Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Omamuzo Funmilayo Juliet

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Omamuzo Funmilayo Juliet

''Good Day Stellz,Rumour has it that today being DEC 27th a damsel Named Omamuzo Funmilayo Juliet was born. She is a regular blog visitor with blog Id Ayisire Juliet aka BB charger nose *side eyes* at Stella lol.
The birds whispering also said she is super excited for God's mercy, favour and grace. Fellow BV please manage the Shoki. God bless you all''

Rumour has it that you tried to photoshop the first pic..lol
Happy Birthday fine babe..Omamuzo - Better head!

90 comments:

1. Wey ur Bobby dey ??!!

1. Bobbi on break.

Happy birthday girl.

2. So your birth was a rumor?ok na...
      Nothing wey person no go see on stella's blog.
      Saving my 'HBD' until you bring the confirmed date.

SHantelle

3. Fine girl hbd,but rumour has it dis qns for d first pic"u sure say u where cloth". Jst kidding

4. Agbaya. End time Bobby searcher.

2. Happy birthday o! The face on the first pics is looking so beautiful. *clears throat*

1. Hello olori!season greetings, miss u soo much.....

2. Kween bee I have been under the weather since o! Plus my Christmas is boring and lonely. You kill goat make I come chop meat. Compliments my dear.

3. How many mp is your camera fa??
    Happy cakeday

1. Mamuzo u try sha but why you no come get breat na??

big nipples makes me cum like madddd

4. Birthday mate... Happy birthday dear

5. Happy birthday Juliet, have a blessed day with lots of God's love. Cheers.

1. Happy birthday Julie baby. U r fine you hear?

6. Happy birthday to you darling. I loaded one #200 and loaded glo for my mum. So from you today, me and mum loaded your cards, may God grant all your heart desires and bless you. Thanks so much dearie.

7. Correct naija mix. Isoko, yoruba/english? Hbd.

8. Happy birthday dearie..
    You're beautiful!

9. Replies
    1. Post ur own let's see. Hian!
      #imustcommentsyndrome

10. You send a naked picture to a blog, covering boobs with braids. Are you well? Ashewo!

1. The pic is confusing...are you sure she was naked

2. Same way you cover yours with your clothes.
      Bottom line: the Bobbi is covered .

3. Am not naked its just an illusion

11. HBD pretty Funmi.The two pictures look different.

12. Damsel ko. Anyway, if you don't hype yourself, who will?
    HBD!

13. Happy birthday dear. Wish u all u wish urself and more.

14. Omalicha happy birthday.
    Do have fun

15. Fine pikin...all the best baby..wish u long life n prosperity...u so preety.*cheers*

16. Happy birthday pretty girl... the only pic I see is the 1st

17. Happy birthday dear.....but wot is wrong with you ppl.....wot do u want us to do with 200naira aitimet....we resemble beggars.....wot happened to 1kairtimefor subscription

1. And what happened to you going to hustle to be able to afford 1k??
      Begger

2. What if she dosent have? Do u know if she has eaten? Bia this boy briddle your tounge.
      How much unit have u shared here? Who u don help?
      Be careful, big mouth.

3. Will u shut up there! Whch one hve u posted? Can u even afford 100 naira airtime? Saliu elenu gboro.. ode!

4. Henry Eze, you don give person 100 naira for your life?

Talk true.

5. Stupid boy @Henry,she shared according to her pocket this shows that wen she has more money she will do better...with your big head

#abbytohxoft

6. Be appreciative, HBD dear WULLNP

18. Happy birthday dear.....but wot is wrong with you ppl.....wot do u want us to do with 200naira aitimet....we resemble beggars.....wot happened to 1kairtimefor subscription

1. You are a proud beggar with a choice.

2. Henry send yours now for people to load . Then you will know how easy.

3. Hhmm;Mmadu ka ana Aya oo!!

200 naira isnt much okwaya?? Checkizie mgbe mmadu 30 nyere gi #200 airtime;is it much then??

**walks outta post**

HBD Juliet;Wishing you LLNP!!

19. Yaayyyy..now i can comment wit my ID.. olorun seun!
    Happy birthday fine gurl. Have a blast!

20. Happy birthday dear.....but wot is wrong with you ppl.....wot do u want us to do with 200naira aitimet....we resemble beggars.....wot happened to 1k airtime for subscription

21. Happy birthday pretty lady.
    Have fun.

22. Happy birthday

23. Boobs so small
    Nothing for a nigga to fondle

Happy birthday.

1. Bwhahahahah onye Ala...

Kikikikikikikikiki.

HBD babes.

2. Is your own Aran Nwanyi asaba or oganigwe ?allow her to rock her small boobs Biko,u want it to drop after 2 kids like Isabella's own?or u want her boobs to suffer from low self esteem like ........... own?

3. Everybody is not like your pa Nduka that's looking for balloon sogbo?

24. Happy bday bday mate.... Wish u d best

25. Happy Birthday Girl.
    Capricorns are always the best.

26. I personally wish u long life and prosperity

27. hbd mamuzo uve really grown to be a beautiful little lady... we were classmates in standard college add me on fb Jennifer ojay

28. You want to edit life out of the pics. Na wao, you must be using a very cheap phone with bad camera,

29. Happy birthday dear. Wish u all the best.

30. Okija wife we need to hook make u see big nipple !! U go just fall down and dieee.

31. happy birthday to you. You are beautiful.

32. Happy Birthday Darling.You are beautiful