''Good Day Stellz,Rumour has it that today being DEC 27th a damsel Named Omamuzo Funmilayo Juliet was born. She is a regular blog visitor with blog Id Ayisire Juliet aka BB charger nose *side eyes* at Stella lol.
The birds whispering also said she is super excited for God's mercy, favour and grace. Fellow BV please manage the Shoki. God bless you all''
Rumour has it that you tried to photoshop the first pic..lol
Happy Birthday fine babe..Omamuzo - Better head!
Wey ur Bobby dey ??!!
ReplyDeleteBobbi on break.
DeleteHappy birthday girl.
HBD gurl.
DeleteHappy birthday girl
DeleteSo your birth was a rumor?ok na...
DeleteNothing wey person no go see on stella's blog.
Saving my 'HBD' until you bring the confirmed date.
SHantelle
Fine girl hbd,but rumour has it dis qns for d first pic"u sure say u where cloth". Jst kidding
DeleteAgbaya. End time Bobby searcher.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday o! The face on the first pics is looking so beautiful. *clears throat*
ReplyDeleteHello olori!season greetings, miss u soo much.....
DeleteKween bee I have been under the weather since o! Plus my Christmas is boring and lonely. You kill goat make I come chop meat. Compliments my dear.
DeleteHappybornday babe.
ReplyDeleteHow many mp is your camera fa??
ReplyDeleteHappy cakeday
Mamuzo u try sha but why you no come get breat na??
Deletebig nipples makes me cum like madddd
Birthday mate... Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Juliet, have a blessed day with lots of God's love. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Julie baby. U r fine you hear?
DeleteHbd dear. Stella amebo lolll
ReplyDeleteHbd dear!
DeleteI don't understand the first pic.
Happy birthday to you darling. I loaded one #200 and loaded glo for my mum. So from you today, me and mum loaded your cards, may God grant all your heart desires and bless you. Thanks so much dearie.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Na awoof go kill u.
DeleteHBD Omamuzo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday juliet
ReplyDeleteHbd dear. Stella amebo lolll
ReplyDeleteCorrect naija mix. Isoko, yoruba/english? Hbd.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday janet
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie..
ReplyDeleteYou're beautiful!
Congratulations babe.
ReplyDeleteHbd Funmi
ReplyDeleteEasy with the photoshop
Post ur own let's see. Hian!
Delete#imustcommentsyndrome
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteYou send a naked picture to a blog, covering boobs with braids. Are you well? Ashewo!
ReplyDeleteThe pic is confusing...are you sure she was naked
DeleteSame way you cover yours with your clothes.
DeleteBottom line: the Bobbi is covered .
Am not naked its just an illusion
DeleteHBD pretty Funmi.The two pictures look different.
ReplyDeleteYea its cus of the different angles
DeleteDamsel ko. Anyway, if you don't hype yourself, who will?
ReplyDeleteHBD!
Happy birthday dear. Wish u all u wish urself and more.
ReplyDeleteOmalicha happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteDo have fun
Fine pikin...all the best baby..wish u long life n prosperity...u so preety.*cheers*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty girl... the only pic I see is the 1st
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.....but wot is wrong with you ppl.....wot do u want us to do with 200naira aitimet....we resemble beggars.....wot happened to 1kairtimefor subscription
ReplyDeleteAnd what happened to you going to hustle to be able to afford 1k??
DeleteBegger
What if she dosent have? Do u know if she has eaten? Bia this boy briddle your tounge.
DeleteHow much unit have u shared here? Who u don help?
Be careful, big mouth.
Will u shut up there! Whch one hve u posted? Can u even afford 100 naira airtime? Saliu elenu gboro.. ode!
DeleteHenry Eze, you don give person 100 naira for your life?
DeleteTalk true.
Stupid boy @Henry,she shared according to her pocket this shows that wen she has more money she will do better...with your big head
Delete#abbytohxoft
Be appreciative, HBD dear WULLNP
DeleteHappy birthday dear.....but wot is wrong with you ppl.....wot do u want us to do with 200naira aitimet....we resemble beggars.....wot happened to 1kairtimefor subscription
ReplyDeleteYou are a proud beggar with a choice.
DeleteHenry send yours now for people to load . Then you will know how easy.
DeleteHhmm;Mmadu ka ana Aya oo!!
Delete200 naira isnt much okwaya?? Checkizie mgbe mmadu 30 nyere gi #200 airtime;is it much then??
**walks outta post**
HBD Juliet;Wishing you LLNP!!
Yaayyyy..now i can comment wit my ID.. olorun seun!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine gurl. Have a blast!
Happy birthday dear.....but wot is wrong with you ppl.....wot do u want us to do with 200naira aitimet....we resemble beggars.....wot happened to 1k airtime for subscription
ReplyDeleteSeriously?
DeleteStupid small boy with fish brain
DeleteLol serious fish brain. Just FYI It isn't your right. Stop feeling entitled!
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteTnx fellow bv lol @ stellz
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteHave fun.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBoobs so small
ReplyDeleteNothing for a nigga to fondle
Happy birthday.
Bwhahahahah onye Ala...
DeleteKikikikikikikikiki.
HBD babes.
Is your own Aran Nwanyi asaba or oganigwe ?allow her to rock her small boobs Biko,u want it to drop after 2 kids like Isabella's own?or u want her boobs to suffer from low self esteem like ........... own?
DeleteEverybody is not like your pa Nduka that's looking for balloon sogbo?
DeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Juliet. You are almost a blur in the first pic.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty one
ReplyDeleteHappy bday bday mate.... Wish u d best
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Girl.
ReplyDeleteCapricorns are always the best.
We the bestest #teamcapricorn
DeleteObaa hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday..
ReplyDeleteI personally wish u long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHbd Dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletehbd mamuzo uve really grown to be a beautiful little lady... we were classmates in standard college add me on fb Jennifer ojay
ReplyDeleteYou want to edit life out of the pics. Na wao, you must be using a very cheap phone with bad camera,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. Wish u all the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteOkija wife we need to hook make u see big nipple !! U go just fall down and dieee.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oma
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you. You are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Darling.You are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHope you had a blast dear