Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hon.Ukachi Amaechi Died Yesterday....

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Hon.Ukachi Amaechi Died Yesterday....

Hmmmm..May God grant her eternal rest!

Hmmmmm!
Hmmmmm!!
Hmmmmmm!!!

95 comments:

1. Heyaa...May her soul rest in peace

2. Aids is real oh!...
    I pity all the men in Owerri and Abuja that she was gbenshing...
    Choi!...
    RIP!...

1. Queen Linda d information minister, so u are implying she has it?hmmmm
      ..come play d cassette oo so d guilty will know how to start taking care of demselves.

2. RIP dear. o lord, save ur children

3. Very real. Rip to d dead.

4. What!!!!??

Hmmmmm may her soul RIP.

5. This idiot runs in the same circles that's why she knows who is a lesbian and hoe

6. Na wa. RIP to her. If u must cheat please use protection. Think of your loved ones you would harm by your selfishness. AIDS is real and he no they show for FACE.

7. This your added gist Linda lol

3. Rest in peace Hon. Ukachi Amaechi.

4. Rip
    Hmmmmmmm
    I hope na true oooo
    Everybody forming Dead
    Issokay

1. Of all the things to form

2. Ode talks. U can u form dead?,

5. Haven't heard of her but may her soul Rip

6. Hmmmmmm young women please please please always protect yourself

she was one of the women Senator Hope Uzondinma infected with HIV. Sadly he is alive and even recently remarried a young lady who is pregnant.

The aim of this is to advise young ladies to please value their own lives. This was a promising young woman whose life has been cut short while the man in question is still alive and sleeping around.

If you Google her name you will even read her ex husband lamenting how senator Hope broke his marriage.

Please please please ladies even if you must sleep around please insist on protection, don’t sell your whole life for benefits that won't even last a year.

May she rest in peace so sad. Hope Uzondinma God will judge you ohhhhhhh

7. May her soul rest in peace.

8. She got served on earth- runs girls and women take note!
    I hope she dedicated her life to God before she died..
    Smh @ the mess

9. Hmmm....so its true
    Rip honourable.

10. May her gentle soul rest in peace

11. O dikwa egwu ooh!!!

12. Interview from her ex husband :

On my marriage, I am a victim of Sen.Hope Uzodinma. I was married to a young woman I trained in the University. The lady finished from the University as a teenager, after which she did her youth service at my office in Lagos. She never worked or engaged in any business. She was in my house, I was taking very good care of her, Somehow we ran into Owelle Rochas Okorocha, and we started politics, then it was All Nigerians People Party (ANPP) that was how my wife Mrs. Ukachi Ekenulo joined politics, with my approval and my consent, I trusted her a hundred percent. The next thing my wife was HIV Positive. Before that time, I have been hearing that my wife is messing up with sen. Hope Uzodinma. You know of course if someone’s wife is messing up, her husband will be the last person to know. People will know and will be gossiping about it but you the husband will be the last person to know. Then I took my time and investigated and discovered that my wife was actually messing up with Hope Uzodinma.

After my investigation I discovered that something was actually going on and I discovered my wife was actually HIV Positive. She went to Advance Medical Centre Owerri and conducted a test and it was then she called me that she was HIV Positive. I said you have HIV she said yes, I said how come she said she doesn’t know I now told her to take the next available flight to Lagos and she did. Upon her arrival in Lagos, I took her to Havana Specialist Hospital Limited, Surelere, Lagos, and a test was conducted on both of us and she was positive and I was negative. I still didn’t believed it. We went to Lagos State Teaching Hospital (LUTH) and a test was conducted again on both of us and hers was positive and mine was negative. We now went to World Health Organization Centre, Yaba, for another test and it was the same thing. So gentlemen of the press it was then I now believed that she is HIV positive.

1. So the hubby want to tell me , they never had sex after the wife started messing with the senator ,story for the gods ,he might even be the one that gave her Aids ,some blood group are carriers but never get the disease

2. Abeg bootylicious shut up and say only what you know

13. You know what I did? I wrote a letter to Sen. Hope Uzodinma I posted the letter to him with the results of the series of test conducted on both of us and told him to please leave her alone, that I have heard that he is messing up with my wife. But after that, do you know what happened? My wife moved out of her matrimonial home to Sen. Hope Uzodinma’s house in Abuja. You know Uzodinma has no wife, He divorced his wife since 1996 and since then he is yet to re-marry. My wife abandoned her kids and her marriage. What I heard was Sen. Uzodinma boasting all over the place that he wants to marry my wife, a woman with four children although a boy and a girl are dead, but two girls are still a life.

When I discovered all these, I complained to very close friends of Hope Uzodinma, people I thought are responsible and told them that my wife is HIV positive, you know the saying that bird of the same feather flock together, so they started saying all sort of things about me. One of them even told me that a man who is broke, if they collect his wife is it a bad thing? This person is not as rich as I am, he is not from the kind of family background I come from. I come from the family background that except God, nothing on earth can make me poor. Before I was born my parents were rich, my grandparents were wealthy.

Do you still love your ex-wife?

We are not talking about love here. It is not an issue of love, the issue here is this are people who are HIV positive, they are spreading it everywhere in high and low places. Sen. Hope Uzodinma is busy sleeping with all sorts of women, including married women and prostitutes. He destroyed the marriage of one time minister of petroleum and moved in with his wife, Ngozi. My ex-wife is also busy sleeping around.

When you say Hope Uzodinma sleeps with married women besides your wife, do you have other examples and proofs?

I have a lot of examples to give but I can’t talk about other people’s wives. I can talk of my wife because I have legal and moral authority to say what I am saying. I know of other women, infact one of them died either in 2012 or 2013 of HIV, a married woman. But I cannot begin to mention names.

1. Why do people cheat? I do not get why one would take a vow and then go about like a wanton mmadu and think God isn't watching. Na wa o!

14. Don't know her, but may her soul RIP.
    May God give her family fortitude to bear the loss.

15. waooooo! may God accept her soul

rip beautiful one.

16. Ewooooòoo!
    This is not good
    may she rest in peace

17. Hmmmmm..may her soul rest in peace.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

19. Eyah.. may she Rip.. when will they find a cure for this killer disease bikonu?

20. PEOPLE LIVE

PEOPLE DIE...

#ONE OF A DOPE

21. How did you know it was AID's that killed her. May her soul continue to rest in peace

22. When will they arrest this hope uzodinma??? Ministry of health where are you? He should be sentenced to death.

23. World people. Ukachi has Bern fighting kidney disease for a long time now .friends and family evenly contributed money to fly her to India for kidney transplant.
    How come Hope and wife just welcomed a healthy baby boy recently if he has aids? How come Hopes wife is not positive? Please you guys should say what u know and stop posting rubbish.

1. Iyawo hope welcome

2. @anon16.04:
      I'm not iyawo Hope. I don't even know the man or his wife. I come from Imo state. Ukachi is not even close to me. But i know alot of people contributed some money for her treatment in India. How come she wasn't on Arv if she has hiv? Do u think a woman like her is not informed and won't want to be alive and healthy for her kids? Be careful what u wish others so that it doesn't come back to u. Rip Ukachi. I am so sad over your death.

3. Blessed Naija Chic19 December 2015 at 16:27

HIV does not stop sexual relations from taking place, one just has to be careful by using protection and taking their meds. So, having an HIV free baby is very possible. Please educate yourself about this disease there are many free resources available on the Internet.

4. It is possible to be HIV positive and have a baby that is healthy. Kidney disease might have been as a result of AIDS. The kind of sicknesses that springs up because of AIDS are something else.

5. Magic Johnson has been living with the disease for a very long time and looks healthy. The rich can afford the best medication and have access to world class doctors that can help them keep their white blood cells up.

6. For the sake of knowledge I hope you know 2 hiv / aids couple can have a healthy baby who isn't infected? ?

Also for the sake of knowledge I hope you know that when you know you have hiv /aids on time you can start taking drugs and live a healthy life? ?

The only people that die as a result of the sickness are those who didn't know on time or who didn't start treatment on time

Not like I believe the story but just trying to educate you a little

A lot of people with this disease go about living healthy because they are on drugs and good diet

7. Madam, are you breastfeeding?

8. @anon you are ignorant. The kidney disease could be a result of her body shutting down due to HIV. Hope can be positive and his wife negative and still get pregnant. Educate yourself on HIV

9. Annon... once you are HIV positive, any infection / disease can set in. HIV+ people still give birth to healthy children for your information. Please read extensively on HIV/AIDS, it's very important, because you just spoke like an original illiterate.

24. This one na wa!!!!shwooo.onakakpo????

25. May her soul rest in peace.

26. How come she died and d hope of a man looks very healthy

1. He has money to buy the best drugs

27. Anonymous be giving us 'rumour has it'

28. Hope not the ndaa Ukachi my Aunty told me that was contesting. From Umuosu Naze...

29. So because a woman did bad here, we are not condemning the adultery. If it were to be a man, we would have cursed even his corpse. Adultery is bad irrespective of who is involved. Mind you, the man made these statements while the wife was alive. May she rest in peace.

1. True oh... Politics is a tricky venture

2. True politics is a tricky venture.
      I wonder y the husband solicited help from friendenemies

30. I enjoyed the rumour well well abeg let it continue.RIP to the dead.

31. You all know she can't rest in peace. Never ! Married woman mesing around.
    Most of you here saying shit because she a woman right ? I know for sure if she is a man, you would have had a different comment here.
    Foolish double standard lots.

1. Shuoooo see as you dey vex. Sorry....Oya no vex again you hear?

2. Ur mama foolish ur papa foolish! Idiot.didn't u see comments condemning married women who sleep around?of course u no go see, u blind.ode

3. Ur mama foolish ur papa foolish! Idiot.didn't u see comments condemning married women who sleep around?of course u no go see, u blind.ode

32. Good for her. Since her hubby prick no satisfy am, she don chop the one wey kill am noni... RIP to the dead - Next!

33. The same way Hope is Nyashing one Gloria akobundu former Lo Imo liason office Abuja who calls herself princess, wey rochas don fuck thru the anus. We hope she no go infect Ugo Beke with HIV o!

Obi Esq.