Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Invites You To 2015 Calabar Carnival‏

Thursday, December 03, 2015

Iyanya Invites You To 2015 Calabar Carnival‏

Iyanya aka Mr Oreo in this short video extends an invitation to all and sundry to this year's Xmas carnival in Calabar. 

The theme for this year's carnival is "Climate Change". 

Expect the best acts in the Nigerian Music Industry to be there to grace the occasion as it promises to be a fun-filled event.

From Iyanya to you, 
"Ameyong" (Welcome)...

35 comments:

1. I'l be there, even though I have the feeling it won't be as fun asnpthers but I'l still go.

2. What's the point in inviting people when you know you won't be there?
    pls fellow bvs don't bother coming for the carnival cos this year, its gonna be very dry!!

1. Please,don't do that.
      Why are you discouraging people?

2. Trust me, it wont be dry.

3. Nonsense and ingredients. Who get time to go out for dis cold shm

4. I'm so gona be there.
    Haven't missed it for 2yrs in a row

5. With the terrible state of Calabar-Itu road, how do you expect people to get to calabar? With Benin broom?
    Overated Carnival.
    Unlike the 1st two years when Donald Duke was in charge. Choi...It is well.
    Where will I spend my Xmas sef? *thinking*

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I no dey go any where....

7. Efik is " Omoyong" it is Ibibio that says Ameyong. How I love Calabar during Xmas, its the best place to be. Cally my Cally.

1. Emedi or amedi is a better said welcome than ameyong. Iyanya don turn yoruba mixing up things

8. Na so so errmm errmm I dey hear,anyways we don hear so ameyong to u too..

9. Inyanya you don't need to throw an invitation. That's a yearly routine stuff for me. Calabar carnival is the truth.......fun unlimited.

10. Tomorrow is holiday in Ghana. Farmers day. Thank u Lord

11. One trillion. All your own comment naa end time things..*side eyes#

12. Replies
    1. Lol

I have this feeling you will rape inyanya if left in a room alone with him.

13. Even though u dnt invite us.. I will be there life... calabar my calabar.

14. Iyanya is fucking up with his dilect.Calabar is 'emedi' not 'ameyong'. If you want to taste a lil of heaven, just come and check out calabar carnival, you wont regret it.

15. IYANYA, I NEED A BUSINESS CLASS TICKET TO CALABAR, A POSH HOTEL TO LODGE AND A CHAUFFEUR DRIVEN CAR. DO ALL THESE AND I'LL BE THERE LIVE.

kiks

16. see him double eyes.. Awo Ibadan bi eni wo Oyo.