Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL - Bodmas Of Life!

Thursday, December 24, 2015

LOL - Bodmas Of Life!

50 comments:

1. Lol
    Jobless peeps everywhere
    True though..

2. Time is money indeed but women are not problem as the mathematics concludes it.

3. Chei!!! What a brilliant solution to that question

4. Na their problem, they should go and try gay maybe it will be better

5. Stella,pls do a post where people that have things to give away can do so, stating their location etc. I haven't seen mine in the recent IHN.I see it's an herculean task posting them. Pls think about it. Don't post this.

1. I really wish I will be fortunate to bee picked in your giveaway...life is tough for my family. A

6. Lol, I don't agree... dats nott the correct ans

7. Hahaha. This person has been to hell and back because of a woman. Painfully so.

8. Who do this bodmas don chop small craze oh.

9. Hahahhahaha,chooo woman don suffer ,am still proud to be a woman Gods last born ,who ever did that bodmas is a broke ass ,any broke ass man sees women as problem infact problems

10. Equation of life!!

This is where "BVN visitor" one trillion is suppose to write his usual phrase..

END TIME EQUATION!!

@MARTINS ABOY

11. That's not Bodmas, its called Change of subject formula in Mathematics..

Nice derivative though...

It still takes a proper knowledge of mathematics to really understand the abracadabra that was performed up there though.

1. You are right cuz I don't understand shii that was written up there.

12. The person we do this, hin head no correct.
    Hehehehehehehhehehehehehe.

13. It's Christmas Eve.. I'm a lady and I'm grateful...

14. Quite fun n funny. Well I choose not to promote such things...women ain't equal to problem...I refuse to absorb such tots jhoor. #respect a woman

15. May His birth bring u joy, peace, favour, riches, long life and prosperity in JESUS name AMEN Merry Christmas

16. Stella, can you post comments damnmit? Today is Christmas eve!!

17. The posin wen solve dis BODMAS problem head dey dia. Dat's d correct answer. Woman = Problem. Imagine me 'ving my hair cut 4 jst #300 & ving 2 gve my boo #18,000 2 mke her hair. It's nt as if am vry comfortable giving her buh my Stella if I didn't gv her dat mney na him be say na 1 chance I enter 4 dis Xmas 'cus she 'll b ready 2 frustrate me tru dis festive period. Since I dnt wnt prblm, I simply comply.

1. 18k to make hair?? Haba, I'm sure she has her human hair already or weave o and that's for fixing. Hmmm, lemme just keep kwayet

2. Hehehe. Na golden hair she wan fix

18. I think Rihanna has gone Cray with "Bitch berra have my money"

19. Women haters should know its not all women that places money above love, some still love genuinely and married for the good of her man and herself.

20. na really bodmas of life ooo...

21. This aint funny nd it isn't true either. Women are d salt of this world.

22. The person no well. Lol.
    So men are not the root of problem ko! Mtcheww