Nigeria’s minister of Information, Lai Mohammed yesterday allegedly stirred up a fresh controversy by saying that his party, the All Progressives Congress did not promise to give unemployed Nigerians N5,000 monthly.
Addressing members of the Nigeria’s Civil Society Organizations (CSOs) at the National Press centre in Abuja tuesday morning, Lie Mohammed said the Muhammadu Buhari administration did not promise unemployed graduates N5, 000 stipends.
“We did not promise 5,000 Naira to unemployed graduates but to vulnerable
Nigerians” he said.
-Entertainment Express
If he didnt say this then we await another Debunking,All lies must be addressed head on.
End time 'Lie'
ReplyDeleteStella the drama queen!
DeleteGird ur fingers...
Stella, 'Lie' Muhammed....really? ??? Dey find trouble o.
DeleteAgain???
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Politicians with lies and plenty of it. Our destinies has always been in God's hands and not that of Naija politicians. Unemployed graduates will survive by God's grace whether or not they are given this stipend. Let more people come out to debunk, na their way be that.
ReplyDeleteI love your response. May God bless your good sense of reflection.
DeleteA very big shout out to all gullible nigerians that voted for these scammers, the lord is ur strength
ReplyDeleteLol @Lie Mohamed... How will they differentiate vulnerable from jobless youths...?
ReplyDeleteUnemployed graduates are vulnerable youths na abi em no know wetin e dey talk ni
DeleteAsk me oh.
DeleteStella u called him "Lie"??? Waooo. That's not professional of u.
ReplyDeleteVery unprofessional.
DeleteVery unprofessional!
DeleteNot just unprofessional but stupid.
DeleteYou better work in tandem with thee present Government because, you never know when a juicy opportunity might come knocking.
Case in point, a blogger bought a house in Banana Island.
Is it ur 'professional'? Lie Muhammed it is biko
DeleteMake una dey take panadol for another person headache
Delete@Galore
Must everybody buy house in 'banana island' worth 'one billion'? Some r contended with Family, husband and kids.
DeleteShe is a blogger and is not here to say wat ppl like or sound professional.I come here cos stella says it like it is..Dats wat makes blogs interesting.If u want professionalism buy a newspaper.
DeleteYou too look for trouble him name na lie?. Them go close your blog soon
ReplyDeleteNigerian politicians...deceiving the masses since time immemorial.
ReplyDeleteWith liar mohammed, change is assured.
Good morning people
Choi @lie Mohammed
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Na really Lie mohammed.
ReplyDeleteI can see ur sub there
Choi!...
ReplyDeleteSee an old man lying like a toddler all in the name of politics....
What is wrong with this ancient of days?...see how he is trying to twist the whole thing..
unemployed Nigerians are also in the category of vulnerability...
Whatever mehn,they must fulfill all their miracles...
Hahahahaha, ancient of days indeed
DeleteStella,u wrote his name as LIE instead of LAI.
ReplyDeleteHis name is LIE.
DeleteSDK didn't make any mistake
Hehehehehehehe
Lie Mohammed????
ReplyDeleteSDK POWER! Say it as it is baby.....when an old man refuses to respect himself and stop with the lies.
Bunch of liars you guys turned out to be.
ReplyDeleteVery soon you guys will also say you never promised free lunch in public schools huh?
I have a calender of all the "free" things APC promised when the change train comes aboard.
Lemme fish out that calender, just hope I can find it. Lol..
Pls find it.
DeleteI didn't vote for this 'change'.
Stella you dey find trouble abi? Which one be Lie Mohammed? Lol
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen
ReplyDeleteLmao@LIE Muhammed
ReplyDeleteThey should continuuuuuu,
The cane that will flog these politicians is doing press up.
@lie Mohammed. Stella, its lai.take note.
ReplyDeleteStella check your headline. Lai not Lie . If it's a mistake then you are pardoned but if it's deliberate I reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteWhat will 5k do for Nigerians. What I think we should be fighting for is provision of jobs, infrastructure and enabling environment for entrepreneurs to grow.
I just luf u attimes!!
DeleteStella didn't make a mistake. Lol.
DeleteShe called him his name, Lie.
No be small lie Mohammed lol
ReplyDeleteChei Stella Na Lie Mohammed abi?
ReplyDeleteThe guy can lie for Africa..little wonder they made him minister of information.
Stellalina,was that a deliberate spelling error or unintentional 'lie' abi 'lai'. Anyways both has the same pronunciation.hehehe.
ReplyDeleteThis guy can lie sha, even when the truth is glaring. I just pity his family.
ReplyDeleteConfusion galore!
ReplyDeleteI pity the people that voted for these bunch of liars.
ReplyDeleteThey can never keep to their words.
Old wine in new bottle.
Lmao, Stella why the "Lie" na.
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised about what he said though, where will they get the money to pay them. Is it from the 'empty treasury'?
Is his name no longer Lai Muhammed?
ReplyDeleteAm not surprised at all.
Whatever it is they promised, they should do and fulfil it cos its long overdue.
Lol! Stella u ll not kill somebory, na him name be dat joor lie Muhammed let him keep lying. Soon anyone dat lies a lot ll be referred to as lie Muhammed lmao!
ReplyDeleteLol! Stella u ll not kill somebory, na him name be dat joor lie Muhammed let him keep lying. Soon anyone dat lies a lot ll be referred to as lie Muhammed lmao!
ReplyDeleteWho are the vulnerables?
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious lai is high on some cheap weed.
Let's agree for d sake of argument that they indeed tagged d "vulnerable" rather than d unemployed...are d unemployed graduates not part of d vulnerable citizens?...Lai better look up d different definitions of "vulnerable".
Minister of information and communication my frigging foot.
Apc should continue...
They just gave Pdp d presidency come 2019
Lmao @ 'LIE' Mohammed, minister of 'LIES'. I'm still watching APC on 3D. Change indeed.
ReplyDeleteYou are telling lies @LIE Mohammed.
ReplyDeleteLol...lie Mo'
ReplyDeleteYour campaign manifesto is still on my laptop. APC...Lying liars.
ReplyDeleteHe is truly LIE Mohammed. God punish all of una.
ReplyDeleteLie lie Mohamed. Is this selective amnesia or what? Kikikikikikikiki to those who have faith this government.
ReplyDeleteIf APC denies that they didn't promise to pay jobless graduates #5000 stipend, that means they can as well deny every of their campaign promises.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder the country is getting worse every day.
Old Liar. Thief!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm this is serious....
ReplyDeleteStella you are right for calling him lie mohammed, this people can lie for the world. It is not about what 5000 can do for this people but about making a promise and keeping it. APC aka SCAMMERS.
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteBloody greedy liars
Mtchwww
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Na wa o. This is the change you guys voted for abi? I warned my sibling,parents and friends. They said I was anti good things. This change is mind blowing.
ReplyDeleteFor those of you asking why Stella used the word "LIE"...
ReplyDeleteCan't you guys see where she culled the story from?...
Let the lies start coming in. I want to call out Jay Moore o. Plz, explain this man's statement to me. No vex(don't be angry). You know u were supporting and telling us about change.
ReplyDeletehohoho campaign promise denied
ReplyDeleteihiagwa
the change you all voted for
#GODWIN™
What were u expecting,where will they get d money 4rm? After all, since they came into power they have been complaining d country z brok, d past admin did not leave anything in d account.
ReplyDeleteThe funniest thing of ds APC and dia mantra of CHANGE is, i've not heard any of d aboki dt will be shouting of CHANGE compare 2 when they wia campaigning.
What z ma own biz sef, after all even if they decide 2 pay, our FIRST NAME (CORRUPTION) will not allow it 2 get 2 d targetted pipu among odas.
*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
...and No its not a typo error so dnt lie abt dat stella
ReplyDeleteYou all voted for change so better embrace the change and no one should ever complain. I only pity the poor and lessprivileged people in our society.
ReplyDeleteGod is watching APC with 3D
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Welcome to nigeria... #NowPlaying>> duro: sean tizzle...
Choi! This must be a mistake but their pronunciations seem the same. Lol
ReplyDeleteI really don't understand this people. Wat is 5k in this present state of our economy that they still don't want to give ? All the money they have recovered from stolen treasury can do the magic na. Mtchew
ReplyDeleteThis people can lie for africa,they should do their job and stop lying
ReplyDeleteNa only 5k dem dey debunk upandan?
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww.
Ever since apc got into power things have been terribly going bad
ReplyDeleteLiars
Na wah oh
ReplyDeletePolitical Lairs are liable to die a miserable death
www.ckjacob.com
His name don turn to Lie Muhammed? Lie kwa?
ReplyDeleteIt's very obvious that APC has got Nothing to offer this country. I recall vividly that free meals to pupils in schools and payment of #5000 stipends to unemployed youths were part of your campaign promises in your manifesto.pls note there was never a time you or your party mentioned the word vulnerable in the course of your party's campaign.
ReplyDeleteI am sorry to inform you sir that Nigerians do not have short memories to have forgotten so soon all your party promised. We are equally not daft sir. Kindly go back to read up your manifesto before saying trash.
Stella nne I sight u
ReplyDeleteLai ÷ Lie = same pronunciation
ReplyDeleteAPC = Lai =liar
Hahahaha!! Lie Mohammed indeed. Let the "change" begin. Politicians will always be politicians. Bunch of thieves and liars.
ReplyDeleteLol stella abeg I no fit laugh.
ReplyDeleteLai 'Lie' Muhammed.
ReplyDeleteI prostrate for you.
How stupid do these people think Nigerians are?
People wey vote for change, over to una.
When they will open dia yimu yimu mouth to make fake promises they won't think of the future..rubbish! We will still survive with or without them, we were surviving before the enterd the office and we will continue to survive. LIARS!!!!! Change my foot!
ReplyDeleteAPC.......i hail una o
ReplyDeleteLie Muhammed, minister of misinformation and miscommunication
ReplyDeleteThe vunnerables are their political thugs change na re
ReplyDeleteHahaahhahhahah Change is here indeed .