Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Senate President Bukola Saraki

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Happy Birthday Senate President Bukola Saraki

The number three man of the federal Republic Of Nigeria is a year older today!

Suave,sleek,cunning and still standing!
Happy Birthday to you number three!

35 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him; long life and prosperity.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. lol you go fear description - happy birthday to him

2. Boobookitty is a year older. Happy birthday sir.

He shares same date with boobae no wonder I like you.

3. You too?
    Happy birthday sir.

You are my new case study.
    I think I like you.

4. HBD sir.
    Although I hope you're reprimanded soon

5. Happy birthday my oga at the top. May your days on earth be long. My your seat pass good bills.

6. Happy birthday sir
    Don't why but I love your personality sir

7. Number three that's useless rich as his state but no much impact, I dnt celebrate people like this..... Your bday my flat ass.... Mtcheeeew

8. Another December born!
    Seems lots of great and powerful men were born in December.
    We December born rock!
    Happy birthday to Sen. Bukola saraki.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. Happy birthday Saraki. Fine man

10. Omigosh
    It's my boo boo honeys day.
    Happy birthday sugar.

Let me blow up his phone now.

11. Omo Oloye Happy Birthday o. Keep playing it hard in the political arena. God help and save you. Amen.

12. Replies
    1. Pls leave him for me nne...lols.
      This December carry squad o. Happy birthday Sir.

13. Happy birthday Saraki. #teamsaggitarius

14. Happy birthday Saraki. #teamsaggitarius