MBGN tourism Miss Chizoba Ejike who also doubles as brand ambassador for Witlux group engraved this Christmas in the minds of hundreds of children as she in partnership with Witlux group organized an end of the year party for mothers and children in Onitsha, Anambra state.
Distinguished personality were also in attendance among which were the Honourabble commissioner for women affairs, Special commander of the Federal Road Safety Corps Mr Sam Ajayi and the Director, Anambra Broadcasting Service Onitsha.
The Commissioner for women affairs admonished the children about the hazards associated with the yuletide.
The Frsc commander also highlighted in his speech safety road ethics and adviced parents against using commercial motorcycle to carry four to five children and that parents should not make call while driving. He also spoke about the use of pedestrian crossing by the children
Miss Chizoba pleaded with the parents about training the kids with love cos when they grow old, they won't depart from it.
She further admonished the children to always be good children as God loves good children.
Lots of witlux goodies were distributed to the kids and their parents and all were joyful for the splendid xmas experience afforded them by the MBGN tourism queen Miss Chizoba Ejike
Nice......God bless every hand that gives this yuletide season
ReplyDeleteNext
DeleteEspecially to children, so happy to see such kindness during this time of the year
DeleteSad sigh.
ReplyDeletegood of her
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Good. Love and harmony is all about the season.
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice one
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God bless them for putting smiles in the face of those kids no doubt... #NowPlaying>> abeg abeg: sean tizzle...
nice...
ReplyDeleteand interesting
Nice one dear.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm redcross welldone oooo! Tot u said no pictures with. D kids, wat am I seeing now! I would carry. My charity elsewere! Since u u una dey select!
ReplyDeleteSo nice!
ReplyDeleteGood! Good!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Wow! So nice of her to put smiles on dis faces...God bless her heart.
ReplyDeleteYaah very nice of her.
DeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGood of her..
ReplyDeleteNice one..
Nice!
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
God bless you.
ReplyDeleteCommendable. God bless her heart.
ReplyDeleteVery nice....
ReplyDeletePutting smile on someone's face is a great thing
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNice one.... GOD bless u
ReplyDeleteAs it is, we have about 15 miss tourismssss this year!!....Nigeria will always leave important things and be wasting funds on Bullshit!!!