Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lai Mohammed Says That The Nigerian Military Has Met Up With December 31St Deadline

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Lai Mohammed Says That The Nigerian Military Has Met Up With December 31St Deadline

The Minister of information and culture Alhaji Lai Mohammed has assured Nigerians that the military has met up with the deadline of the fight against Book Haram,he said this during his maiden meeting with editorial heads of media houses in Lagos.

According to him " “I can confidently say this because just recently, I led a
group of 33 journalists from both the local and international media to the hot bed of the insurgency,that is, Maiduguri, Kondugua, Kaoure and Bama.“Today, I can report to you that the entire 70 plus kilometres stretch from Maiduguri to Bama and all the way to Banki which leads to Cameroon and the Central African Republic are in the hands of our gallant troops.”

He also noted that however,though there were still cases of suicide bombings, it was necessary to note that such was the nature of insurgency globally......
dailypost cullage

*SNAPS OUT OF MODE*

No,please i am not shocked at all.....

37 comments:

1. This man must be on another planet coz that's the only explanation to this dumb talk. Yeye dey smell!!!

2. Well he's living up to his name...Lai or Lie

3. @stella i thought you were supporting the social media bill.. these idiots will keep talking rubbish and expects no challenge whatsoever from the public, keep supporting what u dont know

2. Story for the unborn kids.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Hahahahahhahahaha. This just made me laugh. Agbagba asi.

3. What do you expect from an expired conscienceless man like Lai Mohammed? So in your shallow mind now you have informed Nigerians now eeh? Don't worry the same peace that the people of the north east are enjoying is the same I wish your home amen. See how you shame your generation and the next which is your children's.

4. OK. We don hear. But when will Buhari finally do something about the dwindling value of the naira and severe fuel scarcity?

5. Someone should help me tell this man to shut up. So you're telling me people dying is nature of insurgency globally abi??
    Now here is the thing, how many western country have you heard news about suicide bombing from??
    The terrorist attack that happened in France, we all know how they took it up
    So what you trying to tell us now is that we should start seeing suicide bombings and terrorist attacks as a normal occurrence

6. Does dat mean suicide bombs have bcome the norm?Allah kiyaye

7. Nah he doesn't shock me, he is d definition of CLUELESS. I just pity d gullible nigerians that believe him, heck even some dumb I too sabi blog visitors will applaud and support this trash

8. I'm convinced dementia has caught up with this old man.

9. *singing*speechless by Micheal Jackson!!!!!!

10. This man is so delusional..... or maybe dementia is setting in I swear!! He needs to understand that bn minister of information is different from bn APC spokesperson....

11. Yeah, Nigerian army really try for real compared to when gej was in power. Kudos to COAS Buratai and his men.

12. I pray everything works out fine...it is well with Nigeria

13. If this guy doesn't get fired after this, then buhari is even dumber than I thought.

1. Honestly!

This guy will succeed in presenting the FG In a bad light

2. U are a fool. Isn't ur father a bolo?? Smelly goat

14. I can't trust anything that comes out of this man's mouth cos na lie lie full am

15. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..... Heheheheheheheheheh.... Hohohohoho. Choi. Chinekemoo Heeeeehh!!! Jus negodu.

16. Lier Mohammed the new FFK

17. The statements this man makes publicly is just ridiculously outrageous. I highly doubt if he knows what is job is about sef!

18. The weed this man smokes is fresh from Ekiti.
    Are you telling me you went to Bama without military escorts??

19. This man needs a psychiatrist.

20. Lie lie e no go happen again oh to Nigerians, except the gullible ones. See his big mouth full of lies.

21. Lie lie e no go happen again oh to Nigerians, except the gullible ones. See his big mouth full of lies and deceit.

22. This guy should be tagged " lai the liar". Coming up with dumb topics daily. Most he talk? He's becoming really annoying. #thinkingaboutit#

23. For God seek sentiment apart, Boko Haram has been depleted over the past six months. Today no local government area is under Boko Haram authority compare to six month ago when they occupied 18 local government areas. Even the attack on maiduguri is now skeletal. Accepting this reality doesn't mean I support Buhari. In fact his policy has messed up my business.

24. See delusion!!

Bwahahahahaha...

Anyways, this just shows the government/masses disconnect...smh