Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Introducing Habis Cakes And Cynhams Cakes - Winners Stella'S Cake Contest.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Introducing Habis Cakes And Cynhams Cakes - Winners Stella'S Cake Contest.

The cake contest on this blog was keenly contested HERE and Habis and Cynhams came second and third respectively.
This advert is to show case their skills and what they have to offer you this festive period and hope that you patronise them 

INTRODUCING HABIS CAKES AND EVENTS ABUJA -2nd Place Winner

Habis Cakes Abuja is an abuja based cake making business with a high emphasis on quality and hygiene. When you order an Habis cakes be sure to be getting a cake carefully crafted, with the interest of the consumer in mind. Our products are made with the best of materials and in the best of conditions, you'll certainly sense a home feel with every bite.

WINNING CAKE

Contact Habis Cakes Abuja for your;
Gourmet cakes
Birthday / novelty cakes
Wedding cakes
Cupcakes: themed and customized platter
Picture cakes and much more in an assortment of icing and fillings, including and not limited to whipped cream frosting , cream cheese frosting, Swiss meringue buttercream, German buttercream frosting, caramel sauce, Oreo cream and cookies filling, strawberry/ cherry sauce filling, Nutella filling and lots more.

Take your tastebuds for a spin!

Habis Events Abuja on the other hand caters to your special occasions, birthdays, parties and so on by providing high class, unique and classy party packs, souvenirs, customized bottles, customized drinking cups, and many more. We also help plan your parties.

Contact us on:
Address: Dantata estate, along Arab road, Kubwa

Call or whatsapp: 08038080750

Instagram: habiscc2013_cakes

Gmail: habiscc@gmail.com

Blackberry pin: 565ED6FF

Twitter : @habiscc

Thanks in anticipation of your patronage

........................................................................................................................................................

INTRODUCING CYNHAM CAKES AND PASTERIES. - 3rd Place Winner.

Cynhams Cakes and Pastries makes cakes for all occasions be it birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, baby showers, bridal showers, christmas cakes or plain uniced cakes for just home consumption. 

WINNING CAKE

We bring your cake fantasies to life and have a wide range of flavours and cream fillings just for our clients satisfaction. 

We also make surprise cakes for clients based outside Abuja but want to send a gift of cake to their loved ones located in Abuja.

We deliver to homes and offices.

Training: Cynhams cakes also have training sessions for people who want to learn how to bake and decorate cakes.

To place your order or contact us for more enquiries, 
call or whatsapp Cynthia via 07034794947, 08052874411
Bbm pin 531753fb
Instagram @cynhmascakesabuja

MERRY XMAS FROM HABIS AND CYNHAMS.

WINNER STELLA'S CAKE CONTEST IS AJAYS CREAMY CAKE  - CLICK HERE

102 comments:

1. Nice cakes......Congrats Habis and Cynhams,God bless your businesses

1. Welldone ladies.....
      God prosper the work of your hands!

2. Congrats Habis and Cynhams

Cynhams, no mind those plenty attacks! Stuffs like that gives one the HARD kick to do better in life. Don't take them to heart. Learn from the other winners too.I feel you are stuck in ur comfort zone hence the car cake, step out of comfort and try new trendy stuffs! Also work on the neatness of ur cake and environment...

Ur customers won't slow cos of this! U and Habis can paint Abuja CAKE*, AJ is in Lagos. The other winners were good too! ZIW (jollof) to me did an awesome job too...

All d best to u all*

3. Cynhams appears a dirty woman. Sorry that's what I can see from her pics. Month hard feelings. Try to be neat mbok

4. Kai! That's not a nice thing to say. But each to their own

2. Congratulations Sisters... God bless u beyond ur expectations...

3. Congratulobia to the three winners.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Nice. Will patronise one of you soon for my bosses birthday.

Habis I love that wedding cake settings. Beautiful.

1. True talk. That wedding cake is cute. Her business introduction is also classic.

5. Congrats to the participants, everyone is a winner.
    I love Habis best.
    I'm 25th december born will I get a cake?

6. I love Habis cakes...Ajay's cake broke my internet.
    nuffin spectacular abt 'cynhams'..more like everyday designs.
    Everyone is a winner though...
    congrats y'all

1. Thanks jare, nothing spectacular abt Cynhams, her cakes design na no, no for me, dt her Sofia cake is apology, she needs to put more effort to creativity

2. If u want creativity,ajay or habis it is for me. I even prefer the jollof rice cake creativity to what cyhams did. Cyhams pls upgrade o! U do well with ordinary designs but cake baking has gone beyond that stage.

3. It's true. The car cake was just der. Not even neat sef

7. Aaawww Ladies. God has buttered your bread this xmas period.
    This is better than cash in my opinion..

Bask in the glory and enjoy yourselves!

8. These cakes are lovely and so creative...... Thumbs up guys

9. They r all in Abuja...no lagos winner dt we can patronize?

10. Beautiful works. God bless your hustles....

11. Cynhams,that your car cake didn't do justice to your previous works...
    You could have used one of these your works...
    Anyway,you tried!...

Habis cake tried too...
    Nice one...

12. Good one guys, gud one.
    All the best.

13. Habis your cakes are awesome. I've added you on BBM.

Some of your co winners need to take training from you. #noshade

And to think you are self taught. Amazing, creativity is key.

Abeg make una reduce una training fee mbok.

1. Self taught?? Wonderful!!! One can really achieve anything if one puts his/her mind to it.

2. Yes o! I agree.

14. Those cakes look yummy and very lovely. When I view pictures of cakes, I feel like eating them, but the moment I set eyes on them, my appetite disappears. Well done to all the contestants.

15. Habis cakesis very good.
    The minions overdose is so creative. I love it. To me, it's the overall winner.

Cynhams cakes look so basic. Like what I've been seeing for so long.

Congrats to both of you.

1. Very basic..nothing special with her designs.

2. Very very basic. Truly nothing special. Cake decorating has since moved on from that.

16. This should serve as a lesson to some of you. You want to do a giveaway and you are giving a rotten cake. A cake you urself cannot eat but no one forced you to announce a giveaway. Thank God my Mmama Stella, don de do screening for giveaway

1. Rotten cake??? Are u serious?? This is laughable!

17. Congrass to you two. May this open the doors for you and other contestants to have a field day this season and beyond

18. Congrats Habis and Cynhams!
    You guys tried.

19. Wishing both more customers.

1. Habis' cake did it for me. That is one awesome cake right there.

Sherry's Daughter

20. Fine and yummy cakes. God bless una handwork.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. congrats to you all.. you all did well..

Baking is not easy work ojare...

Nelson Nora how are you?

23. Habis cake lady looks dirty! No way will I order a cake from someone looking like that. I'll feel like the baking environment will jist be dirty...not to mention it's in Kubwa again! Abuja slums!

1. Stupid anonymous

2. God punish you there.
      Come out and say it clearly. You are discriminating against her based on religion. Anuofia.
      You ll never progress in life if you continue like this. Wretched church rat.

3. Her environment was even the neatest of all the bakers that showcased. As for her being dirty,Is it cuz she doesn't have make up on or she's dark skinned? Seriously cowards irritate me. When you wana cuss,use you id.... Oh I forgot! You'd use it to beg for the cake.

4. Lmao @ anon. I agree with you. That's how they look and pick their nose. Dirtyyyy!

5. @Anonymous,You stay in ur own house in Jabi,is it by your power?Everything is by Gods grace.The way u think kubwa is a slum is same way some people in Abuja think jabi is a slum.So hush it.Life is hard! I wish we had be gentle with ourselves.Congrats to Habis cakes & Cynhams cakes.

6. Anonymous is obviously a hater....am sure u knew her from school and were jealous......sadly she don pass u....ntoooor....go n die of jealousy

7. Shatap!! Because she has her hijab on and her face isnt soaked with make up. I am sure u are one of the bakers that stella didnt even bother to showcase their work at all. Ewu mmee!!!

8. Big lie. Habis was even d neatest of dem all. Cynhams is the dirty one. Even the Aijay that won appears dirty. Just that her work came out neat. I'm sure u are one of the contestants.

9. No be only hater from school. Na also from mosque! Do I look like someone that would be caught in same school with her? She looks like she went to grammar school sef hahahahaha. And madam gwezz biko I ain't no yeye baker. Guess again. Goat. Abeg yall killing me with una voltroning. Yall her partbers in dirtyness. Loool

10. Lmao @ cynhams is the dirty one. Hahahaha! They're both dirty jare. Na only Ajay try in appearance. Meanwhile be like na only ndi ugwu dey bake cake. Housewife things lol

24. Congrats Cynhams and Habib...lovely cakes

25. Kudos to habis cake, zikwas should have been third

26. My Habissss...congrats again.

Cynhams, God bless ur hustle.

27. Lovely decorations y'all got there.

28. Congratulations hardworking ladies.God bless your hustles.

29. welldone guys....cynham cakes you need to work on your finishing to make it neater. i havent tasted any of the cakes so can judge that....more grease to your elbows sha and bigger business we pray for you guys

30. @ anon 13:26 u dnt knw wat u re saying abt hw clean she looks. there is nothing wrong wit her dressing and or her environment. as for using ur bend bend mouth dat stroke have disfigured dat kubwa is a slum, u need an e-slap to straighten ur mouth for spewing rubbish frm ur mouth. yeye dey worry u. go nd take a sleeping pill if u dnt knw wat to say. i hardly comment bt dis ur comment needs a reply rubbish. OZWOOR!!!MMMMMMMMsSSSSSSCCCHEEEETTWWW

1. Buhahaha be like say u dey live for kubwa. Haaha. See painment.

31. @ anon 13:26 u dnt knw wat u re saying abt hw clean she looks. there is nothing wrong wit her dressing and or her environment. as for using ur bend bend mouth dat stroke have disfigured dat kubwa is a slum, u need an e-slap to straighten ur mouth for spewing rubbish frm ur mouth. yeye dey worry u. go nd take a sleeping pill if u dnt knw wat to say. i hardly comment bt dis ur comment needs a reply rubbish. OZWOOR!!!MMMMMMMMsSSSSSSCCCHEEEETTWWW

32. You guys be doing us longer throat with all these cakes, looking forward to tasting atleast one.
    More grease to the cake ladies. You were all amazing.

33. this is my 1st comment on this blog, and its all because of the senseless, inhuman and despicable comment by @anon,15 December 2015 at 13:26 .
    You are a definition of a coward, a gutter life animal and your place is neither in this blog nor amongst humans.
    1stly, Habis cakes rocks, 2ndly the face behind it exhumes natural beauty, 3rdly am sure u dont have the resources to afford a room in abuja or anywhere else in this world, so i wonder what gave you the balls to comment on Kubwa.

Finally I can attest to her neatness, customer service and packaging, the fact you see someone baking doesnt mean the person has no class. She is a qualified lawyer,and while in school she represented the school both home and abroad.

ONLY ONE WITH EYES WOULD SEE BRAINS AND EMBRACE IT. HABIS CAKES IS WAY TO GOOD FOR A THING LIKE YOU.

I dont have a blog id yet, but if you insult any of this brainys, i would without further ado open an id to show you, i aint no coward like you.

1. I am the anon that commented. Hahahahaa. I are killing with ur yeye response. U want to beat me over the Internet abi? Efulefu! Who cares if she's a lawyer? So a lawyer can't be dirty eh? I repeat she looks really dirty and ordering a cake from kubwa is asking for food poisoning. Btw I live in Jabi...I own my own house. Now run along. Agutan!

2. Anon 17:58 loll at 'own a house in jabi' have you begged for your ration of garri and salt today?
      Stupid child.

3. I agree with u anony 15:59 but why do u ppl like saying 'I've never commented before' just to make ur comment sound correct abi wetin? Talk wetin u wan talk without the intro na. Meanwhile I know u are habis.

34. this is my 1st comment on this blog, and its all because of the senseless, inhuman and despicable comment by @anon,15 December 2015 at 13:26 .
    You are a definition of a coward, a gutter life animal and your place is neither in this blog nor amongst humans.
    1stly, Habis cakes rocks, 2ndly the face behind it exhumes natural beauty, 3rdly am sure u dont have the resources to afford a room in abuja or anywhere else in this world, so i wonder what gave you the balls to comment on Kubwa.

Finally I can attest to her neatness, customer service and packaging, the fact you see someone baking doesnt mean the person has no class. She is a qualified lawyer,and while in school she represented the school both home and abroad.

ONLY ONE WITH EYES WOULD SEE BRAINS AND EMBRACE IT. HABIS CAKES IS WAY TO GOOD FOR A THING LIKE YOU.

I dont have a blog id yet, but if you insult any of this brainys, i would without further ado open an id to show you, i aint no coward like you.

35. Congrats to you both, may your business expand across the whole world.

36. Habis cake is no lovely...anytime I want to surprise someone in Abuja will definitely use u.

37. Ara gba chii kwa gi nti, oloriburuku ale omo ale,make correct thunder fire dat mouth wey you use call person dirty!

Useless idiot that doesn't know creativity when it sees one (cos u aint human) i will expose you cos someone just reveal your identity and i have alreasy tracked your location! You better anonymously apologise now before you regret ever browsing.

1. See this one o. Lmaoo u dey threaten breeze. Yinmu.. track indeed.

2. Lol please expose me. No be only location, na house number as well and my mother's maiden name. Goat!

38. Habis cake can't spell one in a million.check what she wrote on her cake.''one in a minion.pls she should always cross check her words before taking pictures of the cake.just an observation.thanks

1. U see as u just disgrace yasef? The minion she wrote is the character on her cake. So it was pun intended in that context. mumu of life. Better cover ur face in shame. Ode

2. Lol! See how ignorant u are...she knowingly wrote it like that to reflect the character of her cake. It's a minion cake. Pls educate urself. Olodo!!!

39. Habis cake should check her spellings.she should always have someone around to cross check before taking pictures of her cake.she wrote ''one in a minion " instead of one in a million.just an observation

1. Smh... it's play on words. It's a minion cake

2. Iti mpataka..smh for u! I am sure u never knew one can play with words. Ezi!

40. Lmaoooo. This entire post is so hilarious. Fight left and right hahahaa