Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Christy, Emmanue, Damilola And Mrs Evbenase...

Friday, December 25, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Christy, Emmanue, Damilola And Mrs Evbenase...

Hello....Its Christy!

''Stella of life, i hail thee. Greetings to all my fellow blog family and  birthday mate.  I want to thank God for making it possible for me to see today. Many battles fought and won, this could only be God and no one else. I am not where i planned to be but in all these things, am more than a conqueror.. The lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places ... Happy birthday to me.... This is bv Christy, the HELLO *singist* with the lisp.... *shines teeth*

The 6th pic eeeen!..LOL.
Happy Birthday babe!

..........................................................................................................

''Merry Christmas Stella and all Bv's. Today 25th of December is my younger brother's birthday.... His name is Emmanuel Omosigho, I want to thank God for how far he has come and wish him the very best in life. Emma my very very naughty and troublesome brother, we play hard and fight hard but I guess that's what sibling love is about... 

There's never a dull moment with you around. When you call for one, a thousand will answer to you. The Lord bless and keep you, may He cause His face to shine upon you, the Lord be gracious unto you, the Lord lift up His countenance on you and give you peace on every side. 

Stella and blog visitors please join me in celebrating my dearest brother and wish him a very happy birthday.

Happy Birthday Emmanuel.....Shakara pikin.

.............................................................................................................

Hello Madam Stella,

It's my birthday today.I am Super grateful to God for another wonderful year, it as been a fulfilling one and I'm optimistic for a greater one. Happy birthday to me! 
Wishing SDK, and all BVs a beautiful Christmas and a prosperous 2016!

Shoki coming soon for "Members of BV" *lol*

Thanks Stella.

Have a nice day babe,you resembul who go like Jollof rice..LMAO!

............................................................................................................

Want to give a birthday shout out to my fantastic and amazing super mum(Mrs E. Evbenase)... love love love you. God bless your soul mummy may your days be long and fruitful...

80 comments:

1. Happy birthday Christy,Emmanuel and Damilola

1. HBD sweets, enjoy ur day and merry Christmas too.

2. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants.
      May your day be filled with Joy and fun.

3. Happy birthday y'all. Many happy returns of the day.

4. Happy birthday y'all. Many happy returns of the day.

5. HBD cuties... y'all enjoy ur day

6. Happy birthday to you alll

7. HBD to all the celebrants

8. Merry Christmas - wishing them a happy birthday x

9. Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

1. @ christy, d xpressn on ur face in ur 5th and 6th pic is lyk dat of a persn who's bein f**ked real hard.

2. Exactly @miz curvy. Na wa o.
      Happy birthday all you celebrants that want to drag shine with our Majesty.
      Have fun.

3. HBD Christy,Emmanuel and Damilola...
    Long life nd prosperity!!

4. Happy bday guys, wishing you many more years. And Merry Christmas everyone.

5. Happy birthday people.
    Christy must be a lively lady.
    I like you already.
    Do you like me??
    *no homo

1. I luv u too... Talk ur own.... Lolzzz

2. *looks around and whispers
      I luv you too.
      Kikikikikikikiki

6. Happy Birthday to you all. May d Joy from above be yours.

7. Happy Birthday dearies. Many healthy years to come.

8. Happy birthday "Christmas" and "Christmasline"(s). Live long and prosper

9. Happy birthday to the celebrants. God bless you

1. Happy birthday y'all nd merry Xmas. Hmmm mine is Jan 1st, yayy mee. Not sure if I wana send my pics to Stella tho

10. Happy birthday beautiful people. More blessings.

11. Why is your brother "chooking" his face and neck one side to snap? Why?
    Is he practicing how to be a...?

12. HBD to u all. God grant u all your wishes

13. Happy birthday dears n a very merry fabulous Christmas guys

14. Happy birthday to you all

15. Happy Birthday to u all,may ur days be filled with joy,love n happiness.

16. Thank you SDK for the post...Happy birthday to Christy, Emmanuel,ME and Mrs Evbenase...Have a wonderful celebration...Cheers!

17. Happy birthday day to all Xmas born babes

18. Happy Birthday and Merry Christmas to you all.God bless.

19. Happy birthday to the celebrants..

You pple should have fun..

20. Bv ur mom is beautiful. Hbd to her. Christy ur pic reminds me of a meme 'the face u keep when.....calls'..lol HBD to u and to the rest HBD and merry xmas jesus bday mates.

21. Hbd christy. Dont break ur spine trying to pose oo.see facial expressions of life.5th n 6 th pic look like the big 'O' face
    Hbd emma
    Hbd dami
    Hbd mummy

22. Hbd special ones! Enjoy ur day

23. Happy birthday guys and happy birthday bvs momma....have a blast

24. Happy birthday to you all.
    I came out of the kitchen alive, the struggle is real.

25. Happy birthday 2 u guys.... Merry Xmas 'members of bv'

26. Happy birthday guys and Merry Christmas dear Stella and BVisitors.

27. Those eyebrow at Christy's #runsaway# lol

28. Differen differen brows na him dey!
    Some dey fly.
    Some almost resemble four corner.

By the way I av weakness for men with full thick brows... They always seem handsome in my eyes.

Happy bday to my mum
    And happy bday to everyone up there.
    Enjoy.

29. Happy birthday beautiful ones. Christy you should have ditched the picmix, you look like mbe in most of them.

30. Happy birthday to all the celebrants, long live and prosperity.
    Happy birthday to my wonderful cousin too Abiodun, may God be with you always.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Happy Earth strong to all d celebrants. Many happy returns...
    Enuf jollof rice today.

33. Beautiful mummy..... Network has made commenting a herculean task for me.

34. Happy birthday to you all.

35. Happy birthday every celebrant,wish una d best

36. The boy is cute, but young. So il pass.

Happy birthday all.

37. Happy birthday beautiful people..
    God bless you all..

38. Happy birthday to the celebrants. Merry Christmas to you all.