Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HELLO Cover Winners

Sunday, December 06, 2015

HELLO Cover Winners

Helloooo..Here is announcing the winners!

The overall winner and top two will share the winning prize.

FIRST PLACE - DACOUNTESS

Here are the final results of the Hello Cover Competition.
The total comments  473. 

Number of valid votes 239

DACOUNTESS 82

DBERRY.           56

JOSH                 48

ROSEMARY       14
   EESAH                13
   ZINNY P               8
   HADASSAH          7
   POSH BABY          7
   MBLAZE                3
   CHRISTY                1
   OLUCHI                   0
   FEJI                         0.

SECOND PLACE - DBERRY

THIRD PLACE - JOSH 

My favourite cover is by JOSH but since its my blog i couldnt vote for him or say my mind-
That said,we are all winners!

Congratulations to everyone who sent in their cover,it takes a lot of guts to put yourself out there and thats what you all did irrespective of the cusses and laughs.
Thank you for making this possible.

Which was the most hilarious cover?Maybe the person should get a little token for making us LOL?...#justkidding oh

162 comments:

1. Congratulations, everyone!!!!

1. Hahaha. ..so I'm d only one dat voted 4 christy. ..lol didn't even watch d video ..christy better come n thank me o..

2. Congrats to everyone..u all are winners,becos to sing for d world to see, no be child's play..

3. Dberry deserves to win jor!!! I sent in my cover Buh Stella refused to post It cos I exposed my nipples.#iwish

4. Don Jazzy get in here o! This is how real talent is discovered o...!

5. Congratulations to the winners.
      I think essah the talkative n posh baby should get small thing 4 making us laugh......theirs was the most hilarious.

6. Kudos to all! It is not easy for such a competition on this blog

7. Posh Baby shud def get something for making us lol. The gap btw the 1st n 2nd is so much. Thet shouldnt get the exact same amount.

8. Thi na serious rigging. I object!

9. Congrats to dacountess... u deserve it..

10. Prisca empire thanks for voting for me...ure a darling....mwahhhhhh

2. Team Dacountess Yaaaaay congrats girl

1. @Miss Tet, Thank you. But please, next time call her with some respect she's £80m richer and now Mrs Dauda. Lol.

2. If you are giving anything to most hilarious please give compensation to all the participants. If not in the next contest if they know they won't win they will now become hilarious. Don't start what you can't finish mbok.

3. I'm so HaPpY for bv DaCoUnTeSs, she truly deserve first place

4. YEAHHHHHHHHHHH!
      GO COUNTESS! GO COUNTESS!! GO COUNTESS!!!

CONGRATS GIRL, WELL DESERVED.

5. Yaaaay! Thanks a lot my booskis....amazing people

3. Yaaaaay! Josh is among the winners.

1. @Tac. Yeah. Josh's been my number 2 man since genesis. It's fortunately unfortunate he came third.

2. Deserved wins!!

The funniest would be Essah and Posh...

3. Most bvs were simply bias.
      Awon ass lickers had 2vote for dcountess cos dey got no voice or mind of their own.
      There was no way dcountess did a better cover than dberry.
      Despite d fact she came 2nd,you and i know she did a better cover compared 2d rest

4. Congrats to the winners

E-hugs Rosemary

5. @Elena, why will anybody lick ass, do we know each other outside the blog. U av a right to ur own opinion, dnt try to shove it down our throats.
      What every1 is looking for is different, its not only the voice, the confidence, the mannerism, so many other things, pls think intelligently, when people used to bash u, i didnt understand, i guess i am starting to understand now.
      If u r refern to the cake competition n pple choosing cynhams cake now, thats ass licking cos many of them r judging her on past cake pics n business they had done together but this right here, is very fair.

6. Elena she ain't even close 2 christy so yea ure so damn rite.

7. It takes a ass licker, to know one.

4. Congrats ooo people. Stella your blog make sense

1. Dacountessss yaay!!!
      Most hilarious for me was Eesah mehn I laughed for days even shared the link to others

2. Congrats to all the contestants. E no easy

5. Congrats Decountess baby.. Must deserved!! The must hilarious should be Eesah of course, i still sneak to youtube to watch his shovel mouth hohoho

1. Cutie berry. Yoou are fagotly mouthed.

Thanks for congratulating my Mrs *wink.

2. Congrats Dacountess
      Although Dberry should've won, cos she sang better...oh well
      Eesah made me laugh so hard that day lmao

3. Wetin do the "o" for your phone?
      This is a well deserved win.

4. Dauda! Hian, you go fit handle am...Lol...thanks alot

6. The most hilarious is posh baby. Congratulation to the winner.

1. Oluchi n Feji,bhet why?..una for vote for una selves like Christy na

2. Bitchplis...get ur fact right before talking.....christy didnt vote for herself

7. Cant bliv eesah had more votes dan Zinny p

8. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Here's the count (this might not tally with every other persons) Wednesday 12:30pm - Friday 11:59pm.
    Total number of comments = 473
    Total number of votes = 336
    Total number of valid votes = 245

1. Dacountess - 89 valid votes
    2. Dberry - 70 valid votes
    3. Josh - 42 valid votes
    4. Rosemary - 13 valid vote
    5. Eesan - 12 valid votes
    6. Zinny P - 7 valid votes.
    7. Posh Baby - 6 valid votes
    8. MBlaze - 3 valid votes
    9. Hadassan - 2 valid votes
    10. Christy - 1 valid votes
    11. Oluchi - 1 valid votes
    12. Fejj - 0 valid votes.

Who else collated?
    BBC, I don't know how you counted yours. We didn't arrived at a round figures. Anyways, the list is at least inline.
    •••••••••••••÷÷÷÷÷÷÷••••••••••••••

Dberry, you try well well oo for inviting your village people to come vote for you. Wise one anyways.

Na me; BlogBoo. *wink.

1. We didnt arrive at a round 'figures' = saturday laffs

2. Busy body
      Nobody asked u to collate

Congrats Dacountess!!

3. Arrived Ko, oo like arrove? Olodo

4. Dauda you were not asked to collate.

Please don't come and cause confusion here.

Dacountess, Dberry and Josh, massive congrats.

5. This guy you are so damn silly.you were told repeatedly not to count.I am embarrassed on your behalf.ogini?

6. By force blogboo *shior*

9. Awww!!! Congratulations to the winners!!!!

1. Congrats Dacountess. My vote counted.

In church now brb.

10. Yay! My beautiful blackie wife Dacountess congratulobia (in Alloy's voice). Please bring the £80million home. We must do our wedding this December. Infact, I go marry another wife (Amaka Hundeyin) inside that money

11. If Eesah could get such high number of votes after all the devastating abuse right, left and center for his cover, then he is my winner

1. Lolll eesah voted for himself. Or maybe voted by people who are completely deaf.

12. Congratulobia to the winners.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

13. Yayy congrats dacountess
    Posh baby's cover made me lol

Shennel

14. So Eesah even pass some people for vote?
    Adonbilivit!
    Lmao at thosr with 0 votes.
    All in all, you all tried.
    is not an easy sontin

15. Stella, you can't just ignore other participants like that. They should all get at least N1,000 recharge cards.

1. Basket mouth. It won't be bad if you bring forth the cash. Men that talk like u disgust me and you are so calm on other blogs

2. Shut the fuck up jobless coward who goes under anon to cuss Stella and others.

Why didn't you bring that up at the beginning of the competition. Which competition do they do thanks for coming? Xfactor.

3. This boy is very very annoying!

16. Congratulations Dacountess. My vote always matter

17. thelma enemuwe said...
    Congratulations to them all
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

18. Congrats to you all though, it's not easy to be bold enough to bring home an ant infested faggot and dare the lizard to come home for dinner

19. Yahhhhy do happy I voted for you Dacountess baby. Congratulations dear.

20. Awwww.....I knew She'd win. Congrats Dacountess.

21. Lol. Posh Baby was the most Hilarious.

22. She won. *dancing* Congrats girl, you deserve it

23. Good result ,decountess congrats ,i still like dberry though ,josh weldone too,i vote eaasah for most hilarious ,😎😎😎

24. Congrats to all of them , they should be proud of themselves.

25. Congratulations to the winners.

26. Congrats to all of them , they should be proud of themselves.

27. Congratulations to all the winners. Stella,make Josh your new blogboo as compensation since you couldnt vote. By populat comments,i think Eesah and Posh were the most hilarious ones.

1. Who even told u guys that Josh is a bolg visitor??? He was hired by chick Felix to compete.. His shouting almost bursted my ear drums in d name of singing.Mtchewww..the first two voters deserve it but as for Josh,mbanu! I wonder who d scally wags who voted eesah were. Imagine winning over zinny p. Laughable!!

2. Ebi... Am Josh..and I am a bv, was introduced by missprettyw..and chick Felix didn't hire me.. I don't even know him or her but love the encouragement and humour from his or her support.. Congrats to the other two winners. Dberry is my favorite after me though

3. OK naa...I ve never read any comment frm this ur I.d o! I hope u wont disappear after winning some of"our" money.

28. Yay my babe won. Thanks to all who voted for dacountess, u all rock

Happy Sunday

29. Yaaaay congrat decontees,i actually wanted bv dberry,congrats guys

1. Same here dberry was my first choice, josh was my second and dacountess my third But I'm glad all three of them made it regardless of the positioning!

30. Replies
    1. I voted for Josh. I wish he came first sha. Thank God he's amongst the top three

31. Wow, congrats guys.

Whirlwind

32. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=769SeL9QiFw

I dedicate this link to Stella, Tetrina, all SDK participants of the hello cover, all lovers of the Hello cover and those who took cognizance of the call out I received from Stella on IHN when I talked about quality.
    To the participants in particular, let quality be your number one priority in all that you do, never can tell where it will land you.
    Thank you.

33. I never listened to any of them so me don't know

#GODWIN™

34. Nice..d result is xactly as it shud b..congrats to all d winners..n d loosers..u all are winners atleast Una gada courage do wetin most of us nofit do..cingrats all

35. Congrats ooo...nice result..yayy eesah tried ooo.he is number5.i can see christy voted for herself. Feji and oluchi did not even vote for themselves nawao..to the winners.. any shoki for voters?lol dont bother sef..even if there is I no dey ever get.

1. I did not vote for myself....get ur fact right plz

36. Awwwww!!!

Congratulations to Dacountess !! Am happy my votes counted....please do not relent now, your voice is so good.. I pray God connects you to someone to groom you better..
    In years to come I want to watch you on TV with your albums selling like hot akara....

To Josh and Dberry!! Congrats to you two..
    It's not easy to make it to the top considering all that participated.... congratulations!!!!!!

To Stella!! thank you on their behalf.... God bless all that you stand for... Amen.

1. You will hunnay....by Gods grace, thank you so much

37. Awwwww!!!

Congratulations to Dacountess !! Am happy my votes counted....please do not relent now, your voice is so good.. I pray God connects you to someone to groom you better..
    In years to come I want to watch you on TV with your albums selling like hot akara....

To Josh and Dberry!! Congrats to you two..
    It's not easy to make it to the top considering all that participated.... congratulations!!!!!!

To Stella!! thank you on their behalf.... God bless all that you stand for... Amen.

38. Yaaaayyy! Congrats to all the winners....

39. Yah!
    Da Countess Rules!
    Congratulations Babyyyy!

40. Congratulations to the winner but the truth is that I have never seen her comment on Sdkb or could it be that I have not looked close enough. There is every possibility of her not being a bv but just a random person that someone on Sdkb knows.
    I don't know Josh either except if he is a representative of chick Felix which is not enough to qualify him as a bv.
    Now to posh baby, I think she deserve a token for making us laugh. Yes because kidder Sutherland said"I think the most attractive thing is a sense of humour. If someone can make you laugh, you've gotten a lot out of the way" truly she made lots of us laugh. She might not be good enough to come out as a winnier but she was good enough to make us smile and for that I declear her winner.

1. Abi o! D only comment I ever read frm dacountess is when she commented to thank people who praised her when she did her cover. I am just seeing Josh's comment for the first time today. Let me take it that both of them belong to d anonymous clan commenters. Yeye dey smell.

2. @Nwa amaka I don't know Josh from Adam!

41. Congrats, Josh, u did a good job but I guess cos it's a lady's song that's y the votes went mostly to d ladies. Well done y'all ll

42. Why does dacountess click her lips like making sound like a wet cunt being fucked !!!!

43. Bwahahahaha@no more competitions...
    It is fun jooor.

Just vote,have fun..no too attach plenty thoughts to it uwa wu ofu mbia mennn

Lol

44. And the best has won. Congratulations Dacountess.

45. Aaawww
    Congrats Dacountess.

Weldone to the participants, some of the voices blew me away.. talented bunch.

46. Daudu Aliu please give yourself a break. You becoming loud.... #teamdacountess#

47. Congrats to all the winners,its not an easy something

48. Congrats to all the winners. Well deserved!

49. Posh baby was d most hilarious

50. Yea my vote counted congrats decountess

51. congrats decountess ,God bless ur hustle

52. congrats decountess ,God bless ur hustle

53. Congrats to the winners

www.ckjacob.com

54. Congratulations to the winners.
    The funniest was Eesah.
    Dberry was really good.

55. Congratulations to the winners and those who participated.

56. Dberry did beta. The oda two had oil in their voie

57. Congrats to the winners even though I wanted dberry to win but all the same d dacountess deserve it too

58. Congratulations, y'all.

It's not easy putting oneself out there.

Jisinu ike.

59. Hummmm it's OK! congrats Josh.

60. I am glad dacountess won. She deserves it.

61. OK, just saw this... Congrats to all the winners n better luck to me next time

62. Yay!!!! Thanks to everyone who voted.

63. Congrats to you all.

64. Nice one JOSH. I could see the emotions on your face like you were ADELE's EX, #LOL..., did you see your Face? But it was a good one, REAL GOOD i must say. Thumbs UP.. #Papi'William.

65. Nice one JOSH, I could see the emotions and expressions on your face like you were ADELE's EX, #LOL, did you see your Face? But it was a good one, REAL GOOD i must say. Thumbs UP.... #Papi'William