Holy Father. Pope Francis
(Latin: Franciscus; Italian: Francesco; Spanish: Francisco)
Born Jorge Mario Bergoglio, 17 December 1936 is the 266th and current Pope of the Roman Catholic Church, a title he holds ex officio as Bishop of Rome, and Sovereign of the Vatican City.
Happy Birthday to him and everyone else who is celebrating today.
Happy Birthday to Pope Francis and President Buhari, may you both live long with sound health and prosperity.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday holy father
DeleteKrix via iPhone 6 gold
HBD Papa anyi, the great shepherd, Many more prosperous years ahead. May this light never blur and your cup of anointing never run dry. Love live the Catholic Church, Long live our Pope.
DeleteHappy birthday to the best pope.
DeleteHappy birthday papal!
DeleteHBD Pope Francis...
DeleteHappy birthday x
DeleteHappy birthday Pope Francis. MAY YOU LIVE LONG TO Continue ur good works on earth. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen!! Happy birthday Holy Father
DeleteNot fan of a religion that celebrates homosexuality and child abuse neither will celebrate with one who pioneers the religion.
ReplyDeleteAnd the essence of this comment is?????
DeleteHappy birthday Pope!!
The whole world can't love you, but they that love you love you.
Kwakwakwakwa..
DeleteLwkmd!...
Nna nehn!!! you should have just skipped the post naa. No religion is perfect. Dont judge a religion by the mistakes of some people who hide under religion to commit atrocities
DeleteIti bolibo. Say what you know. You are back with your troublesome comments. Go back from where you went hiding and continue fucking your Australian baba.
DeleteBut u re a fan of cross country oloshoism ba
DeleteEt unam sanctam catholicam et apostolicam eccliesiam
@ Miss aboki nothing do you. Et unam sanctam catholicam, et apostolicam eccliesiam, babtisma, irremisione pecatolium... kwakwakwakwa, Anyi ji ya.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd holy father
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday MOG! ! !
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeleteHBD pope
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and continue to keep you.
Happy Birthday Dear Holy Father.. May the Lord Continue to give you strength as you continue to work in his vine yard. You are a priest forever like the order of Melchizedek..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in the name of God the Father!Happy birthday in the name of God the Son!! Happy birthday in the name of God the Holly spirit, Pope
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the best liberal pope the Catholics have ever had...
ReplyDelete- From a non-catholic
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to PMB
Happy born day
ReplyDeleteHBD holy father.
DeleteHappy born day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope Francis!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Pope
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd to him.....
Happy birthday ur lordship, live long in gud health father.
ReplyDeleteAmen Nwannem. Reflect on this Agnus Dei,
Deletequitollis peccata mundi: miserere nobis.
Agnus Dei,
quitollis peccata mundi: miserere nobis.
Agnus Dei,
quitollis peccata mundi: dona nobis pacem.
Happy birthday his Holiness. Live long to guide n direct your flock in God's vineyard. #ProudCatholic
DeleteHappy birthday Pope Francis.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Holy father. May his infinite mercies continue to grant u d desired wisdom to take dis holy church forward.
ReplyDeleteHBD OUR DEAREST POPE
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday papi......
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope. Please can any Catholic Faithful share Richard cards as we celebrate?
ReplyDeleteLmao... This comment cracked me up.
DeleteLook for anybody with the name Richard and start loading.
DeleteHappy birthday to him,t
ReplyDeleteOMIGOSH president Buhari and the Pope are birthday mates... Happy birthday holy Father
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope love ya
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to my best Pope yet.
ReplyDeleteHe is even my dad's birthday mate and is still working.
May God bless you with more years of good health and peace
Same goes to my dad and all born in that year - 1936
In Jesus name, Amen!
HBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy birthday this this swagalicious Pope.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday His Holiness.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday The Pope!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you sir.
Long live my Pope
ReplyDeleteOn this stone i build my church, the gate of hell will never prevail. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my Pope, may you have more wisdom and strength to carry out the duty of which you have been called to service of man kind
I love you deary, #PriestForever
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Happy birthday pope, wullnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pope Frances
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir. More grace in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHbday Pope Francis
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday our holy father.
ReplyDeleteMore years to you.
Wish I could kiss your ring right now..
Happy birthday pope
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY HOLY FATHER,
ReplyDeleteI WISH YOU MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH.
GLORIA IN EXCELSIS DEO
Happy birthday your holiness,may
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep you in good health and may you not depart from Godly part.
HBD holy father.... happy birthday to my dad... May God bless and keep you both. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Pope Francis.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday holy father may live long in good health and sound mind to complete the task of reconciling men to God amen.
ReplyDeleteWowwwww!!!HBD Pope Francis and pres Buhari..today is my sister's birthday too..no wonder my sister is such an awesome darling big sister.Hbd sisterrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Pope Francis! A great man, close to my heart!
ReplyDeleteHBD HOLY FATHER
ReplyDeleteSantinus obopeyepeye cantinus. Long live the Pope
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday,wish u longLife and Gods Blessing.Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you true man of God. More wisdom oh Lord.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday PAPA! Livelong&Prosper as I tap into ur Grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday PAPA!
ReplyDeleteLivelong&Prosper, I tap into ur Grace.
HBD our pope as we sing praises to our God "Gloria in excelsis Deo et in terra pax hominibus bonae voluntatis. Laudamus te, benedicimus te, adoramus te, glorificamus te, gratias agimus tibi propter magnam gloriam tuam, Domine Deus, Rex caelestis, Deus Pater omnipotens. Domine Fili unigenite, Iesu Christe, Domine Deus, Agnus Dei, Filius Patris, qui tollis peccata mundi, miserere nobis; qui tollis peccata mundi, suscipe deprecationem nostram. Qui sedes ad dexteram Patris, miserere nobis. Quoniam tu solus Sanctus, tu solus Dominus, tu solus Altissimus, Iesu Christe, cum Sancto Spiritu in gloria Dei Patris". Amen
ReplyDeleteHBD great priest in order of Melchizedek. May God bless the work of your hand
ReplyDeleteCredo in unum Deum,
Patrem omnipotentem,
factorem caeli et terrae,
visibilium omnium et invisibilium,
Et in unum Dominum Iesum Christum,
Filium Dei unigenitum,
et ex Patre natum, ante omnia saecula,
Deum de Deo, lumen de Lumine,
Deum verum de Deo vero,
genitum, non factum, consubstantialem Patri:
per quem omnia facta sunt.
Qui propter nos homines et propter nostram salutem descendit de caelis.
All bow during the following two lines:
Et incarnatus est de Spiritu Sancto
ex Maria Virgine, et homo factus est.
Crucifixus etiam pro nobis sub Pontio Pilato;
passus et sepultus est,
et resurrexit tertia die, secundem Scripturas,
et ascendit in caelum, sedet ad dexteram Patris.
Et iterum venturus est cum gloria,
iudicare vivos et mortuos,
cuius regni non erit finis.
Et in Spiritum Sanctum, Dominum et vivificantem:
qui ex Patre Filioque procedit.
Qui cum Patre et Filio simul adoratur et conglorificatur:
qui locutus est per prophetas.
Et nuam, sanctam, catholicam et apostolicam Ecclesiam.
Confiteor unum baptisma in remissionem peccatorum.
Et exspecto resurrectionem mortuorum,
et vitam venturi saeculi. Amen.
Amen even though I don't understand Latin. I know say no be cuss. Lol
DeleteHahaha Nzube, cuss no dey for our Mass nah.
DeleteHappybornday father.
ReplyDeleteholy father indeed....pope that sees nothing wrong in being gay....i hope you are even born again sef cos answering pope aint gonna take you to heaven.....neither will worshiping Mary.....#sips my green tea#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Papa Francisco. You are a blessing to us!
ReplyDeleteFor exciting stories visit, www.adaezewrites.com
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteA very happy Birthday to pope Francis. May the good Lord continue to bless and guide u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pope Francis. U are greatly loved.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you my pope
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday father
ReplyDeleteMany many more yrs with good health & sound mind.
Hbd holy father! Even christ was not loved by all so I don't expect d whole world to luv u.#proudcatholic#
ReplyDeleteGod bless our Pope!
ReplyDeleteA blessed birthday to pope Francis
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Pope Francis
ReplyDeleteHbd p0pe
ReplyDeleteHBD to the Holy Father!
ReplyDeleteHbd to our holy Father