Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN 2015 Unoaku Anyadike Needs Your Votes For Miss World 2015..

Friday, December 11, 2015

MBGN 2015 Unoaku Anyadike Needs Your Votes For Miss World 2015..

Fellow Nigerians....
I need you all to vote for our girl Unoaku at the Miss World Pageant to get the peoples choice vote and also stay on top 25.

Click HERE to vote.

21 year old Unoaku, 183cm,is currently studying in the Department of Psychology in the University of Ibadan.
She has been actively involved in the charity events of Ace5 organization for many years and she is willing to be a child development psychologist

Good Luck Unoaku!

65 comments:

1. She's pretty...let me go and vote

1. Pretty lady... I will vote later

2. Yes o. She should put her beauty to maximum use once she wins. Agbani Darego is beautiful but it's so shameful that she didn't take the Oluchi route. One guy who denounced her publicly -No name please - was spotted a few months ago with two alleged Indian Ashawos. He is an oil magnate by the way. Anyjagba, maybe he preferred a threesome that day.

Miss beauty Queen, shine your eyes and if you are slim, marry an Oyibo that appreciates such features after your reign Good Luck.

1. Haba,who did her makeup on the first picture/ those brows are not nice at all.

2. I thought I was the only one who saw it. Brows not curved evenly.

3. Her smile kinda looks fake, especially in the first pix

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Sorry I don't understand Chinese

1. Toh!thot it was my phne too,

2. Pls darl go to d top right hand side, u wil see a red box wit Chinese wword writen beside it, click on it, it wil bring out option of English language wit british flag, click on d English language,d Chinese language wil change to English. Den vote

5. Y is it written in chinese? Abeg I don't know where to click

1. I just clicked on that button beside her name far right
      That's the vote button
      Plss let's support one of our own
      Kindly go back pls and vote for her
      Thanx

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is not fine abeg... We no get better candidate with a WOW look.......?? #NowPlaying>> oshogbo weed: prose...

7. The Language is not English. How can one vote in Chinese.

8. Tried voting
    Everything there is written in a language I don't understand
    Plus the site is damn too slow

9. She is cute! ...... Wish her the best....

#running to vote

#BLOG ADDICT

10. Black beauty. Good luck

11. This ugly girl?I wonder how she managed to become MBGN.SMH

1. She's not ugly. At all. She's ordinary sha.

2. How can u call Gods creation "ugly" and to think you call itself Emmanuel

12. I'm so going to vote for this girl,she's so cool and down to earth.I remember meeting her at a tailors shop at st Anne hostel,I didn't even know she was the one she greeted me "Good morning ma" as I walked into the shop and I answered her passively as e b say my body dey hot for my cloth ,after collecting my clothes I decided to do some amebo.I had initially spotted the mbgn 2015 car being washed by a man just by the gate of the hostel.Na so I ask my tailor "abeg shey the mbgn dey stay for here"the woman laughed and said "na she dey sit down for stool there now"To say I was shocked is an understatement,I was thrilled to know she was d one who humbly greeted me as I entered the shop.I had a swell time chit chatting with her told her to stay clear from Flavour lolz.She was very homely and respectful.In the end I concluded she was a well brought girl from a disciplined home.I couldn't get a pic dat day bcos she was still in her nightwear and still wearing her hairnet.Abeg let me famz small,Unoaku I really wish ud best.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. St. Anne Hostel, UI? She na student yonder?

2. Does that make her humble?I think you've lost your self esteem.And i also think you did not notice her means that she is not really beautiful.

3. @fan emmanuel when you have given me your definition of "beautiful" then I can join issues with you,as for other things I can see where you re headed so I wont take ur bait

4. @Teddy u got it right but she doesn't stay there,she just loves to hang out there.Shes actually an Idiate or so

13. I'm so going to vote for this girl,she's so cool and down to earth.I remember meeting her at a tailors shop at st Anne hostel,I didn't even know she was the one she greeted me "Good morning ma" as I walked into the shop and I answered her passively as e b say my body dey hot for my cloth ,after collecting my clothes I decided to do some amebo.I had initially spotted the mbgn 2015 car being washed by a man just by the gate of the hostel.Na so I ask my tailor "abeg shey the mbgn dey stay for here"the woman laughed and said "na she dey sit down for stool there now"To say I was shocked is an understatement,I was thrilled to know she was d one who humbly greeted me as I entered the shop.I had a swell time chit chatting with her told her to stay clear from Flavour lolz.She was very homely and respectful.In the end I concluded she was a well brought girl from a disciplined home.I couldn't get a pic dat day bcos she was still in her nightwear and still wearing her hairnet.Abeg let me famz small,Unoaku I really wish ud best.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

14. I just went to d site n it's in Chinese so I don't understand how am suppose to vote

15. Asa fine girl, I must give you a role in my upcoming movie, so so fine

16. Haa
    If I get there and see other eye catching pix nko??..i williii vote for them.

Inukwa our girl?
    I cannot vote oooh
    Lemme vote for Miss Australia or Canada.
    It is my MB.kikikiki

Bwahahahahahaha!!
    Just kidding!
    Gorg girl,i will get round to opening that link.
    Life is beauriful. Be Joyful!!!!

1. Ha
      I fear as I read ur first two paragraphs.Lolz. u got me right dere.

17. Goodluck unoaku......I like your name, wonder what it means.

1. Uno:House.
      Aku:Wealth/Money.
      dat is Unoaku means-House of money/Bank......dat UnitedBabe

18. Black is beautiful. I like the fact dat they didnt use a bleachy-bleachy

19. Stella pls how are supposed to vote when the website is in Chinese language. I suspect foul play. If someone can give us a translated version that will be better.

1. Pls click on d red box at d top right hand side, option to change to English language wil com out, den click on it, d wording wil change to English, den vote.

20. that red box is not clickable. how can one vote kwanu.

21. These Chinco people actually put everything in Chinese language. SO how are we supposed to know what we're clicking???????? I don sha vote, but the chinese thing may affect her.

22. Please go to the top right page click on the arrow it shows English with the British flag u click on it and it changes to english

23. Every one vote o.she is still struggling with about 2000 votes while others like 13000 and above.I no blame us.me sef I no vote.I didn't know how to.I clicked everything yet nothing showed to help me change language.someone hu speaks chineses should decode and detail how we can vote