Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HAppy Birthday Pope Francis!

Thursday, December 17, 2015

HAppy Birthday Pope Francis!

Holy Father. Pope Francis 

(Latin: Franciscus; Italian: Francesco; Spanish: Francisco)

Born Jorge Mario Bergoglio, 17 December 1936  is the 266th and current Pope of the Roman Catholic Church, a title he holds ex officio as Bishop of Rome, and Sovereign of the Vatican City.

Happy Birthday to him and everyone else who is celebrating today.

95 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to Pope Francis and President Buhari, may you both live long with sound health and prosperity.

1. Happy birthday holy father

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

2. HBD Papa anyi, the great shepherd, Many more prosperous years ahead. May this light never blur and your cup of anointing never run dry. Love live the Catholic Church, Long live our Pope.

3. Happy birthday to the best pope.

4. Happy birthday papal!

2. Happy birthday Pope Francis. MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO Continue ur good works on earth. Amen.

3. Not fan of a religion that celebrates homosexuality and child abuse neither will celebrate with one who pioneers the religion.

1. And the essence of this comment is?????

Happy birthday Pope!!
      The whole world can't love you, but they that love you love you.

2. Nna nehn!!! you should have just skipped the post naa. No religion is perfect. Dont judge a religion by the mistakes of some people who hide under religion to commit atrocities

3. Iti bolibo. Say what you know. You are back with your troublesome comments. Go back from where you went hiding and continue fucking your Australian baba.

4. But u re a fan of cross country oloshoism ba
      Et unam sanctam catholicam et apostolicam eccliesiam

5. @ Miss aboki nothing do you. Et unam sanctam catholicam, et apostolicam eccliesiam, babtisma, irremisione pecatolium... kwakwakwakwa, Anyi ji ya.

4. HBD pope
    May God bless and continue to keep you.

5. Happy Birthday Dear Holy Father.. May the Lord Continue to give you strength as you continue to work in his vine yard. You are a priest forever like the order of Melchizedek..

6. Happy birthday in the name of God the Father!Happy birthday in the name of God the Son!! Happy birthday in the name of God the Holly spirit, Pope

7. Happy birthday to the best liberal pope the Catholics have ever had...

- From a non-catholic

8. Happy birthday to him
    Happy birthday to PMB

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him.....

10. Happy birthday ur lordship, live long in gud health father.

1. Amen Nwannem. Reflect on this Agnus Dei,
      quitollis peccata mundi: miserere nobis.
      Agnus Dei,
      quitollis peccata mundi: miserere nobis.
      Agnus Dei,
      quitollis peccata mundi: dona nobis pacem.

2. Happy birthday his Holiness. Live long to guide n direct your flock in God's vineyard. #ProudCatholic

11. Happy Birthday Holy father. May his infinite mercies continue to grant u d desired wisdom to take dis holy church forward.

12. Happy birthday Pope. Please can any Catholic Faithful share Richard cards as we celebrate?

1. Lmao... This comment cracked me up.

2. Look for anybody with the name Richard and start loading.

13. Happy birthday to him,t

14. OMIGOSH president Buhari and the Pope are birthday mates... Happy birthday holy Father

15. Happy birthday Pope love ya

16. Happy Birthday to my best Pope yet.

He is even my dad's birthday mate and is still working.

May God bless you with more years of good health and peace

Same goes to my dad and all born in that year - 1936

In Jesus name, Amen!

17. Happy birthday this this swagalicious Pope.

18. Happy birthday The Pope!
    God bless you sir.

19. On this stone i build my church, the gate of hell will never prevail. Amen

Happy birthday my Pope, may you have more wisdom and strength to carry out the duty of which you have been called to service of man kind

I love you deary, #PriestForever

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

20. Happy birthday sir. More grace in Jesus name.

21. Happy birthday our holy father.
    More years to you.
    Wish I could kiss your ring right now..

22. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HOLY FATHER,
    I WISH YOU MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH.
    GLORIA IN EXCELSIS DEO

23. Happy birthday your holiness,may
    God bless and keep you in good health and may you not depart from Godly part.

24. HBD holy father.... happy birthday to my dad... May God bless and keep you both. Amen.

25. Happy birthday holy father may live long in good health and sound mind to complete the task of reconciling men to God amen.

26. Wowwwww!!!HBD Pope Francis and pres Buhari..today is my sister's birthday too..no wonder my sister is such an awesome darling big sister.Hbd sisterrrrrrrrrr

27. lily of the valley17 December 2015 at 10:47

Happy Birthday to Pope Francis! A great man, close to my heart!

28. HBD HOLY FATHER

29. Santinus obopeyepeye cantinus. Long live the Pope

30. Happy Birthday,wish u longLife and Gods Blessing.Amen

31. Happy birthday to you true man of God. More wisdom oh Lord.

32. Happy Birthday PAPA! Livelong&Prosper as I tap into ur Grace.

33. Happy Birthday PAPA!
    Livelong&Prosper, I tap into ur Grace.

34. HBD our pope as we sing praises to our God "Gloria in excelsis Deo et in terra pax hominibus bonae voluntatis. Laudamus te, benedicimus te, adoramus te, glorificamus te, gratias agimus tibi propter magnam gloriam tuam, Domine Deus, Rex caelestis, Deus Pater omnipotens. Domine Fili unigenite, Iesu Christe, Domine Deus, Agnus Dei, Filius Patris, qui tollis peccata mundi, miserere nobis; qui tollis peccata mundi, suscipe deprecationem nostram. Qui sedes ad dexteram Patris, miserere nobis. Quoniam tu solus Sanctus, tu solus Dominus, tu solus Altissimus, Iesu Christe, cum Sancto Spiritu in gloria Dei Patris". Amen

35. HBD great priest in order of Melchizedek. May God bless the work of your hand
    Credo in unum Deum,
    Patrem omnipotentem,
    factorem caeli et terrae,
    visibilium omnium et invisibilium,
    Et in unum Dominum Iesum Christum,
    Filium Dei unigenitum,
    et ex Patre natum, ante omnia saecula,
    Deum de Deo, lumen de Lumine,
    Deum verum de Deo vero,
    genitum, non factum, consubstantialem Patri:
    per quem omnia facta sunt.
    Qui propter nos homines et propter nostram salutem descendit de caelis.

All bow during the following two lines:
    Et incarnatus est de Spiritu Sancto
    ex Maria Virgine, et homo factus est.
    Crucifixus etiam pro nobis sub Pontio Pilato;
    passus et sepultus est,
    et resurrexit tertia die, secundem Scripturas,
    et ascendit in caelum, sedet ad dexteram Patris.
    Et iterum venturus est cum gloria,
    iudicare vivos et mortuos,
    cuius regni non erit finis.
    Et in Spiritum Sanctum, Dominum et vivificantem:
    qui ex Patre Filioque procedit.
    Qui cum Patre et Filio simul adoratur et conglorificatur:
    qui locutus est per prophetas.
    Et nuam, sanctam, catholicam et apostolicam Ecclesiam.
    Confiteor unum baptisma in remissionem peccatorum.
    Et exspecto resurrectionem mortuorum,
    et vitam venturi saeculi. Amen.

1. Amen even though I don't understand Latin. I know say no be cuss. Lol

2. Hahaha Nzube, cuss no dey for our Mass nah.

36. holy father indeed....pope that sees nothing wrong in being gay....i hope you are even born again sef cos answering pope aint gonna take you to heaven.....neither will worshiping Mary.....#sips my green tea#

37. holy father indeed....pope that sees nothing wrong in being gay....i hope you are even born again sef cos answering pope aint gonna take you to heaven.....neither will worshiping Mary.....#sips my green tea#

38. Happy birthday Pope.

39. Happy Birthday Papa Francisco. You are a blessing to us!

For exciting stories visit, www.adaezewrites.com

40. A very happy Birthday to pope Francis. May the good Lord continue to bless and guide u

41. Happy birthday Pope Francis. U are greatly loved.

42. Happy birthday to you my pope

43. Happy birthday father

Many many more yrs with good health & sound mind.

44. Hbd holy father! Even christ was not loved by all so I don't expect d whole world to luv u.#proudcatholic#

45. God bless our Pope!

46. A blessed birthday to pope Francis

47. Hbd to our holy Father