Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Caught With 85 Master Keys Used For Robbery in Ondo

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Man Caught With 85 Master Keys Used For Robbery in Ondo

See Thief!

An unidentified middle-aged man, believed to be a burglar was on Monday, nabbed by residents of Okitipupa Local Government Area, LGA ,in Ondo state.
According to reports, the alleged thief was apprehended in an attempt to rob an apartment at the Ayeka area of the said LGA.

He was reportedly in possession of about 85 master keys, which he purportedly uses to ‘try his luck’ at different homes.

The burglar, however, was beaten to stupor by some angry residents who reports say eventually handed him over to the police.

Dailypost reportage.

63 comments:

1. Beat the living daylight out of the Ole jatijati.

stupid thieves won't go hustle legitimately and be great.

2. Reminded me of that yoruba actress that was also caught with master keys.

1. Whose blood? Make a meaningful comment abeg and don't be tribalistic

3. Just imagine the kibd of life he chose to live. His time is up.

4. Everyday for the thief one day for the owner

5. They didn't burn him to death?...
    Na wah oh that's why I like Aba people...

1. You are very stupid! Ariaria market woman

6. Everyday for d thief. I minutes for d owner.

7. Man, its your judgement day.

8. Good for him. He is lucky they did not set him ablaze

9. This reminded me of the special key I had to my dads bedroom, the man get money but stingyness no gree am take care of us well, imagine havin alot and yet to buy common food for house na problem, yet he'd be doin yeye charity works outside, isn't it meant to begin at home? Outsiders will be envying us like all is well, na so me and my brother press the key for soap oh, we duplicate shege from the original... Only to access the room na, see more than enough just lying down waiting for who to spend them, na so we help the money oh, come see thgs we buy for mumsi na.

1. Anons I had same experience while growing up my dad has enough but very stinge, even to pay our school fees sef was a very big problem. I remember the day I ask him money for my school fees he said that he didn't have the money that same day right in my presence this man give one man money 60k, I cried that day ehen.

10. Every day is for the thief but one day is for the owner of the house. Choi. Kpelle. Thank God you were not lynched

11. Good for him. Everyday for the , one day for the owner...

12. Lmaooo.....i don't pity thieves

13. Serves him right! Most times I just wonder why all these useless robbers look so rough even with everything they steal.

14. Thief, he deserve life imprisonment.

15. Stella, correct the heading.

Everyday for the thief. Good that he's caught. Oju ole re o.

16. Imagine 85 master keys, nemesis has caught up with him.

17. 'Every day for the thief...' Meanwhile, Stella, edit the repetition on the headline.

18. The long arm of the law has caught up with him

Your comment will be visible after approval.

19. Good for him
    Everyday for the thief...

20. NIGERIA our country.............. #it is well

#SDK BLOG BABY

21. Lol.... 85 master keys, this one doesn't want to work all his life oh...

22. You al will be caught and dealt with.
    One day for the thief....

23. I need one of the master keys. At least i can use it and open better houses i passed when going out

24. Na wa. So he isn't even sure of which key will open which door? He carried all 85 keys on his person and was planning to try them all?
    He is a mad man not a thief.

25. thelma enemuwe said...
    85 master keys?
    What a thief!!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

26. 85 keys right?

Only but one day.

Off to jail you go Mr Man.

27. 85 master keys? Lol. Sharp guy

28. Xmas tins hmm God help us, for Akwa-ibom state na night dem dey show..

29. End result of greed and selfishness.

30. Hahahaha, maiduguiri would suit her

31. Thank God he's been apprehended

32. Enter your comment... Etuk ino ( small thief) Charmina

33. He's lucky to still be alive

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna that nigga is a chronic arm robber though.... Ole.......

35. Now em go spend Christmas for jail.. Good for him!

36. Omg! 85 keys? Ofu onye? Lord have mercy

37. 85 master keys???
    This one is a mad Ole....

**Som Baby**

38. See him head like village bicycle seat...
    God knows how many houses he would have robbed with those master keys.
    Omo ale jatijati