Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson And Her New BabyGirl Are Like Twins...

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Mercy Johnson And Her New BabyGirl Are Like Twins...

Actor Mercy Johnson who was just welcomed her third child shared these pics on her social media handle yesterday and OMG.....This beautiful baby is a carbon copy of Mummy dearest!

God is awesome!

101 comments:

1. Aswear... They look like brothers and sisters

2. God bless your family MJ. Like ur style. Sharp sharp n rest.

I had just setup a software to identity all the anonymous, known BVNs with new IDs, BVNs real identities and known bloggers coming here to buy our ideas.
      Yansh opening loading soon.
      Happy boxing day.
      Enjoy ur holidays.
      Me I no go tear pant/bra
      Kill fowl! Chop rice
      Lol

3. Cutie. I love babies. I wish I can hug her right now.

La sweet this level wey you dey load 2016 no go easy o.

4. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
      The baby is so beautiful

5. LaFresh, no bi my fault o. Na ICT conju

6. She looks a lot like her mom wow. Congrats mercy. But e Don do. Rest now

2. Her kids all look like her. She got strong genes

1. Exact thot I had too. All d kids look more like her than her hubby. Congrats Mercy.

2. Wow.beautifully cute baby.can't wait to be a mother

3. She's so cute. The baby looks just like her mum

3. Aaaw,carbon copy indeed.So happy for her.Hope she stops popping out them babies now.

1. I love ur style mj..
      Watching fifty at d cinema...d movie is so so dope..

2. Lady J, you can say that again. Watched it at surulere film house.

4. The baby looks like her mum. In the last pic she looks like someone with down syndrome. I hope she is not tho. Beautiful family

1. May God have a lot of mercy on u dou!!!
      Don't u know she's still a newborn? Barely 2wks plus?
      Hmmm.....

2. You are such a fool!

3. I think its the way they positioned the baby. I hope she is okay cos the same thing crossed my mind the first day i saw the pics but in all its not good to say ill about kids cos they re too innocent for our cusses. Beautiful family

4. It's obvious u are not a mother, a baby that's less than 6 weeks... what were u expecting? A baby dancing makosa? Ignorant fool!!!

Mrs J

5. What people vomit all in the name of comments nawa

See this depressed, miserabe n sick anon!!! Useless lots

6. @anonymous are you sure you are okay? Down syndrome bawo? Please watch your utterances

7. U guys r very stupid. Did I insult the baby? I only said she looks like one with down syndrome and not that she is. I only spoke what others are thinking but are afraid to say...in fact u r very useless. Live me alone to comment in peace if u no like what I say u can throw urself under a bus...mtcheew which kind nonsense be this.

8. Only God can have mercy on you. Damn pple!

9. May God forgive you.

10. Lol@ "baby dancing makosa" no be only...baby twerking is what she expects at barely 8 weeks. Make she born her own show us on the very first day. World pipu.

11. Human beings sha. Some people wonder why bad things happen to them, they forget the things they've said or done. There's nothing wrong with that baby as you can see from the first pic. A baby of that age cannot support their head, Mercy should have supported her neck.

12. Anon..careful with your choice of words pls..

13. Sexiest mother, put your baby in that position and don't support the head and you will know why this is like this. This baby is not up to 3weeks.

14. Anon!...Even if the child has down syndrome, they are unique and specially made. Is a pity that most people are not educated on kid's with DS. Most kids with DS are still able to perform like other children.
      Lovely family MJ!...

15. You are d one with down syndrome. How old is the baby? U have just exposed your stupidity.

16. Thank u Lafresh for speaking my mind.

17. Yes thats why i said they didnt position the baby well.

18. There is nothing like down syndrome in that baby, she is too tender to be carried like that. Her neck cannot yet carry her head. I have six months old so I should know.

19. Don't say that to your enemy, even if the baby is and you are asked.

5. Her kids all look like her. She got strong genes

6. Strong blood........
    lovely Family.

Surly my Tomorrow shall be greater than Today.

7. Actually I take it back. Her ist child is Daddy dearest mini me.

8. She's just her caborn copy, the resemblance no be here. Congrats to her.

9. Beautiful baby, mercy and her hubby look alike.

10. Awwww just a spitting image of the mum

11. Damnnnn!
    D resemblance is outta dis world mehhh. Congratss boo.

12. Mercy and hubby look so alike, that you can't really tell who each child really favours.

Angel looks like her mum, but a at certain angles, like her dad too.

Beautiful children.

13. The resemblance is striking mehn...

14. Replies
    1. U re stupid
      Let's see ur own kids?
      Bitter soul oshi!
      Ode radarada!
      Why insult innocent kids?

15. All i can say is Black is Beautiful.

16. Wow! The resemblance is striking. Her first daughter looks like her dad and they all look alike. I love this family. God bless this family more and more.

17. Lovely baby Angel. Beautiful family.

18. The husband and wife looks so much alike. The kids all look like they have Chinese genes in them to look alike

19. Replies
    1. Lol. This christmas picture should be kept within the confines of their home. No distribution needed. Lol

2. Can u create a person? U dare say 'njoka'? May God have mercy on you

20. Even the hubby and mercy looks alike.... mercy mercy!! Baby no4 should be loading come 2016.. your kids are cute

21. Lovely family. Black is beautiful.

22. Beautiful family. That baby is cute for days.

23. Mercy am so happy for you dear. Beautiful baby. Congratulations.

24. Nothing cute about these pics

25. I did a double take on seeing the pictures. They look so much alike.
    God bless your home, Mercy J.

26. Gorgeous family. The kids are so cute.

27. Dear Mercy Johnson Okojie, congrats on your bundle of Joy. In the spirit of giving, I want you to bless me this period.I need N5M to travel to America to give birth to an American baby like you. So that your babies and mine can be friends. Thank you for anwering my request in advance. I will send my account details once you reply me.Thanks and God bless in advance.

28. Anon,u're wicked...dts a very terrible thing to say abt a baby.
    U mustn't comment abeg.

29. Beautiful family with strong genes.

30. Congrats! Mercy Johnson. The Utility Actress!

31. OMG! Amazing Mercy vomited ds her baby girl. Hmmm wonderment of God's creation.

32. Mj and her hubby be looking alike ,congrats mj

Please pop all faster and come back miss your movies joo

33. Only fuck fuck she like not that she washes the armpit and toto sef . Mchew.

1. U need cold stone ice cream and natural honey...... Bitter soul!!!

2. You seriously need ,honey +dates + marple syrup grade b and plenty of sugar cane and sugar itself to sweeten your life .

34. Congrats Mercy. Split look alike

35. Splitting image of Mercy Johnson.

36. Congrats on your new bundle of joy.