Thursday, December 24, 2015
50 comments:
Perfect
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol
DeleteHahahhahahhaha so true
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteJobless peeps everywhere
True though..
lol...funny.
DeleteHaaahhahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!
ReplyDeleteTime is money indeed but women are not problem as the mathematics concludes it.
ReplyDeleteChei!!! What a brilliant solution to that question
ReplyDeleteNa their problem, they should go and try gay maybe it will be better
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteOya, solvers show ur sef
ReplyDeleteStella,pls do a post where people that have things to give away can do so, stating their location etc. I haven't seen mine in the recent IHN.I see it's an herculean task posting them. Pls think about it. Don't post this.
ReplyDeleteI really wish I will be fortunate to bee picked in your giveaway...life is tough for my family. A
DeleteLol, I don't agree... dats nott the correct ans
ReplyDeleteHahaha. This person has been to hell and back because of a woman. Painfully so.
ReplyDeleteThen forget ur problem,don't bother about women (if you can)
DeleteBodmas in deed!
ReplyDeleteWho do this bodmas don chop small craze oh.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaha,chooo woman don suffer ,am still proud to be a woman Gods last born ,who ever did that bodmas is a broke ass ,any broke ass man sees women as problem infact problems
ReplyDeleteEquation of life!!
ReplyDeleteThis is where "BVN visitor" one trillion is suppose to write his usual phrase..
END TIME EQUATION!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Rotfl....
DeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOya oh
ReplyDeleteThat's not Bodmas, its called Change of subject formula in Mathematics..
ReplyDeleteNice derivative though...
It still takes a proper knowledge of mathematics to really understand the abracadabra that was performed up there though.
You are right cuz I don't understand shii that was written up there.
DeleteQ.E.D. Proven
ReplyDeleteMaths wahala
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Correct bodmas.
ReplyDeleteSo true .lol..
ReplyDeleteLol...lovely
ReplyDeleteThe person we do this, hin head no correct.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehhehehehehehe.
It's Christmas Eve.. I'm a lady and I'm grateful...
ReplyDeleteQuite fun n funny. Well I choose not to promote such things...women ain't equal to problem...I refuse to absorb such tots jhoor. #respect a woman
ReplyDeleteMay His birth bring u joy, peace, favour, riches, long life and prosperity in JESUS name AMEN Merry Christmas
ReplyDeleteStella, can you post comments damnmit? Today is Christmas eve!!
ReplyDeleteThe posin wen solve dis BODMAS problem head dey dia. Dat's d correct answer. Woman = Problem. Imagine me 'ving my hair cut 4 jst #300 & ving 2 gve my boo #18,000 2 mke her hair. It's nt as if am vry comfortable giving her buh my Stella if I didn't gv her dat mney na him be say na 1 chance I enter 4 dis Xmas 'cus she 'll b ready 2 frustrate me tru dis festive period. Since I dnt wnt prblm, I simply comply.
ReplyDelete18k to make hair?? Haba, I'm sure she has her human hair already or weave o and that's for fixing. Hmmm, lemme just keep kwayet
DeleteHehehe. Na golden hair she wan fix
DeleteBrb let me ask DH
ReplyDeleteI think Rihanna has gone Cray with "Bitch berra have my money"
ReplyDeleteLooooool
ReplyDeleteWomen haters should know its not all women that places money above love, some still love genuinely and married for the good of her man and herself.
ReplyDeleteGbam
Deletena really bodmas of life ooo...
ReplyDeleteBodmas?? From where kwanu?
ReplyDeleteThis aint funny nd it isn't true either. Women are d salt of this world.
ReplyDeleteThe person no well. Lol.
ReplyDeleteSo men are not the root of problem ko! Mtcheww