Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Monday, December 28, 2015

LMAO!

This looks like a bad Joke but its really funny and please before you start
looking for Panadol to drink on behalf of the person dissed,imagine that they are both somewhere laughing right now.

I put N5 (five naira) in that Basket as support.....LMAO!

80 comments:

1. On behalf of me,myself and I

I donate the sum of 15naira,10 kobo
      Thank me lerrs

2. On behalf of me,myself and I

I donate the sum of 15naira,10 kobo
      Thank me lerra

3. I think that's a shade to basket mouth considering the basket. I thought I was the only who thinks basket mouth is overrated

4. Lol. Not nice tho'. Na the harmattan cause am.

Jesus is Lord.

5. So frezer and basket mouth still dey beef each other?
      Yimu.

2. Hahahbaba,wait basket mouth will soon come for you ,but truth be told these comedians as soon as they grow in the industry their jokes beomes less funny ,same thing happened to Ali baba

1. He already came for him but I must give this one to that old fool freeze, he killed it.

3. Looooooool
    Freeze,idi wuked..Lmao

**Som Baby**

4. The matter tire me o! Freeze is just speaking the mind of many. This is why we should always try to improve our skills and reinvent ourselves. But on the other freeze should be careful make world people no tell am his life history.

1. Rose Powell of miss petite blog! I never knew you are a blog whore. You keep forming faithful servant to emeh with another name. Collecting giveaway everywhere. Eating from both sides of your mouth. Why change name? Why not stick to one name? May God forgive you

2. Zivah is rose Powell wareffa mean, make she dey hustle dey go. Is it your hustle?

5. Hahahaha guess he's reffering to Bright Okpocha

1. Really? Though it was Baba suwe *rolls eyes

6. Freeze and Basket Mouth should Man up please.

7. Basketmouth's jokes these days is as dry as Tiwa Savage yansh.

I no put anything. Wetin concern agbero with overload. msheeew

8. Daddy freeze doesn't realize he is a "DADDY"

9. Replies
    1. You're a self acclaimed psychotherapist ( Abu something like that ) and yet you don't get the joke?
      You berra go back to that your school and demand for all the fees you paid :p

2. Anon 16:27 hian Egbe wa wo me o! What has psychotherapy got to do with this joke. Dem wound you for brain when you be small pikin? Na qweshion I ask?

3. Sharrap there anony. Sabisabi - not. She 'got' the joke, it just ain't funny to her
      How come you didn't get the comment.

10. Pls check out my blog
    Quite-lewd.blogspot.com.ng
    thanks

11. I put #10,000 dollars in faith
    Lolzzzzz

12. Stella you missed basket mouth's clap back. Freeze agadi nwoke na gwo ofe

1. You call that a clap back. That ish was dry and crusty, proving Freeze right!

13. He's referring to basketmouth yeah??
    Nigga you need to grow up though.

14. Daddy freeze like drama sha. Agbaya.

15. Abeg who is the old colleague he's referring to?

16. Most comedians are so dry this days. I have some jokes to dash for free.

17. Diz freezer of a man who grow up. Sadly, Basket replied him by posting a white deep freezer.

I donate maturity to the basket, you both should grow up already.
    #hiss#

*Ayah Shehu *

18. Diz freezer of a man who grow up. Sadly, Basket replied him by posting a white deep freezer.

I donate maturity to the basket, you both should grow up already.
    #hiss# not a fan of either

*Ayah Shehu *

19. All for the sake of attention.
    How is freeze career any better.
    #POT

20. In all honesty, Basketmouth was a huge disappointment. I could not believe he was the one standing infront of the audience talking rubbish. He didnt even crack a single joke. Just busy parading up and down the stage. Who laughs at his own jokes, that's if he actually believed he did any. Abeg this basket is in order. Na shilling suppose dey inside am sef.

1. Don't mind him...wen Dey will not humble themselves...

21. Grandpa freeze be behaving like a toddler. In your next world be a woman pls, cos u like quarell pass fight.

22. I like 'I go die', he's really funny.
    And original.

Bovis face cracks me up, even without speaking.

23. He has made his name already.

GOLD

24. Basket mouth really irritates the he'll outta me yesterday cos of his over dry jokes ...chaii the guy need to retire fast

25. Basket mouth needs to wake up. His jokes are now drier than dry season.

26. Basket mouth replied

And his reply was epic

27. Na them sabi dey don chop belleful

Www.bolatitoblog.com

28. who dem help? deep freezer ko ekete mouth ni.mtchew!!!

*no condition is permanent*

29. Basket mouth is still better than AY joooooor!!!!!

30. Chai! This is so hilarious but you are right

31. People are so funny! But at least he made a name for himself, and he was once very good at what he does, no one reigns forever,

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Very funny though.....

33. Tell him freeze,basket mouth, I officially dislike u ever since rytmn unplugged.so u have gone to relieve ur stupidity again. U are going down with this yeye attitude.

34. I watch the show last night basket mouth and Buchi joke was dry. Especially that Buchi. Comedy no be force abeg.

35. poster 1: ur exboyfriend was once an "unknown angel" who became a "known devil". who is to say that he won't give in to peer pressure if somwthing happens along the line? e.g maybe u drop out or maybe u don't get a job in time after graduation. his love is conditional or maybe he was or still isn't mature mentally. anyway you're the only one who really knows wat to do becos there might ne other factors too that u may not want to share with us on the blog. personally i wud not take him back. i wud explore other people. Good luck!

36. Abeg freeze is dry!! He should try harder next time... I love Basket Mouth.. He is superb...
    ........stella is bae....

37. Freeze should park one side!! I love Basket mouth... he is superb..
    ......Stella is bae....

38. Enter your comment...there is a time and season for everything. I guess basket's seAson has gone. Probably we shld expect a better basket in d next harvest!!!