Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Drama As Former Beauty Queen's Boo Comes Online To Defend Why He Engaged Her.

Monday, December 21, 2015

Instagram Drama As Former Beauty Queen's Boo Comes Online To Defend Why He Engaged Her.

Former Queen of Aso Florence Esu and her boyfriend Dr Bright Echefu announced their engagement on Saturday December 19,2015.....The story was published on this blog HERE .

After the announcement,there were insinuations that the man had a hand in his wifes death and did not even respect her memory before moving on...they claim four months after the passage of his wife Cindy Nzeribe,he should have known better not to go public with his affair with Florence who is alleged to be his late wife's friend.
There was drama yesterday on instagram as Bright went online to defend his actions and cuss out his former in-laws......His former in laws replied him fire for fire....

Please read with an open mind.

249 comments:

1. Very bad friend you are Florence

Yours is coming to you soon....don't worry

So,you no fit fall in love with another person pass you4 friend husband

What a shame

@GalGaloGalore

2. This man was screwing the girl who happens to be the wife's friend before she even died.
      And I'm more exited that she's a runs girl because he doesn't deserve a virtuous woman.

3. Women have been their enemies since time immemorial. When a woman loses her husband, you see her mourn for years while in a woman's case, the other woman will even accompany the husband to the grave for the burial. Its a fact they were fucking behind the wife. Every woman waiting to take my place will not cross this year. Amen. Aso queen, fowls like you are the reason married women don't kip single friends. May you fall into the same pit u dugged for your late friend. Iseh eh eh

4. They've been gbenshing.

Stupid man, stupid girl I'm so angry will all I read.

5. Na wa oh. Haba 4mnths it's just to early now. Like someone said up there that means they were already in a relationship even before the wife died. This is just heartless and selfish of him and the shameless hegoat has mouth to defend his shameless action. Karma is really a bitch. Girls are really shameless now adays biko. God help us. We will all live to take care of our children in Jesus name. No sudden death for us, instead our enemies will die before us amen.

6. Wow! 4 months? I think they've been seeing each other way longer than that. He should have at least waited a while before engaging someone else. Aside that, such engagements should be kept under wraps. I don't know how someone gets over the loss of their loved one within a time as short as this, but what do I know?

7. Jesus this is absolutely ridiculos*who does that?4 month and you've already engaged her best friend*God wey go punish una still dey soak una cane for kerosene*
      Oh heavenly father,any woman waiting for me to die,for her to take my position even as I never marry*let them be consumed with epilepsy and lepreosy*freenemies everywhere

8. Jesus this is absolutely ridiculos*who does that?4 month and you've already engaged her best friend*God wey go punish una still dey soak una cane for kerosene*
      Oh heavenly father,any woman waiting for me to die,for her to take my position even as I never marry*let them be consumed with epilepsy and lepreosy*freenemies everywhere

9. Jesus this is absolutely ridiculos*who does that?4 month and you've already engaged her best friend*God wey go punish una still dey soak una cane for kerosene*

10. I swear I nor see anything blurred.

11. His choice,life and business tho. But sincerly,Four months is quite early!!

At least he should have stayed for A year(at least just for respect)

And to think the woman is his late wife's friend;makes no sense at all!!

This is absolute wickedness and disrespect to the deceased..

@MARTINS ABOY

12. This man is really childish.

So you and your wife's family don't have relatives that can take care of your kids?

The aso ashewo must have been putting so much pressure on you to make the relationship public.

After 4months??? Who does that and to your wife's friend for that matter.

You think those kids will forgive you when they grow up?

Do your sef good and get off social media with your useless talk.

13. Those tins re too tiny, too lazy to open, someone gist me.

14. TOO BUSY with work to read all!!!

Read to a reasonable extent and for all I care, his excuses are petty**. He is wicked, so is the friend who can't wait to answer MRS in her friend's home! World people** u suffer, they steal ur shine... May God not allow us to toil in vain AMEN

Imagine what she will do to ur kids when she comes in fully! If she can't take care of them without a ring as a friend, then wait for the worse Mr. Friend's pussy hunter #mstcheeWw#

Stella, just had time to finish up comments on dat slum post! Better don't delegate work to anyone not on ur payroll o! U know how ur own anger goes! The day u will complain, the person will dissappear! If u can't afford to pay for such services, scrap that shit if it'll exhaust u! U know follow follow comment is the order of the day here! It may be all nice, sweet and fun now, give it time; it'll be a bore! Plan for what u can nourish well o!

#i'm out#

15. This man needs brain resetting slap!To think he is everywhere trying to justify his sily actions.
      Dude,are you mad or trying to be mad?what tha actual fuck is this?
      She's the only one you can trust with your kids.ahbeg!where your mama,or don't you have a mother inlaw?
      When did you start dating this ado shit queen that the marriage was so fast?
      Marriage will not happen until your wife's 1yr anniversary--why didnt you hide your dirty relationship until then?
      Shuoo...which kine ekuke dog be this sef?
      I hope,i really do hope your hands and that of your gf are clean.you can decieve humans but not God.

Later now one mumu geh will send stella chronicles crying and having sleepless night cause of one yeye man.mtcheeew!make una recieve sense O.

Shantelle

16. My dad waited for five years before he got married. This man is utterly stupid. Irresponsible goat! The two of you will gum in action 4 bed just wait.

17. The man no try!
      4 months is still early

18. This one is just an excuse of a man.See him all over the place trying to justify his stupidity & wickedness.Heartless idiot.

19. Every ashewo waiting for me to die to enter my home will die together with her boyfriend aka cheating husband....Amen

20. Lmfao @ first class. ... "The two of you will gum in action 4 bed just wait".lol

21. Wooooooow!! *mouth hangs open.

2. World people.Who dem help??????

1. This is what we keep saying, know the kind of friends you keep.The deceased even look like a runz babe.

3. Hmmm four months is too early ooo, my view sha

1. 4 months is just too small, don't use kids as an excuse to engage a your wife's friend immediately, you can hire a Nanny or you take the kids to your in-laws

2. The fact that he is a doctor makes me suspect him.How are we sure she wasn't poisoned? She died after a brief illness???They should conduct an autospy again to investigate and ascertain the cause of death.

i don't trust this shameless man, marrying your wife's friend the same year you lost her, you are pathetic.

3. On a second thought, this dude may be under the influence of strong jazz.

No right thinking sane person will do this.
      Doctor whatever, let's just imagine for a second that you were the one that died and your wife marries your friend within 4 months?? Think am now!!!

You guys just redefined the word shamelessness.

4. On a second thought, this dude may be under the influence of strong jazz.

No right thinking sane person will do this.
      Doctor whatever, let's just imagine for a second that you were the one that died and your wife marries your friend within 4 months?? Does it sound right?

You guys just redefined the word "shameless".

1. Any woman, waiting for me to die, so she'd take my place, may u never see the light of your good days, IJN!!!

5. Is he also saying that his late wife's family are incapable of taking care of his kids.
    4 months is just too early because the society would expect a woman to wait longer if possible never remarry.
    Anyway he has being nyashing this girl before his wife death so why wait any longer. We would all face judgement someday no matter how long it takes.
    They are both not good looking, so they are good for each other. Maybe is late wife's soul continue to rest in peace.
    May his new babe also be strong enough to keep warming the bed she has being warming before his wife's demise.
    Someone would replace her too if she dies before him let her enjoy it while it last.
    It's a man's world after all.

1. Dont mind him story for the gods. Akuko ana akoro onye na enweghi Uche. #hissinnnnnnnnggg

2. Ghanaman, doublebanger has started again o

3. That's exactly what came to my mind
      Bcos he can't tell me that he started dating her 4months after his wife's death and also engaged her

It's really a man's world

4. So sad.so dis man does not have a mother or sister or any relative to come and stay with him and d kids for atleast one year to mourn his wife before engaging her frnd. Hmmmm MEN

5. I rly feel sad for the Kids, na dem go suffer the consequences of their dads action.
      It is jst to early, they cudnt hold themselves anymore, mayb she even gave him end of the year ultimatum.kai the wife will turn in her grave for the betrayal.
      A friend that rushes to get engaged to her dead friend's husband is no friend at all but a frenemy, who envy has almost killed while the demised was alive.
      This guy is naive sha, he kept saying, she was there even when the wife was sick. Isnt that a red flag, a form of seduction in ur weakest moment.
      May u see what u r looking for frm a Delilah. Its those innocent kids i fear for. If she dares hurt them, God will punish her instantly.
      Wicked Man. I follow them pray-
      Any1 wishing for my death, so that they can take over my position, may they die suddenly IJN. Amen
      Some Men... spits

6. My dear, if its a woman, they will first mk her go tru hell all in d name of widowhood, cut hair, mk u wear white for 6mths, but see this man immediately engaging sum1 after 4 mths, meanin they've bn eyeing each other since... Queen aso rock,karma no dey look face o.

7. Just 4 month?wow,men sha.
      The side chic can't wait no longer,anyway enjoy.
      Since he can't truth any member of his family or inlaws to take care of his children,then let us rest abeg with all ur sub stories.

6. I'm not gonna read that!!!not me!!never!!

1. I spit on dis man&Florence. May u&Florence have a blissful,peaceful&happyhome wt kids togeda,Only if both of urs hands were clean b4&in d death of ur wife&mother of ur kids. Otherwise d reverse is d case4 u both ijn. Amin.
      What a wickerd world. See d ekwesu flaunting her engaged ones stained wt blood.

2. I spit on dis man&Florence. May u&Florence have a blissful,peaceful&happyhome wt kids togeda,Only if both of urs hands were clean b4&in d death of ur wife&mother of ur kids. Otherwise d reverse is d case4 u both ijn. Amin.
      What a wickerd world. See d ekwesu flaunting her engaged ones stained wt blood.

3. I stopped reading cos I was so pisses!

4 month! Dats too early and he did not see any other woman than the late wife's friend...haba! Dats bad

Definitely they've been seeing each other before the wife died sef

7. Stupid man, I am so sure he has been having an affair with this woman before his wife passed away. Deyv been sampling eachoda before. So is it konji that is catching him so baddd he had to marry 4mths after.
    Even if ok this is d best way to handle his grief to move on, he shld have kept the engagement private and not put it on instagram. He and d lady can even take few ppl to registry and get married privately. But knowing them the girl will like to have big celebrity wedding.
    It just seems disrespectful to his dead wives family, bcos till now they will still be in serious mourning, its just 4mths, very raw for them.
    So he means he cant take dos kids to be with his mum or his mum-inlaw. Or a relative comes in to care for them.
    At least wait 1yr as a sign of respect for d in-laws who are still grieving. Yes he is a young man who needs a wife, but you either keep it private or wait atleast 1yr. That's my opinion.

8. Who cares kwanu. If to say he was the one that died and the wife immediately got engaged or remarried without mourning him for ages like most of them do, his village people will say she was the one that killed him but here he is ranting. Women are trying shaa. Any way we live in the world that Favors men only. Thank God we women are getting wiser. So foolish of him. Am sure he is dating that brat when the wife was alive.

Rubbish

1. That is if they don't park the woman's things out of d man's house if d roles were reversed

9. This is the more reason why women should stop carrying their husband and marriage for head...
    Make your self happy if you are in a loveless marriage!...
    Stop thinking about these men that won't blink an eye lid before getting married to the next girl around if something bad should happen to you...
    Imagine the stupid man with his nonsense reasons to justify his stupid action...
    Just 4 months that you lost your wife,you have already gotten your self a replacement...
    Mtcheeeeww....

10. Too early bro....give ur wife some respect if you claim to have loved her......stella I'm back and u must enjoy me

11. This man should be ashamed of himself. Was he expecting people,to clap and hug him? So now he is saying the only reason he wants to remarry is so his kids can have a mum. Guy please pull the other one because you are not fooling anybody.

12. There is no room for open mindedness here, this is all shade of wrong. The girl in question is a shameless whore who has been shagging the widower. God will judge and ounish all of them

13. Hmmmmm....... I feel sorry for them both , nemesis is lurking around the corner.

14. What a sad one, men are terrible. Married women please love yourself and parents take good care of your parents to be strong and financially ok, incase of any eventuality your family will take care of your children than another woman come to maltreat them.

15. This man was definitely doing this chic even way before the wife died. And come to think of it that this lady is d wife's friend. Shame on u Mr bright echefu. U had no excuse for this show of shame barely 4months after ur wife died. Ur mother or sisters or ur mil could have taken care of the kids if they were such a handful for u for at least 1yr before u remarry. For u to be jumping abt IG making excuses for urself shows that ur conscience is really disturbing u. Shame!!!

16. Abeg!!! I can't read this plenty story.....people will just put things that's not their business on their head! Na wa o!!!

1. It's not anyone's business but when you made your business public, expect public opinions and judgment. The man doesn't try at all and he shouldn't defend this show of shame, remarry just 4 months after wife's demise to her friend? Just capital NO. Karma will definitely knock....

Signed: Lolashow

17. Don't mind the man if he likes let him rant from now till next year he's very heartless. Engaged your wife's friend 4 months after your her death and you still have the guts to open your mouth and say rubbish.

18. I pity women that cried when their husbands pass away. They should try and look good so that they wont waste time to marry when they are bereaved.

The man has been following that Aso woman for a long time. Just 4 months. Oga you lie too much.

Afterall, i dont know both of you. WHO UNA HELP SELF

19. To be sincere,how can you loose your wifewho was pregnant with your child just 4months ago and you were seen withher friend 2months ago,by the 4th month you are engaged to the same friend? His late wife Cindy nzeribe echefu postedher last picture in august o. Just august but the hubby has finished mourning her and proposed to another lady in 4months yet he says he loves her. The new woman is even in his late wife's album.kai! Anybody that is waiting for me to die so that they could take my place will die before me. May God keep friends such as this lady far away from me.

20. I couldn't sleep last night after reading the drama on Instagram. The man and he's stupid babe needs to be questioned. The girl is just a very desperate low class. If investigations are carried out you will find out that her hands are in the death of Cindy. God will judge that slut.

21. I don't want to judge u but 4 months is too short to replace her already.
    Did u say her family and even the late Cindy is in support of ur engagement? That engagement should have waited at least for one year.
    You have no respect for ur late wife.

22. Wow...guy was taken to the laundry mehnn

23. His pics on fb of the wife's badly dressed corpse na wa. On her fb page she had many pics of him, calling him boo of life. She even had a pic where she snapped with the stupid florence esu inher parlour this year!!!! She was not allowed to rot in the ground before these fools got engaged. Ewooo. Enuf posting of hubby pics online bikonu. Enuf looking down on ladies and callously calling them "gwez". These men are crazy!

1. From the Aso queens's facebook TL, you will know they've been dating.

It's just sad.

Cindy just dey advertise the man about and didn't know he's. Gbenshing her friend

24. In conclusion don't kill ur self for any man once u die it's on to the next one.. his excuses are flimsy

25. Hmmmm, see how people carry another man matter for head.... Hehehe world people no get chill o

26. I am suppose to read all of that?

27. He really effed up sha.obviously, they've been gbenshing before the wife died. Why would you even look at your wife's friend twice? There are so many desperate girls out there but na frying pan forehead you say you wan marry.no be today e start biko

28. Just 4months! If it were a woman,marriage will b d last thing on her mind. This Florence has been d sidechic

29. Men move on very fast and I don't know how they do it.
    Four months is just to early

Not that there just dating but engaged and soon to be married

This should be a lesson to y'all weak girls crying over men when they break your hearts
    These niggas don't care

Be wise
    When it's over, move as fast as them.

1. I swear these guys ain't loyal. I had to unfriendly the fool cuz I couldn't stand his betrayal. Jesus! May I never break a sweat over all these stupid guy. A Lady that Cindy brought on the show has taken over her home. Chai!

30. This man is evil. Men are wicked. How can he do this to his late wife? How evil can one be??? See the silly excuses he's giving.doesn't the latebqife have family members???! I'm sure they would gladly take care of those kids for heavens sakes. He wants to deprive them of that and bring in a woman that will mistreat the kids. And he's talking rubbish about not sleeping with her. Imagine. What rubbish! He has no excuses. I hope he's wife's spirit is strong enough to haunt this man cos he deserves to be haunted I swear. And the poor woman was even pregnant when she died. He has no respect and never loved her. He and this chic we probably just waiting for her to die so they can start afresh

31. Smh. Sm1 even thinks Stella is instablognaija. Lol. Men!

32. 4 months after his wife's death is just too soon to engage. Not that he started a relationship but got engaged meaning the relationship started way back. This is all shades of wrong. I mean if he truly loved his wife, he would not even be ready to look at any woman for now, especially because he already has 2 young kids to take care of. What happened to his mum, sisters or mum-in-law filling in the gap for now. ENGAGEMENT after only 4 months! Haba!

33. Thank God, God is still alive and rightly seated on His throne to do His job.

The All-Seeing & All-Knowing One, do Your job and remember what I'm in dire need of. The cross You gave me is heavy enough for me... Echefu & Babylina, make una carry una own.

TM don talk im own.

34. My ex and I broke up in 2013, I only recently started dating 3 months ago.
    This was his late wife and it took him 4 months to get over her. The premise here is, they've been doing it while she was alive.
    If so, they could have waited for at least a year. She should have continued in discreetly warming his bed and caring for his kids. Lesson learnt? No man or woman is worth the emotional stress we inflict upon ourselves...when you leave they'll live.

35. Thank God, God is still alive and rightly seated on His throne to do His job.

The All-Seeing & All-Knowing One, do Your job and remember what I'm in dire need of. The cross You gave me is heavy enough for me... Echefu & Babylina, make una carry una own.

TM don talk im own.

36. Thank God, God is still alive and rightly seated on His throne to do His job.

TM don talk im own

37. Why do women feel the need to blame men for all their woes? @the chick.
    As for miss Aso, it is clear that she's had been deputizing for the late wife while alive.
    This Dr can brag for Africa @200 ppl from Abuja including escorts, soldiera et al. Well the Dr has been chopping ogbono and the ogbono obviously being sweet, he felt it was better to chop it permanently.
    Verdict: The Dr is a stupid, attention seeking man.
    Also, "Queen" Aso is one of the reasons most of us generalise and assume Abuja ladies eye chook nor be small and are desperate as well. They should both continue as am confident they will get what is coming their way.

38. Ok. So Why the rush in engaging her if marriage won't happen until after the late wife's anniversary? Why nt wait till then? See wht her desperate & impatient self has cost u both.. bloodsucking & shameless e-fools!

39. Dis man is heartless,he is jst uttering rubbish.

40. Ok. So Why the rush in engaging her if marriage won't happen until after the late wife's anniversary? Why nt wait till then? See wht her desperate & impatient self has cost u both.. bloodsucking & shameless e-fools!

41. E no go better for anyone who take bad eye look or talk evil of any woman who moves on after the death of her husband even if nah 2 days after burial. 4 months, another woman don engage. Nah wah but no big deal

42. Sigh
    His excuses are shallow and do not hold water but then, the truth is most men that are bereaved tend to move on faster, hence we have more men remarrying than the women.
    Even if he waits for donkey years, someone can be like you have a male and female child, what else do you want and stuffs.
    I wish them whatever they wish themselves.

43. So why not postpone d engagement till after a year since marriage won't be done till after one yr.

This is a big insult to d late wife, her kids and her family. This is one shameless he goat. He was probably dating dis woman while d wife was still alive.

And the dumb woman couldn't even make him see reasons why he shouldn't have proposed just four months after d death of his wife. Smh.

44. Dis guy is a bastrd. His late wifes parents r still alive n can take care of d kids. He tinks d we r stupid. D kind of complication dat led 2 his wifes death smells fishy. Abeg they shud check those 2 criminals asap. In my village 4 months isnt enough 2 even bury an important person

45. The desperado couldn't evn respect her dead frnd? Even if e dey hungry u like that, cudnt u have hidden urselves for @least 6months/1yr?Women & their desprate quest for the 'Mrs' title. This thing makes some of them think with their anus!
    I'm just so pissed & irritated.

46. LMFAO, Stella the Ochokwu 1 of Igbo land, see ya sef? Na so your name land for the matter. Don't I just love you...

47. It is a shame. A woman will loose her husband and will stay a couple of yhears if not for eternity mouning him. But a man on the other hand will loose his wife and jum into a relationship before her corpse is cold in the mortuary talk less if in the grave.

This man did not mourn his wife at all! His actions prove that! She died in July! There are loads of fathers out there taking care of their children all on their own. He has no excuse to jump into a new relationship and display it so blatantly only 4 months after his wife's death.

Shame on you! Dr Bright!! Shame! Shame! Shame!!

48. I laffed so hard when that girl said i smell sdk hand in dis matter. Stella ur reputation 4 aproko has gone far n wide lmbo

49. It's just so sad that the bright man cldnt give his wife a year before moving to another woman who he obviously was seeing before the wife died. She was even close to the family...jesus!
    Some men are not worth having sleepless night for, the man should bury his head in shame for disrespecting his wife who died carrying his child.
    May her soul continue to rest in peace.

50. They say sometimes silence is golden...but clearing the air helps too.

2 things will be achieved,people will understand and believe you(bwahahaha,no way)

Or they will drag you deeper in the mud.hehehehe.

The second one obviously happened from the plenty chats up there.
    Kikikikikikikikiki

Lolo1 said sdk blog started it? Did we send him to go and marry? Lmao!

1. Lmaooooo @did we send him to go and marry? Stupid man!

51. This man'sense of reasoning is wack
    Cant he wait for atleast a year
    People like this gal disgust me, that means she already had an eye for her friend's hus before her death. Y the rush madam beauty queen ooopss now I understand y people term u guys olosho
    Cant you just hide it a little. Someone once adviced never to allow female friends close to your man especially when you have the good one. I always potray my boo as a not so good poor thing n all they do is laugh laugh n laugh yl I lol behind.
    Ladies trust no body, these chicks aint loyal
    They can kill to replace you.
    As for u doc with ur scratchy wandering dick u will soon meet your match
    Nothing woow about you too
    Flips to next post

52. Strange but not strange....it is too early and they lack respect for the dead wife if they truly loved her

53. Hmmmm. Most men are not worth any stress. After 4months? Haba naa.

I feel for the poor kids. And I hope the new wife wud continue taking care of them like hers after marriage. #CosSomeStepMothersAreMadeInHell

54. Do I don't who either of these people are but this story is very worrying! 4 months? I mean 4 bloody months , like is he taking the piss? Which means he's been seeing her for a while😦😦😦😦 dear mr your excuse is not valid that you need mother for your kids, that's bollocks mate! Whoever is standing in line to take over my life will die instead of me oh amen

55. These Niggas aint loyal!
    No man is worth fighting,crying or dying for...am out!

56. People sha... some men whose wives are still alive sef are running 10 concurrent relationships and marriages. Una no go mind una business ba?

57. Hmmmm... this world ehn!
    I keep seeing and reading different things on daily basis.

58. "Anybody that wants me to die, so as to take my place, die by fire" lol.. these men ain't loyal and not worth it. Just imagine 4 months..i pray those children don't suffer. Abeg lemme just have one more kid after my daughter and go tie my womb. That was how one woman I know after 3 kids went to get preGgy again and died due to complications. Make God help we women. I just pray the kids don't sufferr

59. Every tom dick and harry is now beauty queen. Queen without beauty, see d worwor weaving she even did. The attachment no reach or which one. I just had to laugh when sm1 on d post said even primary queen get queen, queen of red house and queen of blue house.
    And I can bet it dis stupid girl will be sleeping on the womans side on d bed. I hope one day she will appear and be disturbing you ard in dream.
    Na such woman go quick move in and start removing d womans pics allover d house. That is if the lover boy Richie rich hubby never remove am.

60. Gosh,my eyes oooo. My myopia just got worse from reading these prints.

ANY WOMAN PRAYING TO TAKE MY POSITION, CONFESS,GO MAD,SOMERSAULT,FOAM IN THE MOUTH AND DIIIIIIIIIIIIE. AMEN.

61. I suspect he has been sleeping with the chic b4 his wife died. Which kind rubbish talk be that? Propose after 4 months. And the girl who is the wife's friend said yes?! Odiegwu
    Embolism ke embolism ni. She fit get hand for him wife's death. What kind of friend quickly marries her late friend's husband? There is more to this biko

62. I feel for the kids! honestly.

This expired Ewu will not treat his kids right. Just 4 months? His late wife's in-law's should arrange to have them beaten.

63. Bright is not faithful to his fiancee, he's a chronic cheat....I just hope d incoming step-mom do not maltreat the kids when bright starts his waka waka cos she will wanna transfer aggression. D same way bright used her to give the late pregnant wife HBP, same way he will do to her.

64. Thus man is just a big fool, After 4 months of your wife demise you rushed and engaged another lady. To think that the said lady is closed to your family is appalling. As for the beauty queen, always remember that another woman is also going to replace you soon. If is a woman that did this now the whole world would have condemned her, na wa o!

65. After reading this i am so speechless, dunno wat to say. Gossh

66. This man killed his wife period! It's such a shame he will never be behind bars

67. It clearly shows that both of them were already dating before the death of his wife. May be he/she or even both of them killed his wife. Let God who sees in secret be the judge. Evil people everywhere.

68. This man is just senseless....aturu na enweghi onye nche..infact he is just a blinking fool and a he goat.

69. What a silly excuse!
    Can't he keep those kids with his in-laws?
    Let him marry her and see if she won't turn his kids to her maids.
    No man is worth fighting,crying or dying for...am out!

70. I'm more worried about the fate of the innocent kids left in the care of this back-stabber of a friend. She must be desperate to get married. That can only explain her perceived fake love for the kids which will fizzle away as soon as they formalize their union. If they both loved the dead woman, they would have given her respect for at least a year before warming their beds. This is such a shame. But who knows? Maybe she killed her friend and jazzed him. Fear women.

71. he couldn't even wait and mourn his wife...that's bad...God save women ooo

72. The uchu of a queen don private her ig o chai. Very evil bitch.

73. Life na wa oh. See him trying to make excuses. But if its a woman the world would say she committed a taboo. This world is not fair to the women folk jare.

74. So sad. He doesnt have a mother or sister or any relative to stay with him for atleast one year to mourn his wife. Men....i fear una

75. That Queen of Aso girl is just a cheap prostitute, she was obviously the guys side chick before. that girl has fucked the whole abuja

76. It is good he gave this unbelivably silly excuse so that when God punishes him and his Jezebel it will be a case of conviction and joy in the hearts of all of know the story.

Ada

77. Haaaaa this man .... Just after 4 months ? Lord have mercy!

78. I suspect jazz @ work! Quote me anywhere.

79. Nawa oooo! MEN!!!

80. I've said it before I will not come and go and die for any man, four months is just too short a period to mourn your wife abeg but the wife's friend who said YES in that short space of time did worse. Perhaps she's been eyeing the friends husband all this while but no long talk Karma is watching with okpolo eyes. Rip madam, maybe the madam hand sef no clean when she was alive, make I stop abeg, speak no evil of the dead.

81. He now accussed his wives poeple for trying to make money off her death...
    This man, can't deal abeg

82. I got Tired of clicking and reading one after the other, but from what I read, this man had no excuse, he's a shameless man, in situations like this being a hypocrite would have done his image more good, as in dating or sleeping with whoever secretly, Men are really not worth it, see him praising the wife and talking about how she handled his business, kids and all, he got married at 25 and God blessed him that much with the support of his late wife, the least he could have done was to mourn her properly, instead he rushed to engage someone as if the late wife was Bad luck or something, either this Dr guy( wonder how he got his certificate, he's not articulate enough) or the queen whatever is into something evil, she either poisoned the wife or the Oga used her for Rituals! And yea! I read this with a very very open mind.
    If it were a woman now she would even want to remarry. Women are gods.

83. Too long to read, over matter when nor concern me. To each his own, there's nothing hidden under the sun. Whatever measure you dish out, expect to receive in return. I thank God for karma and law of retribution.

84. Four months is too short to mourn a loved one,let's assume he was the one that died the woman will still be ask to stay at home as some traditions demand. She will still be wearing black clothes, if she try what her husband just did, she will label a murderer so he should understand the families pain, he shouldn't have made the engagement public even he feels his reasons are genuine.

85. Oooh life!! (In Des'ree's voice)
    Some men can be terrible though
    4months?????
    Jezzzzzz!
    This guy should be sqeezed plss
    I think he knows something about his wife's death
    No remorse whatsoever
    For me he is a prime suspect in his wife's death

So this is it?
    And they have the audacity to display the engagement
    How shameless

86. Na wa o. The man sef has time to explain

87. The lady is just typical example of how desperate some ladies are. Even the bible have time frame for a man to remarry. My mom has been taking care of us for the past 21 years. We know nomatter when he decides to remarry people will still talk. But it's still too fucking early. Must you guys be engaged before she helps you take care of your kids. What happened to your in-laws or even your own family. The person that adviced both of you no try. Both of you are shameless and you have the gut to share it on social media. I must get married syndrome.

1. Women,especially,Igbo widows hardly remarry. My mom didnt remarry and now that we are all gone from home,i wish sometimes she did.
      I asked her why she didnt remarry n she just laughed,saying Ejim di ọzọ emezị gịnị?.So,women cherish the memories of their late hubbies. Mana men ,smh.

88. Serious case..buh If I may say.noone should judge..buh all d same he was supose to at least respect her..av seen many men who are widowers but still single handedly took care of his children..men gat to respect we women oo..we go carry pikin for 9 mnts..death come..u no even wait till one year aniversary..u go dy engage one chick like dat..who even hapends to b a close friend....is he nt rich enof to put d kids in bording skul..or take them abroad for better care..if he tinks d family cnt take care of. Them...na wa oo..d man no try at all..love u mrs SDK

89. Is well o....if i hear say i love?

90. Pheww
    Reading this was not easy.
    I actually pity the Queen of wareva more. Is that the reason he wants to marry you? Lol itogo!

The public disgrace when this man moves on will be like what you have never seen in your life!

So let's say this man needed to move on urgently.. so he still has erections sef? After that huge loss.

And ofcourse he had to splash the pictures all over the Internet? No shame.

Mr Eche....I hope you made a good choice,because only few women can take care of another woman's child.

This is a decision that takes a while Oga.

Hope you don't regret this.

Omg@what the woman died of. When a woman carries her baby for 9months and births with ease,it can never be taken for granted.

1. The funny thing is that it is the girl (Florence esu) that splashed the picture on her Facebook page. Yes bright echefu,I'll marry you. Happy girl Mrs echefu bright bleeeeehhhh

91. Whatever rocks their boat,Let God be the ultimate judge...yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

92. It's quite obvious he's been with the Esu girl before his wife died!!! All ds men sef, Dts how one went to marry a girl his late wife practically trained... any woman planing my death in other to take my home nd my children.... HOLY GHOST FIRE!!!!

93. Four months? Haba!!! That's too early.

94. Hmmmm hmmm hmmmm something is fishy, some people don't just have the fear of God. Just 4months and you've already proposed to her friend? Man, you don't have an excuse, your late wife family can take care of your children. God is watching you and your stupid wife to be. Bitch,karma will surely meet up to you and you can only escape this if your hands her clean but then you will suffer for this. Rubbish

95. This his new babe is a Slut! There's one 419 guy in abuja. His name is frank. Frank that can't even speak simple correct English. Frank and his friend fucked this babe and did collabo then gave her 7500. After fucking her in all holes in her body. They couldn't even carry her to one classy place. It was in one bq in one estate in gwarimpa. This was about two months ago even. There was another day in beer barn, she came with one old papa. The guy was even wearing boat shoe. The guy just dey press her breast there. Abeg make I stop here before I'm decoded.

96. Like seriously, people are wicked oh, how can this man do such thing just within 4 months gosh. Women this is the more reason why we shouldn't kill our selfs over any man, life will always go on in ur death like it or not. Nekwa ha

97. can you imagine these family drama on Social network. its like watching a soap-opera. the only character missing is the wicked Mother-in-law, Mtscheew!!!

This is highest level of shamelessness and mediocrity

98. Someone with a 'clear conscience' won't be explaining upandan.
    They couldn't atleast respect the late woman's memories and keep their fuckinjitis selves on the low...women ehn,ur own friend hmmmm.
    #teamflysolo #onemanbattalion

99. I read this entire epistle in amazement... the mumbo jumbo of a man still has the guts to defend his inexcusable actions...i'm so sure the old hag aso queen has been warming his bed long before his marriage to his late wife.. wonders will never cease to end. Anyways karma is a bitch and will definitely hunt them both down. Four months is'nt enough man.. you never loved your wife else your senseless thoughts wouldn't make you rush into an engagement. God help your poor kids. Anuofia!!!

100. And the so called beauty queen is not even as pretty as his wife. People check her out @cococindy on IG. This ugly beauty queen don jazz the man hes not seeing clearly.

101. That's their headache biko, i have better things to worry about

102. I don't like this type of amebo. The fonts are too tiny. I practically have to squint to read anything.

103. I read till the last drop.

4 months? Seems like they were waiting for her to die. Loll

Even if the man is useless, I expect the woman to have a bit of brain and ask the man to hang on.

The excuses he gave were simply stupid.

104. Body still dey fresh underground, he done find another sharp sharp. Loll.

NEVER stress yourself for any man.he will replace you like his hanky. Would have said socks but we all know lotta men wear a pair for a week.

105. This man is a liar I worked with him for 7months...the only business he has is the TV station and he wants to open a radio station now. He wanted me to sleep with him and I refused so he sacked me and has refused to pay me. I recorded his advances to me and I still have it as proof. He's not the one taking care of those children the moment his wife died he gave them to his mother. He has been living with this lady no be today.

106. Check him well, he might be occultic and use his wife. Or the new gf killed the wife just to take her position, jealousy does kill.

107. What did I just read? *shocked*

108. I will never go anonymous to write this...
    Jehovah Lord,i am shocked....
    Stella,i've had an opportunity to meet Bright Echefu one on one when I was still single and in school..dude had sweet tongue and can lie for Africa...He gisted me abt a girl he engaged but broke up with her at the airport because according to him,she was a flirt...Bright kept asking me out and kept talking about marriage..I was deeply confused and asked we meet physically as marriage matters are not things discussed online...My instincts never deceives me,i knew soething wasn't right because some of the things he told me were all lies.....We eventually met and almost dated buh I took to my heels and never looked back...wat pursued me,i couldn't describe...I remember showing his pic to my cousin,and my cousin looked closely at his pic and told me never to marry him...Asides Bright's small stature,dude is very stingy.

Fast forward after 2 months we met and I rejected his proposal...he got married to Cyndy and still wanted to keep in touch,i kept my distance..I am deeply shocked to hear Cyndy is dead...something aint just right...BVs ,how do u explain someone insisting u make love to him while u're on ur period?..hian...u wan use me do juju?
    I'm glad I ran and never looked back.

and nw that Cyndy is dead,he quickly engaged someone else after 4 months...JESUS IS LORD!!..wont say more....Bright,God saved me from ur hands ooo....
    LADIES,learn to say NO...Once ur instincts warn u,pls obey...

1. Hmmmm....
      Am sure he killed his wife!...it's so obvious...

2. The man is shady
      Won't be surprised if he had a hand in his wife's death.

3. I am dancing and thanking God on your behalf. Bastard man! It's official! Women are his medicine! He is an occult guy. He needs to be questioned.

4. Ọbara onye nwụrụ na obe Calvary

109. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if i can read what is written there though....

110. I wanted to c reason with him ooo Bt kai..haba 4months? To think he is even trying to justify/divert the topic masef to village/burial issue sha..imagine if Na woman now even,one year ppl will say its too early, oga abeg park well u hear? PARK WELL JORR..nonsense
    i will advise u shut up n suck on this bullsh*t u put ur self in..4months??? Ha some men Shaaa..so u,noget,family for the whole of this world that can help u with d kids for just few more months?? Check itself oo..JUST NEGODU

111. Once again I make comments abd can't find it. If there are BVs you specifically want to read their comments and opinions you only want expresse, 'Memo-it' and let the rest of us with individual views save our KBs and MBs.

Ahn-ahn!

112. This is highly oppriobrious. This efulefu called Dr Echefu Bright, wat exactly is he trying to EXPLAIN. Just wat?

I pray d Late Wife's spirit doesn't come calling, if not eeh? *sighs*

113. Bottom line....
    No man is worth the stress..
    Dedicate more time and effort to pleasing
    God...
    He alone knows our beginning and our ending..
    #themasterishere2015.

114. The guy is immature. 30years of...'redicle'

115. What social media will cause in this life......Hmmmmmm, this man so you engaged her cos of your kids? No relative no one else can take care of these kids, we know u have been sleeping with her but flaunting her in our faces or rather her family's face is irrelevant, everyone now has an opinion because of social media... It's not our fault you put your life out there , we'll help you analyse it!!!!

116. this is all shades of wrong. abeg. why make the engagement public just 4months after your wife's death.
    If a Guardian for your kids was the reason behind the sudden engagement, don't you have family members to help out.

117. This is highly oppriobrious. This efulefu called Dr Echefu Bright, wat exactly is he trying to EXPLAIN. Just wat?

I pray d Late Wife's spirit doesn't come calling, if not eeh? *sighs*

118. World people! World people! World people! How many times I call una! Aunty Florence , ur obituary is around the corner o, I advice u honorably reject that proposal and face your cheap runs.it will pay u better

119. Why is Stella name up there. ?
    Na stella tell the man make he engage another woman the 4th month.. Shuooooooo!

120. thelma enemuwe said...
    Four Months Is just too early..
    The man nor try at all
    His life..his choice
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

121. Hmmmmm so blurred couldn't read a thing, was even straining and squinting my pweety eyes to see..

122. hmmmm Esu Florence Dauda, my university mate and course mate always been wayward . linguistics class of 2011, my expo friend who graduated with tird class like me though. her father was a commissioner a flirt too. though she has one responsible younger sister who is married now. ..... pleasssseeeee watch your steps.

123. This is just too sad and highly disrespectful to the wife's family...Just imagine the people we call friends...Women should be very careful,the husband and GF are so heartless. Zero conscience. SMH

124. Hahaha chysugar you didn't go anon ooooo. Anyway thank God you are safe

125. Chysugar wow! Stella make that her comment a fresh post jor.

FIRSTCLASS