Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Justice For Adedire Ososanya Who Was Killed By A Serial Drunken Drive...

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Justice For Adedire Ososanya Who Was Killed By A Serial Drunken Drive...

Please we need you to sign the Petition on behalf of the Ososanya family..

Adedire Olarenwaju Ososanya a rising star of his generation and a 3rd year student of Morgan State University was killed in a cold blood car crash on Thursday December 17, 2015 by a hardened and a repeated drunk driver in Largo,Maryland,USA

The offender has multiple traffic and criminal records. The alleged drunk driver is James Scott Calero of Bowie Maryland. WE WANT JUSTICE FOR ADEDIRE.

From my inbox...
''Please I need your help. Please put this news on your blog. I need as much people as possible to sign this petition. 
 My husband's nephew was killed by an influential regular drunk driver in Maryland USA. The driver has about 13 previous history of drink driving. He got away because of his influential family. This issue has been on ABC, Fox News etc but there is still no arrest. Please help us voice this out. He has been buried HERE

Petition for justice can be signed....click HERE and HERE

This petition will be forwarded to the Maryland Senate.

Many thanks

Regards 

Your anonymous reader, fan and lover

35 comments:

1. Hope some bloggers won't take credit to this again? RIP bro!

2. Signed up!

This is so sad. A young boy such as this. Black agnst white cases always end up being covered up smh

2. Heya RIP to him, his sun set @ noon

3. Omg! This young man is no more?Rip.
    I thought you can't get away with crime in the U.S irrespective of your status. U.S is gradually turning in to Nigeria where money talks and bullshit walks.
    Ok...off to sign.

SHantelle

4. I go sign petition and still pay to support? For what nau?
    I have signed, that is enough abeg.

5. This is sooo sad. I hate such news. if it were the other way round, the culprit would be sentenced to 300years instantly. it's so unfair. when will justice be served rightly? when will the injustice end???

*no condition is permanent*

6. So this happens in USA too. High rate of corruption. May the soul of the deceased get justice

7. I thought this only happen in nigeria,may his soul rest in peace,im signing the petition right away

8. May his soul rest in peace and justice be served.
    100 years is not forever and everyone would pay for their sins someday.

9. OMG!
    I pray justice is served

10. #JusticeForOlaruwaju. May his soul RIP.

11. so this fine man is dead,God punish d devil. may his soul rest in peace.

12. May the soul of the young man rest in peace. I pray the family gets the justice they deserve.

13. Condolence to his family, may justice prevail. As for that maniac, the law must catch up with you and your influential family.

14. So sad, been cut off at his prime... Justice can be delayed but can't be denied...RIP to him and condolences to the family

15. I just signed.. May he receive justice

16. I've signed, I'm upset that they allowed that monster free and now this young man is no more

17. Chai! May his gentle soul great in perfect peace

18. Umu money miss road, the law must surely catch up with him. Rest on young one and may God console your family.

19. Done and may his soul rest in peace

20. Even if u are above the law u can never be above God's law.

21. U shall be judged sooner or latter

22. May his soul rest in peace....#JusticeForAdedire

23. Wot a world... I hate t c young ppl die! Rip bro.

24. Done...May his soul rest in peace

25. Rip young man. Let the parents of d drunk driver keep protecting him. I know he wld either drive himself to death one day, or drink himself to death.