Thursday, December 10, 2015

#Help Save Baby Victor Latest

The wife of the Senate President Toyin Saraki tweeted at me this Morning announcing that Baby VICTOR Is recovering well.
Her Charity Organisation,Well Being Africa (WBA) Has taken over to providing help needed for Victor from where we stopped in begging for help for Victor.

Thank you Maam!

Thats baby Victor,Born with an Eye tumour that has been excavated successfully.

77 comments:

1. That's so great.....You shall live a long and healthy life,Victor.

1. To God Be d Glory.
      Forever Young Toyin Tomato.
      God Bless U Too Ma'am.

2. Thank God for baby Victor. God is good. Well done Stella. Well done Mrs Saraki. Well done members of bvs

2. Praise God. God bless all dat supported him in diff ways

3. Thank God.

So Sdk, you now roll with the wife of the senate president abi?
    Big babe.

4. God is good. God bless SDK and her BV'S, God bless Toyin Saraki and her NGO.

Thank God for baby Victor's life

5. Wow thank God for his life. Thanks to everyone.....

6. Wow!
    SDK has been bae for days.

7. Replies
    1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
      So happy
      Praise be to God.

8. Replies
    1. God of Grace is at work in Victor's life...

God bless u ma,& all the givers in the house..

9. Excavated ke? Hahaha
    Stella just stop iiiit...it isn't by force 2speak english

1. Hahahahaha

Sherry's Daughter

10. hmmm it well with him

11. Lord I thank you!
    Stella, I love you!

12. Thank you Jesus!!!
    Well done Stella may you n yours never lack favour n too all the kind hearted people that helped this baby. God bless you in Jesus Mighty Name!

13. Thank God. May God complete his healing in Jesus name. Amen

14. God bless you madam saraki!
    God bless SDK!
    God bless all nigerians who contributed to baby Victor.

15. Hallelujah!!!
    Jah be praised...Amen!!!

16. Stella Stella, God go bless you oh...

17. Victor is victorious. Thank God for everything. I hope more babies will be blessed by this Saraki organisation.

18. Praise God Almighty. I pray he recovers soonest.

19. Wow!
    Time to vote SDK for CNN humanitarian award!

1. You have a point ojare! Lol

Here,we do quality!

2. I concur!
      Stella Dimoko Korkus is all shades of awesome.
      God be with you baby Victor.
      God bless you Madam Saraki.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I concur.

Sherry's Daughter

20. Thank God for our victory in this case..

BTW.. I've not seen the man who to me is the mist popular in this blog, the one and only Money Maker for sometime now ooo

Thank You Jesus, Baby Victor is finally whole!

1. then you don't know SDK blog boo

2. Temi,alloy has bn dethroned as blog boo and money maker has bn hinted by sdk as d unofficial blog boo. There is no memo yet to that effect. When we read one,then it becomes official.

21. Thank God for his life. Stella and all those who help out, may God bless you richly

22. This is so nice. Well-being foundation God bless you as you keep ensuring that every mothers and babies lives count.

23. Thank God. Thnx to aunty Stella, madam Saraki and all those that contributed to dis.

24. Mrs Korks, may God reward all of Ur efforts towards humanity with undeniable divine favour and blessings.

25. Way to go Stella!

Nosey

26. Good news!!!
    May God bless your kind heart and give you more children.. *winks

Visit www.ckjacob.com

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thank God for the gud news though..... #NowPlaying>> highlife: april...

28. We thank the Lord!

29. Nice!!! God bless her and you stella

30. Thank you Lord for baby Victor. Glory to God all mighty. Thank you all

31. Good news, thank God.
    Bless you Mrs saraki and Stella.

32. God bless you SDK, nigerians, and Mrs Toyin Saraki

33. Finally. I sent an email to the senate email address on their website asking for the speaker and president to be forwarded my email. It contained links to the stories about baby victor and the other little girl with the same problem an idp camp and asking if they could arrange for something to be done since nobody wanted to take responsibility and the kids were just wallowing in excruciating pain in the meantime.
    Nice to see Saraki did something about it. I don't care if it was done to gather good PR for his wife as long as the kids are put out of their misery.

34. Thank God 4baby victor's life.
    Stella keep going higher

35. Baby Victor is indeed victorious.

36. Thank God for this good news. God bless Stella for your humanitarian work, you will go from glory to glory.

37. Thank God for you baby victor,you will live long in good health in Jesus name.

38. And the wohwoh woman is excelling and going places ,such is life.

1. Your beauty contest is loading. ....

Stella vs haters. ......
      Grand prize of 100k

39. Thank God for Baby Victor's life. God be blessed.

40. God bless u baby Victor. U will always be in my prayers. Much love

41. Thank God. Perfect healing in jesus name. God bless you stella and Mrs saraki

42. Thank God for Baby Victor, God bless Stella, God bless Mrs Toyin Saraki. Love that Saraki's wife, quiet achiever, nice of her to acknowledge bv's input.