use ishan ojuju on her.

3. Sophia the whore was fucking around and chidi left her , I used to support Sophia before but when I got the full thing that happened from a reliable source I remained quiet, Nuella is also a fool to marrry Chidi, she was dating him for films she should have just dated and left, Tchidi married her cos of Sophia, s bad charactet now Sophia is now fucking one uesless dude, and made a big mistake of going back to act , one she cannot act so Tchidi will really make a jest of her, she should have left them in the movie place:

4. Kikikikiki. Ure onu.
      Ara di kwa na udi nu di o.

5. Tchidi was fucking around. So to pay him back, she decided to fuck back, duh!
      I am not saying she did the right thing

6. Anon 15:05 you heard from a reliable source? What you heard is what you wrote. All of you should be careful so that you don't incur wrath of what you don't know

7. The way you people send for me on this blog ...yes white prints I am here ...

20. No man can be snatched. Mercy is happy with her hubby and popping out kids every year. Haters can keep hating cos mercy's marriage is gonna be forever.

1. No talk oh... Gals de use jazz de collect the incollectable oh, hold ur own tight.

21. Yes oo..you don't go about breaking people's home and think you will be happy for life... Only time will tell

So far we can curse out @Stella Damascus Nzeribe Aboderin Ademinokan.....we should be able to curse other husband snatchers too

Dem too plenty to count sef

From @Tiwa savage
    @Caroline danjuma

Names plenty

Happy Sabbath

1. But Galore,
      I read here that Caro met Danjuma when he was single naw.

Does it mean that all divorced men should remain single.lol

2. Galore de Galore...... Bwhahahhahahahahahaha..

Welcome back.

3. Good question Iphie, to Nigerians any divorced man should die single.......cuz if he marries any girl that marries him is a husband snatcher !!!!lmao!!!!! Abeg I no fit laugh.

4. Who tiwa snatch?

22. Drink water and mind your business today.

23. Oh Nigerians!!!..... Hehehehehehehehehe

24. Lol...Nigerians have no chill I swear!

25. Am jst bored waiting 4 some juicy post
    Like IHG nd chronicles +can we no our winner 4 d contest

1. It's people like you that spoil the name of this city. Please, 'Brighter Grammar' will end your boredom.. which one is 'no our winner'???

26. Mrs Mercy is enjoying her marriage,got wonderful kids while some of yu that re yet to be with a serious man 're insulting her even with her condition. Make una fear God.

27. What's the husband snatching business all about?
    Her husband was seperated from his first wife before marrying mercy johnson. What's her crime?
    So let's say she snatched the husband, its old news already.if God has already forgiven her, and she's found peace within herself, who are you to keep calling her out?
    Mind your biz people.

28. Some people shaa....a snatched hubby wanted to be snatched jare....shey he siddon with him wify when d baby come snatch ahm ni? Mtchew their life their business

29. Are the both men not legally divorced, how are they husband snatchers.

30. They should rest joo.. ndi mmadu sef!

31. Snatched,who does that,he left mtchewww
    I love mercy nothing will change that

32. Nobody is snatched. People leave of their own volition. Women stop looking for who to blame for your mistakes or which woman to point fingers at. If the man is not interested, there's no woman, no matter how beautiful who can get him.

Please who is selling black pantihose like what mercy j is wearing? Need to buy 6 pairs. Ain't uncovering these legs until harmattan is over.

33. You Women Are So Difficult. The Stupid Men Are Not Babies... What Is Husband Snatching For Crying Out Loud? This Is The Reason Why Nigeria Men Will Continue Cheating On You. Brainless People.

34. Oga o, see how they messed up a simple message. Lesson from this learn to keep something's private, just put it her in box Lobatan.

35. Babe
    Your comment on the Hello post cracked me up..
    Lmao@your heart sank... you cray!

Very dramatic someborri.. Anytime I remember that comment,i go dey grin sheepishly.
    Howz your Saturday dear?

36. Snatch? Yet Mercy will be clocking 5 in marriage. Mtchewww! Let them keep drinking panadol for another man's headache

37. No b only snatch. They should find time and checkthe meaning of that word. Stella D has found love. Period!
    Mercy J married a man already from a broken marriage. Caroline danjuma married a man with more than one wife. Are u saying the second wife snatched? Make all of una shut up! No body is snatching any body except there is a gun on the head. Leave Nuella alone.. Dem say dem say.. He beats her yet they married few days ago. BAD BELLE PEOPLE!!!

1. E tire me, he beats her yet he marry her legally. People eeehh, let's learn to face our business for ones

38. No b only snatch. They should find time and checkthe meaning of that word. Stella D has found love. Period!
    Mercy J married a man already from a broken marriage. Caroline danjuma married a man with more than one wife. Are u saying the second wife snatched? Make all of una shut up! No body is snatching any body except there is a gun on the head. Leave Nuella alone.. Dem say dem say.. He beats her yet they married few days ago. BAD BELLE PEOPLE!!!

39. People will always have their Opinions, so no big deal.

40. A man can never be snatched except he left the marriage out of his own volition.
    As an adult our decisions in life should be respected as such the parties involved have made their various decisions on whom they choose to spend the rest of their life with., so let's move on.

41. She has the right to freely make a choice, express that choice and live the consequences of that choice.

Let her be and face your own everyday crimes.

42. Let love heal the world mbok. These men found love with these women and decided to stay with them. How is it the women's fault? I can bet non of them married the guys or would even agreed to date them if they were legally married or had a happy going home/marriage. So what would we say about the Tosin Dopkesis and the Sade Okoyas that decided to marry men with two or more legally married women, mbok

43. Nigerians and their holier than thou attitude. Na dem get sugar daddy pass Mtchew

44. Nonsense. Let God be the judge.

45. Leave mercy alone o jere..At least she's happy.

46. You guys will never get the jist! "Rich or celebrity do not fall in love". It's a trend in what l called "one night in shadow a selfish human character" it is centered among the politicians' children, celebrities and the ordinary rich folks, same old shits, same old stories. We fuck each other's friends, daughters, exes, ex-wives or husbands even some will "knowingly" introduced their daughters for future reference or contracts.

Na small pikin and broke ass bitches and niggas dey cry love. I love him! I love her! Love does not exist when it comes to a well to do he or she.
    I've never dated any woman more than 6months or a year, because they are too many, they are young, beautiful and very attractive.
    #just saying from the present and past experiences.....

47. Pple should let God be the judge..some pple will never mind der business... I tire for some peeps..

48. Abeg make una leave the snatcher and the snatchee

49. Serious wahala..so should one stay in a loveless marriage or move on , remarry and face d wrath of people?

50. Is it by force to follow a celebrity. I dont understand why people carry this celebs ish on their heads like gala.

51. I don't see Mercy Johnson's marriage as husband snatching. The divorce suit was still in court when they married. Again, the ex had moved to another country. Rumor had it that she went there with another man who later died. I learnt she has a baby from another man now. Abeg make una leave my Mercy alone.

1. You heard , you heard.... Them say them say ... Keep hearing