This is from my email and i have been laughing since then....
''Stella,I just saw third mainland bridge.. Omg!Its very big o almost 20mins we still dey ontop am..was thinking Onitsha is the largest...''
JJC don enter Eko
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteLocal champion...
lol
ReplyDeleteJJC.
Lolz. Hian..
ReplyDeleteHehehe...therez always a first time for everybody. Welcome!
DeleteLolzzz.
ReplyDeleteHaha! Na only you waka come lagos abi? Pray traffic never holds you down at 3MB. Onitsha bridge is a learner to 3MB
ReplyDeleteEl oh el.
ReplyDeleteNo be lie, e too long
ReplyDeleteLOL!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is HOL (Hiss Out Loud).Not funny.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Lagos.
ReplyDeleteBush geh😂
Lmaoooo this is hilarious. The person jus had to mail Stella. Abeg make u no loss for Lagos ooo
DeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteJJC...Lolll
ReplyDeletePlease someone should activate my sense of humour. I don't find anything funny this days.
ReplyDeleteWhat you need is love, I mean real love not fuck. How can I reach you?
DeleteNew bride? Newly wedded? Not finding anything funny? Hmmmm.
DeleteEasy with the lies woman, easy.
Bushman or woman... Yhh that's Lagos... Welcome here
ReplyDeleteJohnny Just Come.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to lagos
ReplyDeleteLwkm.. JjC
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteFunny. Johnny just come.
ReplyDeleteMgbeke from the east just come Lagos! Lolشلعففففمك
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo
ReplyDeleteInstagram : michelleokonkwo
You are advertizing ur Insta but ur account is private?
DeleteEnter your comment... lol.
ReplyDeleteok
Maybe he/she is not based in Lag.
ReplyDeleteLol. All join
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...funny though, had the same experience too. Beta days ahead
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteYou must be a JJC!
Wats funny?
ReplyDeleteThis Odi you fine o
DeleteBuhahahahaha. Choi. Welcome to Lagos.
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Jonny just come.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to lagos
End time JJC
ReplyDeleteEewweeehhhh.....hahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI've not even seen the third mainland bridge
Maybe I have but I'm sure it was when I was little
Hahahahahahahah and this is so so so so hilarious. Am sure its the first time the person is entering lagos
ReplyDeleteLoolz. Na JJC na.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Johnny just come!!!
ReplyDeleteLol. Village people everywhere
ReplyDelete@stella funny u,pls jst fucus on d road
ReplyDeleteHahaha this person must be new in lag. Kikiki
ReplyDeleteBeen reading all the dramas choi! God deliver those kids
Hahahahaha,d poster got me LMAO
ReplyDeleteSee my second
ReplyDeleteHave not seen any bridge before sef
only in pictures
Pure village brought up. What will it say when it goes abroad? Mini documentary?
ReplyDeleteJonny just come
ReplyDeleteOnitsha bridge isn't even half of 3rd mainland bridge. D bridge long...
ReplyDeleteLoooooL!
ReplyDeleteU can cross onitsha bridge by trekking but u can't trek 3rd mainland casually.
ReplyDeleteYes ma.
DeleteIf I hear?
DeleteTraffic of October 23rd 2005 a day after Bellview Crash with 226passengers I trekked d whole whilst lapping another woman's son on my back.
Angry peeps blocked everywhere after no bodies were discovered at the Ifon, crash site, news spread n frustration set in.
Na today?
Are you the JJC?
DeleteAh forget o, dose aboki dem dey cross am like say no kitchen dem dey go'
DeleteNa wah very funny
ReplyDeletehappy new year stella
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOtondo!
Wh0 sent it bik0 I bet dat pers0n na JJC f0r lag0s. Funny
ReplyDeleteStill waiting for snm..... Pls Stella it's a good platform bring it up soonest... Refreshed a trillion times already
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNo blame the person joor
Make the person do come see Calabar-ITU road.......lol
Lol lmfao jjc in action welcome to lagos
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteDon't gerrit, is she a newbe in lag?
ReplyDeleteLol. I felt the same way first time I saw it, was even scared
ReplyDeleteHappy new year guys
ReplyDeleteStill waiting for the joke
ReplyDeleteI don't get the joke pls...
ReplyDeletePeople laughing @dis tho! Asslickers!
DeleteHahahaha, Odi I love you.
DeleteLmao, poster u must be a jjc, anyways, welcome to Lagos. It's so funny to hear that a whole lot of people haven't ever visited Lagos, Especially, some of my course mates. I think Lagos is the most common place to be.
ReplyDeleteJust as a whole lot of people have not been to Abuja.
DeleteJJC... welcome to lagos
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeerrw.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaahaahahaaH.......this persin nva comot for village before ni..I hail am ooh lol
ReplyDeleteJonny just come, count the bridge well!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Them plenty but i cant think of any....
choi anoda JJC from d village coming to stress us here in lagos!
ReplyDeleteNa wa
And to you Lagos is the the best place? Please leave Nigeria and see the world.
DeleteLagos is as stressful as hell. Wish i can relocate to Awka or ibadan. Gosh!!!
DeleteByeeeeeeeee!
DeleteIs ds for real?
ReplyDeleteLmao!
Lol,i no blame you jaree,after all you are not the only person who have not seen it
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIf you travel abroad see bridge e mean say you go mail Obama.
ReplyDeleteHahaha.
DeleteHahaha no b small mail Obama.
DeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteJ.J.C in Lagos!
lol....JJC
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteJJC
ReplyDeleteLmao...
ReplyDeleteHahahwhhwhwh
ReplyDeleteYour own better. Me I don't even know 3rd mainland bridge or the onitsha one sef. Don't blame me, I no de for naija but I love naija.