The number three man of the federal Republic Of Nigeria is a year older today!
Suave,sleek,cunning and still standing!
Happy Birthday to you number three!
Saturday, December 19, 2015
35 comments:
Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him; long life and prosperity.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
lol you go fear description - happy birthday to him
DeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHBD handsome man.
DeleteBoobookitty is a year older. Happy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHe shares same date with boobae no wonder I like you.
You too?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
You are my new case study.
I think I like you.
HBD sir.
ReplyDeleteAlthough I hope you're reprimanded soon
HBD Oga
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my oga at the top. May your days on earth be long. My your seat pass good bills.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteDon't why but I love your personality sir
Hbd to him
ReplyDeleteNumber three that's useless rich as his state but no much impact, I dnt celebrate people like this..... Your bday my flat ass.... Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteAnother December born!
ReplyDeleteSeems lots of great and powerful men were born in December.
We December born rock!
Happy birthday to Sen. Bukola saraki.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
You too?
DeleteAlloy Alloy!!!
Happy birthday Saraki. Fine man
ReplyDeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteEnd time Senate President
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Number 3.
ReplyDeleteOmigosh
ReplyDeleteIt's my boo boo honeys day.
Happy birthday sugar.
Let me blow up his phone now.
Chi,your Boo geti Boo.
DeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteMy crush ☺
ReplyDeleteOmo Oloye Happy Birthday o. Keep playing it hard in the political arena. God help and save you. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my sugar daddy...
ReplyDeletePls leave him for me nne...lols.
DeleteThis December carry squad o. Happy birthday Sir.
Happy birthday Saraki. #teamsaggitarius
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Saraki. #teamsaggitarius
ReplyDeletehappy birthday sir...*bless
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday SP