Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nkiruka Nwabundo Umenyilorah

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nkiruka Nwabundo Umenyilorah

''Stella Nwanyi Oma, My name is Nkiruka Nwabundo Umenyilorah,my birthday is today 1st December am a BV and I comment as nkylorah. God has been so good to me and I am grateful to Him. I want everyone to join me in celebrating today. To God Be the Glory''

Happy birthday Nkiruka....what do your names mean?Nkiruka Nwabundo

135 comments:

1. She reminds me of xoxo.
    Hbd dear.

2. Madam get a good packing bra

1. Dose boobs aint happy at all.Nne m,biko try and make dem happy by getting a good brassiere. Banta cameo or triumph brassiere will do d magic.
      Am out

2. Give her as birthday gift

3. Abi@adunola peters.

I am sure her own is reaching her abdomen sef

3. Nwabundo child is life, happy birthday and enjoy your day cheers

1. A child is shelter (prestige). I and my sister's namesake, happy birthday to you.

4. Happy birthday Nwando! May you continue to soar higher.

5. I think Nkiruka means the future is bigger then Nwabundo means you child is a shield.

6. All I see is a toto line drawn by that decoration on the dress.

HBD

7. Lol Nkiruka means, front pass, her front sure pass.

HBD. Ugarrit....

8. HBD Tall beautiful lady. LLNP

1. Is dat Chikelue Umenyiorah sister? Happy birthday beautiful lady.

9. Nkiruka: future is brighter or bigger. HBD Young Lady.

10. Favouryte drycleaners1 December 2015 at 13:22

Beautiful smile from a beautiful lady

11. Happy Birthday Nkiruka. Enjoy your day.

12. Happy Birthday Nkiruka. Enjoy ur day.

13. December born we rock ,we are beautiful we are kind ,happy birthday nwayioma God bless your new age ,countdown to december 12

1. Bootylycious diva ure officially my sdk bestie and birthday mate

14. December born we rock ,we are beautiful we are kind ,happy birthday nwayioma God bless your new age ,countdown to december 12

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only yu those loads....?? Yu are TOO much o.... Hbd...... #NowPlaying>> ijo pappi: pappintin....

16. Hbd

U played safe with this pic abi?
    (make dem no see it all)

17. Nkeiruka means "the front big pass"

Happy birthday, babe!
    Your 'nkeiru' rocks!!!

18. Nkiruka means her boobs is bigger...you can confirm from her picture...
    Don't mind me,Nkiruka means the best is yet to come...
    Nwabundo is a typical Anambra name which means my child is my shelter...

Happy birthday Nkiru,your face looks familiar...

1. Her name really speaks for her lol

2. Wow!
      U were nice in your judgement today...
      Abi na u be dt...lol!

3. Typical Anambra name
      Especially for onitsha indigenes
      Happy birthday Nkiru

4. Yeah Ammie. You sabi @ especially Onitsha indigenes.

19. Na only you waka come........happy birthday and age gracefully

20. Happy birthday madam, you are highly packaged.

21. Thanks Stella, Nkiruka is the future is bright and Nwabundo Child is shelter

1. Happy birthday my namesake. May ur future truly be brighter than ur past.

22. Happy birthday nkiruka!
    God's blessings always.

Stella, Nkiruka means The future is hopeful/bright. Or what lies ahead is greater. Hope I got it right.hehehe!!

23. Big breast flat yansh, that's the shape of an amoeba.

1. Big lie she is curvy,stop trying too hard pls

2. Go back to school. Amoeba get shape?

24. I bless the person that named you nkiruka... I can see the reflection of that name NKIRUKA.

25. HBD beautiful Nki, may God grant all you desire

26. Happy Birthday.
    You are "Ebally" blessed...

27. HBD beautiful Nki, may God grant all you desire

28. R u wearing waist trainer or not? Yes or No
    Happy birthday

1. Wetin.konzein. You. Efulefu

29. Happy birthday Nkiruka! You are blessed!!
    Nkiruka means "Great future"

30. Happy birthday,may God bless ur new age.

31. Happy birthday, like ur flowing hair

32. HBD nwando...bigger u i pray

33. HBD
    You are beautiful........igbo ladies can fine,i don't know of other tribe

34. Hbd... your names are funny. can't understand any of it

35. Replies
    1. Nkeiruka means that the future is better or what is on the way is bigger.
      Nwabundo (nwando in short) means Child is a shade. Or child provides shade. It is mainly Onitsha /idemili people that bears the name.
      Happy birthday swee.
      Meanwhile, I just confirmed today that BV Nwamaka, my namesake is one crazy fellow....Lmao @ breast is bigger. is it only breast that is infront? Lols? That means Azuka is bottom is bigger. Jehova, what a laugh.

36. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 13:54

Invest in a gud bra!!!

Hbd to u

37. HBD bae!
    You are highly gifted *sideeyes*

38. thelma enemuwe said...
    Happy birthday sisi
    I love ur jumpsuit and bag
    Age with grace nwanme..
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

39. Nkiruka means the (last is greater/that which is behind is greater/more) all the people I know bearing that name are last borns o...lol.

Happy birthday Nkiru, enjoy your day. Love your bag and jumpsuit. Which day will it be a giveaway on IHN na?

1. No dear, Nkiruka means that the future is greater. What you explained is "Azuka".

40. I've never seen this name. Happy birthday all the same

41. I've never seen this name. Happy birthday all the same

42. Nne happy birthday! But pls throw away that thing you're wearing. It does nothing for your shape and it's hideous :-)

43. Happy Birthday Akwanwa

44. Happy birthday dearie, God bless your new age

45. Happy birthday longlife and prosperity.,

46. Amazing cakes Awka1 December 2015 at 14:01

Happy birthday my name sake

47. Happy Birthday... God bless your new age

48. Happy birthday to you sweetheart.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

49. Nkeiruka mean breast is bigger. Happy birthday

50. Happy birthday, dearie. God bless your new age

51. HBD Nkiru! Do hav an amazing new year.

Cathryn Praise

52. HBD NKIRU, I LOVE UR JUMPSUIT.

53. My Mummy's namesake! Happy birthday darling. You've got the smile of the Nkiru's.

54. HBD Ma'am.
    God Bless Ur New Age..
    Have A Rad One!
    *cheers*

55. Happy birthday to you!
    You are beautifuly made by the Creator. Remain blessed.

I love birthdays, but l have never celebrated mine like throwing a birthday party. I am thinking 50 is the number to do just that IJN. That will be in .....??? years, by God's grace.

56. Happy birthday to you, God bless ur new age!

57. SMC Ogbunike girls, we rock. Happy birthday Nk, you look absolutely amazing. You are on fine lady, Lady Ezigbo grooms only the best. Have a colourful yr

1. Yes ooooo. You are right dear. Thanks dear

58. Nkeiru means" that ,which is yet to come is greater.
    Happy birthday,nnem

59. Happy birthday more grease to your boobs

60. Hahahahha bvs are s0 m0uthed, dnt take it pers0nal.

61. Happy belated birthday Nwando, why was i not invited for the BD Parry? lol. i wish you more pinky years ahead dearie!

62. I felt it shelter to speak to you.
    See the link below for more info.

#shelter
    www.ufgop.org

63. I felt it shelter to speak to you.
    See the link below for more info.

#shelter
    www.ufgop.org