Thursday, December 17, 2015

LOL

82 comments:

1. Ahahahahha it has even cost more on data snooping from blogs to blogs lolz

chincobee.blogspot.com

1. Abi!!!! Tell them Ooo, all them aproko for this blog, some feeling like boss, some licking ass... do meaningful talk henceforth

2. Lmao.. no be lie
      #MissVa3lla

2. Queen, lafresh,emjay,quicksilver,sexiest mother, gj, n co
    Hope u have heard

1. Lol but Gossip dey sweet shaa but a pain in the ass when one gossip with the wrong set of people. Asin ndi ire creeper...

3. hahahahah...e get sum ppl ah for call out now,unto their gossip profession.BT sha... as God will have it, dem still dey dream to reach wia I dey now... God win!!!

4. Stella I like u alot ur blogs is so matured and u av really help so many people with alittle God has given to u,I'm ur fan but I read and I don't comment all d time, I pry dis coming year will be ur year,God will lift u up than dis and u shall go higher and higher by his grace,God will Crow all ur effort and surprise u in a big way.I love u so much Stella.

1. Nothing for yoooooooooou

2. Her blogs? How many blog Stella get? God will crow ke? English no be by force; Biko switch to pidgin.

3. Abeg rest we know why you are here , we love her too!

4. We aff noticed you!

Thanks for praying for our Headmistress.

BUT

No giveaway for you! Mmba!!

5. RIP English
      Get well soon Punctuations.

5. Stella, please answer the question. Hahaha!

6. To God be the golry, today 17th December the lord another year to me. Thank you Lord.
    My little shoki.
    8678 9723 1414 1665 Airtel.
    8472 7404 5682 7603 Airtel.

1. God Bless u. But I need Mtn or Glo

2. Thanks,I loaded the two cards #200 each. Happy birthday to you, and all december born babies. Yay we ROCK. God bless you and God bless me too.

3. Make they barr my line?
      Efia!!

7. Okay ooo

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

8. Replies
    1. Gossip they pay Stella at least she gets paid

9. Ha...

I don't know about gossip but being a member of bv albeit anonymous sure gave someone hope this year

10. Baba God answer me sharpsharp cos time dey go

11. Lmao, amebo dey give blood biko.

1. Even Scientists say it relieves stress.

Jesus is Lord.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo... See entering abeg....

13. Lol. Stella should answer the question. who get time to dey gossip?

14. Happy birthday Yemi7Up dear, God bless you. Live long in health and wealth. Enjoy your day.
    Lemme guess, your name should be Abiodun, Abisodun, Abbey, lol. Don't mind me jare. We're not Yoruba but my eldest bro is called Abiodun by our former neighbors cos he was born on Dec, 24th.

15. Lol!
    *covers face in shame*
    well, I don't gossip and I'm not a lecturer/teacher/pastor who talks for a living.
    Na everybody go be arnold schwaznegger?

16. Lol.... Nothing o, just a good laff

17. This is something to ponder on 😂😂

18. Stella I guess yours fetched u some cool Benjamin's though..... Tongue out.