Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Thursday, December 03, 2015

LMAO!

79 comments:

1. Lol, who did this? So true, wicked somborri.

2. Whoever did this is evil.
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

2. Abeg,they should let him be.

3. Lol.
    One more addition to the pic.
    Ben Bruce on Stv/MBGN pageant .
    i will like to see.

4. Hahahaha
    More like bvs on sdk vs bvs in real life

1. I support! Silly cyber bullies, silly cowards!

2. Yea...the fear of sdk bvs is d beginning of wisdom.dats y I couldn't send in my hello cover...

5. Hahahahaha
    My belle o
    PLease make them free the man

6. Stella u don start dis morning. Hahahahahahaha LMAO!!! ROTFLMAO!!!! True talk my sister

7. Hahahaha.
    This is so true. Twitter Senator.
    Yesterday he couldn't defend himself against Sahara Reporters.
    Talkative "Yellow" man. Empty vessel.

8. Lmao...
    This is so true!
    Never heard him talk in the house.
    He will come on Twitter yarning dust.
    Fake ass man with his polka-dot face!
    Lmao

1. LMAO 4 real here. You're wicked, kai! Your own description sef worse pass the meme. *still laughing*

Jesus is Lord.

2. Which one be polka dot face again? Una mouth for this blog sha

3. Hahaha. My tummy hurts. Polka dots indeed

9. Lwkmd!

Abeg, people should leave BB alone o.

He tweeted this morning about the naked emperor and fake friends, and someone was like,
    'sir it is too early '.

Lmao.

I love reading his tweets jor.

10. Hahahhahahahahaha

This is Ben Bruce! And I just wanna make common sense!

1. Hello, ma. How are you, dear?

2. You listen to Rhythm well.
      Kikikikikiki.

3. His common sense speeches on rhythm makes me quickly change channel away from there nowadays.
      Less talk, more action

11. Bwahahahaha...

Typical of alot of people to always hide behind their gadgets and type what they would never think of saying in the open...cowards them!

12. Hahahaha. Whoever did this is so on point.

13. This is so true ehn!! He can make noise on twitter ehn!! Or social media

14. Hahahaha, the person that did this is wicked oh, hahahahaa but its the truth. Kikiki

So faith Martins u had to change ur name bcos all these faceless ppl, I wonder how bloggy, chizoba, queen of dis blog, emjay, jayem, nwunye general, oluyomi would have done, they re d most insulted here, anyway I love their thick skin.

15. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha

I am Ben Bruce! And I just wanna make common sense!

1. Hahaha always making common sense on twitter alone

16. Lol. Make una leave our Ben Bruce ooo

17. Hahahahahahaha
    Who did this? Lmao!
    Don't think its true anyway.

18. Hahahaha this is so hilarious, and it's so true.

19. Lol, this is so true but unfair.

20. Hehehehehehe
    Y'all should let him live

21. Lol......I no git laugh

22. When u see the guy 4 Senate, you will thing he's an errand boy but on Twitter the guy is something else.

23. Hahahahaha....Nigerians got no chill at all.
    It's true anyway, Twitter senator!

24. #teambenbruce..... hateful comments made to Mar someone's image only shows that the person is doing the right thing. #berealbeyou

1. Hian. Every small thing 'hate, hate'. I hope you really understand what it means to hate cos that pic up there is not a lie. If you watch senate proceedings he hardly talks.
      Well to each his own.

25. Hahahahaha. Very funny. He doesn not have guts.just comes on twitter to yarn okpata.

26. Same applies to those who come to attack people here. Tsk Tsk

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And i thought is all a lie. so dude is always silent in senate.... Hypo...... #NowPlaying>> marry yu: tony totch..

28. him wan kill us for stv and rhythm 93.7 with him talk

#GODWIN™

29. So so on point... I love this meme! Hahaha

30. This is just so funny....
    Hahahahahahahohohohohehehehehehe
    Poor Ben Bruce
    The Nigerian Bruce Lee