Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Christopher Onyemachi.

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Christopher Onyemachi.

Chris Chris!!!

This is the Christopher who sent out 45k recharge cards to some BV's a forthnight ago.
Happy birthday to you Chris,I know this birthday wish will surprise you cos you didnt send it in but i just want to say that we are grateful for the love you have shown on this blog.
God bless you and send you your missing ribs soon.
Have a nice day!

224 comments:

1. Hbd Chris v a funfilled day.. llnp

2. Happy Birthday Chris, live long and prosper ..

3. But why him leg look like that?

2. Cute guy. Thanks for d card.

1. Happy bday dear,you single? lol

2. Chioma, come and see ur boy friend oo.. Stella haf auction the boy oo. Dz singles and mingle Babes will soon come after him.

3. Sassy fire, stay clear. He's taken by chioma

4. Hahahahaha,Jasmine If I hear!! Has he put a ring on it yet? if not,all's fair in love and war biko.

3. Hansom rich generous bobo..korede look alike. Come marry my sister

4. Happy Birthday. God bless you.

5. thelma enemuwe said...
    HBD Chris bobo
    God bles ur new age
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

6. Handsome rich generous young.. happybday

7. Happy birthday to you. Handsome guy. Celebrate and enjoy.

8. Wow he is cute,Stella get ready for loads of email today lol.happy birthday Chris enjoy ur day

9. issokay....looks cool! that AVALON seems like a stolen one..lol

Happy Birthday to you Christopher.

1. Stfu!!!! Iranu abacha....happy birthday Chris wish u all u wish yourself

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to him then..... #NowPlaying>> kerewa: akc....

11. Happy birthday Chris!
    Why you come stand like that? Are you osuoafia's protégé?

12. Happy birthday Chris.
    U look small tho'

I haven't seen d richard card o

13. Happy birthday Chris
    God bless you forever

14. Happy birthday, Philanthropist.

15. Happy birthday bro, many more blessed years ahead in Jesus mighty name, amen.

16. Happy birthday Mr. Chris, may God bless your new age and shower you with more blessings. Thanks i was one of the lucky winners of the card giveaway.

17. His missing rib? Lol
    Now these girls are gonna be rooting for him. Hehehehe

Happy birthday Chris.

18. So this is the Christopher that was doing partiality in sending recharge cards abi? Happy bday dude! Many more happy and prosperous years ahead!

19. HBD Chris live long and prosper

20. Happy birthday, Chris. May God bless your new age

21. Happy birthday Chris, may God lift up His countenance upon you.

22. Happy bday Chris...May God's be sufficient 2 u & ur generation yet unborn

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

23. Happy Birthday Chris! Mhr!!

24. Happy bday Chris...May God's Favour be sufficient 2 u & ur generation yet unborn

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

25. Happy birthday handsome some bori. Have a blast

26. happy birthday Chris, bigger, better and greater u I pray

27. Happy birthday Chris,WULLNP............. All the best in life.

28. Happy birthday la cute. Hope you are not the yahoo guy on that Anonymous post that uses ladies menturation for money.

29. Happy birthday Chris, wish u d best. Do have a fun filled day

30. Hapi birthday young man. May God open a new heaven over ur life,new exploits,next level in Jesus name,Amen.

31. Happy birthday to you Christopher.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Singing*maga don pay shout alleluya......

32. Happy birthday Chris,so young and handsome.....as you put smile on some bvs'faces(i no get oh)may God bless and enrich your pocket.Amen.....dat UnitedBabe..

33. chai Anty stella,ds guy fresh ooh*lovestruck... Hi Chris

1. Olosho alert 1

2. Where is Linda Eze d queen.. ife nke yiri ife I n'eli.. sugar boy tyns.. D boy di very froshhhhhhh.. Singles and mingle alert. God bless ur soul dear. Biko dnt let dz our SDK singles kee u with mail 2day. Ur own Don be! Ehhheee!!

34. Hbd Chris darling

*whispers* R u single?

1. Olosho alert 2

2. Concentrate on dt baby on ur dp.. All dz married women dt won't let young guys rest.. leave him 4 us d Aunty gwegs! *tongue out*

35. HBD Chris, may your days be long.

36. HBD cute Chris,givers never lack.

37. Happy birthday Chris, bigger you...

38. Stella dis advertisement u dey do for dis guy ehn..... Happy bday Chris.

39. He is fine and rich yummy!!! Happy birthday.

1. Ahn ahn aunty gwemz which one are you jumping up and down like a headless fowl all over peoples comments? Is he your brother ni?

2. Aunty gwes pls what are u not telling us? Hian!!

40. Happy birthday to you Chris,wishing you long life And prosperity,heavens best.#smile#

41. Replies
    1. I hate this double posting!
      Aarrrgggghhhh!!!

2. And u had 2 rply ursef on top of it again... *rolling my eye*

42. Happy birthday. God bless you. Aeegurl...

43. Happy birthday dear Chris.

God reward you richly and surpass your hearts desires. oh, and ....I am one of the people u sent N1000 credit to some days ago, lol, God bless your kind heart

1. Happy birthday dear..I also benefited from the 1000 credit giveaway... Remain bless.A bigger & better u I pray...

44. Yahoo boy alert. 45k just like that hmmmm

45. HBD Chris..
    May God continue to bless you... Do have a blast.

**Som Baby**

46. Happy birthday Chris.
    God bless you real good.

* he looks humble*
    #say no ìgbéraga.

47. @least he's using his yahoo for something good.

48. Wow.....so Chris is a very young man, Kudos!! HBD to you; have a blast.

49. Hbd Chris, I like ur looks.

50. Happy birthday chris,wishing u long life and prosperity...Tanx again 4 d card

51. Happy birthday Chris. You are handsome for days...Stella, he has found his missing rib already (in me) VQ

52. SNM allowed on this birthday shootout. Side eyes @SDK. SNM Ads

53. Happy birthday Chris.may God perfect that which concerns u..

This guy is cute ..

54. Oh he's cute... how old are u?

55. Hmmmmm, handsome young man.
    Happy birthday
    Godbless your new age.

56. Hbd chris...enjoy ur day as ur grow in grace..

57. HBD dude,wishing u more of God's blessings...

58. Happy birthday Chris. A bigger you I pray...LLNP

59. Happy birthday Chris. A bigger you I pray...LLNP

60. Happy birthday Chris. This your leg, hope you did not photoshopped this picture because this leg that is somehow.

Thank you once again for putting smiles on blog visitors including beggy beggy people.

Stella post it

61. Happybirthday chris

1. His missing ribs kwa?

Happy birthday Chris. God bless you more.

62. Happy birthday Chris. God bless you.

63. Happy born day dearie
    Age in Gods grace.
    Av a blast where d parry at?

64. Happy birthday Chris Wish you Long life and prosperity the same way you made me smile God will make u smile.have fun
    BV ENI

65. Christopher swagger boy. Happy birthday even though you didn't send me that card. Long life and prosperity boo.

66. HBD Chris!!! Do hav a beautiful, favour filled new year.

Cathryn Praise.

67. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Lowest of the low.. u are irritating. I carry ds guy matter 4head like gala..

*Dat Fine gal*

68. Hbd Chris.
    God Bless ur new age
    AMEN.
    *Cheers*

69. Happy birthday bro!!!
    Do have a good1

70. Happy birthday Chris

71. successful success9 December 2015 at 13:08

Happy birthday Chris, many more years

72. I know his birthday wishes will be up to 300 comments from singles and mingles as you have announced that he is single and has a giving spirit

73. Really
    Happy birthday Chris.

74. Happy birthday nwanne idi ok. But I did not get my own resharsh cad.

75. hapi birthday... pray u see more years to come and in good health too.

76. Happy birthday dear... Av fun

77. Happy bday chris,may d good lord bless u nd keep u,wullnp nd many many more years ahead,do I did not benefit frm ur recharge card evn request for ur pin u do yanga join lol,hav fun sweetie

1. Why won't he do yanga? He's taken. Back off

2. Hian.. This Aunty gwegs and jasmine.. What's the deal??? Stella said he's single, why una carry am put for head like this?

Chris, if you are dating either of these two, I pity you! Happy birthday

78. HBD, cute guy.am still expecting my Bis sub o

79. This comment has been removed by the author.

80. ....and send you your missing rib soon? So we shld knw he's single eeekwa? Issorait, noted.
    HBD Chris, God bless your kind heart.

81. Happy birthday chris, you look like korede bello

82. Chai!!! c as u advertise dis guy u dnt wnt him to rest today abi.
    Happy Birthday to u, I wish what u wish ursef.
    Thanks for ur good deed... u too try.

83. Happy birthday Chris.... Wishing you heavens best.

84. Happy bday Chris...May your path continually shine on a daily basis. Age with grace bro

85. Happy Birthday

86. Oh dear Chris! You re still looking for your missing ribs?

87. HBD Chris. Please date me lol

88. He is one fine man! Happy birthday Chris... God bless u immensely.

89. Happy bday handsome may ur life be beautiful always

90. Enter your comment...Happy birthday

91. He's a cutie... Hapi btday dear

92. HBD Chris. Stella why the advert o, he is not desperate biko. Chris I have not seen my recharge and will not let you go.

93. JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH..make una stop to drop fone numbers ooooh.those who want to take him out tonight,please Chris lives in the Diaspora ooooooooh.if you need his contact go and look for the ihn where he gave out credit ooooooh.

chai!

*wink*

sorry for setting u up Chris..lol

1. Smh. Ladies have some respect for yourselves. Always looking for greener pastures.

2. Hehehehehehe
      Your thirsty Bv never disappoints.

The guy is cute and dope but my pride would never let me ask a guy out Lai Lai
      I'm just too proud to do that shit

Y'all bitches should sit down already.

3. E dey ur body stella,
      U expected it na...so allow them.

4. Girls are not smilling.... Lol

Happy Birthday Chris.... Idi sharp...

5. Desperate shameless girls...awon olosho..I won't be surprised if they start sending him nude pix

6. You see am?? Later they will be forming team "I don't need a man"... They will so disturb this guy with nudes and all.. I dey shame for una.. Mumu girls!!

7. Buhahahahaha zero chill lmfao!!!

8. Stella pls dnt hook him up with any body here! Or else we gonna be enemies*sad face*

9. Lmao. Babes r not smiling o

10. Really?
      Number kwanu?
      Oriegwu o......tsk

94. Now singles will go and look for his email and flood him with birthday wishes

And they will say they are not interested in marriage later

Happy birthday Chris

Do have a fab day...

95. Chai the hustle is real. Girls are not smiling.

96. Happy birthday Chris,may God continue to bless you to send more BiS,but include mine next time.

97. Happy Birthday Chris.... Even if I did not gain any "Richard card" that day, I won't fail to say u tried..... Kudos!!!

Bigger and better you I pray....

98. HBD Chris, Thanks for puting smile on pple...God bless ur endeavours.

99. Happy birthday Chris wishing you many more fruitful years

100. bia aunty gwegs,Wetin b ur own dis one wey u jst dey jump on every post,e b like say u sef get interest,make ur intention known ode oshi...olosho

101. bia aunty gwegs,Wetin b ur own dis one wey u jst dey jump on every post,e b like say u sef get interest,make ur intention known ode oshi...olosho

102. Funny comments from bvs..any little thing becomes an interesting drama. Y'al take things too seriously & need some chill.Lol
    Happy birthday dude! God bless ur giving hands & make u flourish.