Thursday, December 17, 2015
82 comments:
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteNothing oooo
Help me ask them.
DeleteLess than 2 weeks left.
DeleteAnything is possible for sure.
Everyone is guilt of being a gossip at a point in the life....
DeleteWORD!!!
DeleteFood for thought
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSooo true
Ahahahahha it has even cost more on data snooping from blogs to blogs lolz
ReplyDeletechincobee.blogspot.com
Abi!!!! Tell them Ooo, all them aproko for this blog, some feeling like boss, some licking ass... do meaningful talk henceforth
DeleteLmao.. no be lie
Delete#MissVa3lla
Lmao
DeleteQueen, lafresh,emjay,quicksilver,sexiest mother, gj, n co
ReplyDeleteHope u have heard
Lol but Gossip dey sweet shaa but a pain in the ass when one gossip with the wrong set of people. Asin ndi ire creeper...
DeleteYes aunty!
DeleteYes fellow gossip
DeleteShoki aah
ReplyDeleteOmg dis so funny.
ReplyDeleteOya stella ans first.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!
DeleteLol, emjay u no well ooo
Delete#MissVa3lla
lol oga face ya own too.
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask them
ReplyDeleteLol.i guess best life lesson ever.
ReplyDeletemermaid mood activavted
ReplyDeleteHmmm. U mean mamiwater
DeleteSomadina my darling, where av u been?
Deletelol
ReplyDeletehahahahah...e get sum ppl ah for call out now,unto their gossip profession.BT sha... as God will have it, dem still dey dream to reach wia I dey now... God win!!!
ReplyDeleteLolz.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteRotfl
ReplyDeleteStella I like u alot ur blogs is so matured and u av really help so many people with alittle God has given to u,I'm ur fan but I read and I don't comment all d time, I pry dis coming year will be ur year,God will lift u up than dis and u shall go higher and higher by his grace,God will Crow all ur effort and surprise u in a big way.I love u so much Stella.
ReplyDeleteNothing for yoooooooooou
DeleteHer blogs? How many blog Stella get? God will crow ke? English no be by force; Biko switch to pidgin.
DeleteAbeg rest we know why you are here , we love her too!
DeleteWe aff noticed you!
DeleteThanks for praying for our Headmistress.
BUT
No giveaway for you! Mmba!!
RIP English
DeleteGet well soon Punctuations.
Stella, please answer the question. Hahaha!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteTo God be the golry, today 17th December the lord another year to me. Thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteMy little shoki.
8678 9723 1414 1665 Airtel.
8472 7404 5682 7603 Airtel.
I need glo
DeleteGod Bless u. But I need Mtn or Glo
DeleteThanks,I loaded the two cards #200 each. Happy birthday to you, and all december born babies. Yay we ROCK. God bless you and God bless me too.
Deletehappy birthday
DeleteMake they barr my line?
DeleteEfia!!
Okay ooo
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
Lolzz Notin
ReplyDeleteLMAO..
ReplyDeleteGossip no dey pay..lol
Gossip they pay Stella at least she gets paid
DeleteHa...
ReplyDeleteI don't know about gossip but being a member of bv albeit anonymous sure gave someone hope this year
Baba God answer me sharpsharp cos time dey go
ReplyDeleteIn my mumsy voice. Asiri na enye Obara
ReplyDeleteLmao, amebo dey give blood biko.
ReplyDeleteEven Scientists say it relieves stress.
DeleteJesus is Lord.
Stale
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha simple truth.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaoo... See entering abeg....
Lol. Stella should answer the question. who get time to dey gossip?
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Yemi7Up dear, God bless you. Live long in health and wealth. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteLemme guess, your name should be Abiodun, Abisodun, Abbey, lol. Don't mind me jare. We're not Yoruba but my eldest bro is called Abiodun by our former neighbors cos he was born on Dec, 24th.
* whistling *
DeleteThis is super storyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Hmmmmmm
DeleteThanks Cynthia and every other well wishers.
DeleteAkuko uwa. On top hbd
DeleteThanks Cynthia and every other well wishers.
DeleteLolz Onye Oma you no well o
Deletelol
ReplyDeleteStella answer this question.
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDelete*covers face in shame*
well, I don't gossip and I'm not a lecturer/teacher/pastor who talks for a living.
Na everybody go be arnold schwaznegger?
Abeg, help me ask dem o.
ReplyDeleteNothing ooo....
ReplyDeleteLol.... Nothing o, just a good laff
ReplyDeleteEnd time meme
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Is it your fetch...
ReplyDeletehahahahahaa
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteQuestion of life hahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis is something to ponder on 😂😂
ReplyDeleteStella I guess yours fetched u some cool Benjamin's though..... Tongue out.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAm sure urs fetched u al0t k0?