Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hello...It's Me - Part 2

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Hello...It's Me - Part 2

*wink*
Remember what happened during yesterday night's Hello post?

Well what exactly did you come in here for?
To collect numbers to top up your phone?
Bwaheheheheheheheheehhehe,that aint happening..I just PUNK'D YOU!

Inhale....Exhale...Now good night!

120 comments:

1. Was busy reading comments on IHN. Saw this after 32comments just like I saw yesterday after 73comments.

I dey go sleep jor

2. lol
      There's more to this post.
      GOODNIGHT

3. Stella good you punked them jare...
      Cos me don't stay up that late, meaning I wld have lost the chance of loading shoki again.

4. Hahaha! Chai this Stella sef

2. Haaaa this no good oo

1. Lmao... Thank God I didn't dive into the post. Lol

3. Wickedness in high places Lmaoooooo! Tenk u oooo! Lol

4. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh! I really got punked ooo. Don't try this again biko

1. Lmao thank God it was just a joke coz I just woke up now

5. Lol....
    I need new friends seriously.

6. Replies
    1. Stella why evils? Lol
      I like the way you play with us sha.

7. choi! why nau? i know i wud have got one or two sef.

8. Stellaaaaaaa, beht why evuls!!!!!

9. Hah Stella you got me. See me rushing to ope the post for Richard card. Hahahhahahahahah who am I fooling as if I would have loaded any when Bvs can even load the card before you post.

10. Hahahahahahahahaha... Jst strolling by....

11. Stella!!!! Na wa for you , I was abt to copy and paste shoki to my sister in Nigeria since I have never won any shoki while I was in Nigeria. you got me lol.

12. And I rush to get my other phone....
    Crying * not sure I can sleep again.

13. Kai stella bet why?
    U are not nice o, I thought this will be my opportunity to win something here......(JHW, pls permit me to tear my bra and pant) crying.....walks away

14. hmmm... Stella..it's not fair o...u just increased my blood pressure

15. Ok o Stella if you say so. And have a peaceful sleep...

16. Lmao Stella done kill people wozaaaaaaa

17. Stellzzz!Chai,why evilz na.
    LMAO

18. Hahaha... Stella U be witch oo. Lwkmd... BVs are vexing I swear

19. Bia Stella, u know say u be d type of pikin when them they flog mercilessly sha. No try this kind rough play again or you go do sit on the air inside in house news

20. Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! Can't stop laughing.

21. Nice one. Goodnight to you also.

22. Replies
    1. I miss ur comments. Good to know you're around.

23. Bia Stella, not even funny at all.

24. I just need someone to talk to this moment, I'm broken

1. Y re u broken?

PRAY! Cry if u want to, Buh be sure u will wake up stronger!

This too shall pass* gdnt

2. Talk to Jesus... He is always there

3. Sowie about that!!its surely gonna be ok!!easy does it

4. Hope u are alright. Pls pray for guidance and leave ur contact.

5. You can talk to me

6. Dearie what's the problem? E-hugs. Don't worry whatever it is,you'll be alright!

7. My dear, whatever ever the problem is, just remember that there's someone who is ever ready to listen. Talk to God, He would not only listen but also heal u.
      #E-hug

8. It's well dear. It's never the end!

9. Never allow anything to break you....you are stronger than whatever is ailing you right now ok?

10. It's well dear!
      Pls stay strong.

25. Na lie...it will happen..bring o yea d cards

26. Hahahahahajjahaha

Stella take your time oh

27. U don start ur yamayama, dat was how I opened my eyes till 2am refreshing stella's blog. Abeg don't start today oooooo

28. Stella u be case o, better sef becos I no go c even #100 again this night.

29. Stella ooh..iro lo pa...te kadii yi sojue ooo
    Mo fe kadi....

30. I jus love you Stella after u NA u.goodnight all

31. Bt stellz, I don't trust u atall. You want me to go and sleep NO WAY, just drop the shoki ahhh so i can sleep in peace.

32. Hahahhahahaha.. Weldone ma'am.
    You try well well oh.

33. Thank God I just came after masturbating if not I for vex well well .

34. stl waitin 4 d shoki aaah! I ve faith

35. Hey Stella wanna bless two pple with 10k each this Xmas.

1. Please bless me nah. That money will go a long way for me, biko. Just that I don't have an ID. :(

2. Please bless me too, I have ID

36. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!
    Goodnight! *rolls eyes*

37. Too many broke ppl on dis blog always looking for awoof. Even dos that claim their husbands are multi-millionaires working in Mobil they will still be hustling for recharge card. Their favourite quote is I'm 25/28 yrs old, married as a virgin, live in lekki, and have my own business, my husband is billionaire and still yet they are hustling for recharge card. So who are those razz looking people with human hair dat looks like bird nest and clothes dat look like bend-down dat attended Stella's blog party? Every mail stella receives she will claim she's so beautiful, he's so handsome. When they send in bday post you will be lookn for d beauty with magnifying glass. Lie small small o

1. Lolz. Calm down... Not everyone one is a liar jare. U know awufu sweet pass. Kikiki

2. The rich/ beautiful ones make no noise.............

3. Lwtmb!..uv no chill I swear.
      Sha free sdk bvs ooh all na hustling tinz.sides werin u no mean?..beauty is in d eye of d beholder na!..
      4d billionaires chetakwa a na m'uwa George.

38. Lolz... Goodnight Stella. Go have some rest.

39. Hahhahahah!stella just punk us

40. Good night Stella, I know you will come back here to post the card.....

41. Ntoi!awoof no go kill una!lmao

42. Ntoi!awoof no go kill una!lmao

43. Buhahahaha.... Stella you too play, abi you no play when's you small ni,?

44. Stella wetin now? I haven't won Richard card here before so do post make I try my luck jor.

45. Madam n his boo hmmmmm guess Amechi is your crush

46. Where have I been?? SDK, ndewo. Kinda missed u guys... Goodnight mon famille.

47. Abeg I dey go sleep. Good night Stellz

48. Still awake waiting for card

49. sleep well stella.

50. Lol. I woke up to pray and update myself on d happenings on the blog and I saw this. Laughed so hard.

Harmattan is something else here oooooooooo. Lol I can't even breath very well. The air is cold and dry.

51. Today, we've known those 'witches' that take all the recharge card

52. Just so you know : some people here are using otumokpor to tie other BV's fingers so that they will be the only ones capable of loading Richard. Trust no one my people...

1. Hahaha! How do some bvs think sef, they r so hilarious

53. Stells, my heart is full, i Can't sleep just tossing around in my bed,pls I need a counsellor anybody who I can talk to in confidence. Kindly Drop ur contact under this post i'll reach u. FYI( I'm not having money or relationship problems) tHank You

1. Whatever it is you are going through, just know alot of people have gone through worst ones. It may tally, but believe you me with faith in God, your morning definitely is coming with joy and laughter. It's well my darling, if you still find need to speak to someone, doesn't hesistate to click on my profile for my email and holla. God bless you#hugs

2. SnM in style

3. As ur name is unbreakable, that is why u shdnt let anything break u.... even d pple dat u wanna talk to are also facing one or two issues.... I think d best person u can talk to is God... just pour out ur mind to him, he will understand better than everybody and he will gives u that peace u are looking.... and He wants you to know that he remains God even when you are hurting and he is the balm of Gilead.God bless u dear

54. Finally I have a blog ID.... Abeg make una welcome me officially to the house..... Been a silent reader for years..... Love you guys plenty on this blog..... Madam Stella... Kosorogun of the whole blogsphere... God bless you plenty for us.....

55. @Anne...pls help me,if u want to bless people with the 10k ....pls

56. Am not a counsellor but I can be a friend. 2FFFCA1F

Add me on bbm

57. @Anne,put remember me in ur paradise o,i really need dat money

58. very good. u always want to load cards without thinking of sending. abeg send make we wey never load before also load ur card. i love this stella

59. first time comentter, yeep i made it

60. Sdk blog...... Good to be able to comment again. So happy.

61. for ur mind. lolz,u sha got some pple #wink